Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15130 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Judith S - NC, United States 11 Dec 2012

The contacted customer service after my shipment arrived because one of the items had an aerosol top which obviously sprayed due to the banging around during shipment. I wrote only to comment on this and suggest the enclose the spray tops more adequately. They responded quickly and sent a replacement product even though I did not request one.

5 stars
Clare O - OH, United States 15 Feb 2013

I have only had my product a short time so am not able to comment on the effectiveness...........

5 stars
Maragret F - FL, United States 17 Jul 2013

Very easy

5 stars
Muneca J - FL, United States 13 Dec 2012

always excellent service, very satisfied

5 stars
Vicki L R - CA, United States 24 Jun 2013

Can ALWAYS find what I need at Beauty Deals!!

5 stars
Virginia G - MA, United States 24 Sep 2013

Happy with ordering and the delivery.

5 stars
Cheri - SC, United States 08 Jun 2012

Great Service ,need more selections that are name brand but over all a great shopping experiance for me .Thanks

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!