Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14714 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Nancy W - TN, United States 31 Dec 2013

I like Terax hair products and they carry the products I use. I have used this line for years and love how it works on my hair. This year I could not find the Silk Foam Lightweight styling mousse and Finishing Spray. I hope they will carry these items in the future.

5 stars
Amy V - NC, United States 03 Oct 2013

I would buy from this site again!

5 stars
Kathy - FL, United States 04 Apr 2012

Good prices great products

5 stars
Pamela K - MN, United States 28 Jun 2013

It is easy to find and process the order.
Only one thing that I don't like is white tape over the caps. I had to clean up the sticky stuff from the tape. I suggest plastic wrapper to hold the caps.

5 stars
LINDA S 30 May 2014

LOVE USING THIS SITE, NEVER A PROBLEM
Great site, orders correct and timely

5 stars
Helen L - CO, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great prices and delivery time!

5 stars
Amy T - TX, United States 17 Apr 2012

Happy Customer because: BeautyDeals.net carries my favorite hair products that I can't find in local stores or salons and prices by other online companies are more expensive!, it is so easy to order online, orders have arrived w/in promised time frame, discount/coupon codes readily available, and one time-one of my orders was delayed by 24hrs (which I didn't even know)-a BeautyDeals.net Employee noticed delay,contacted me and upgraded my delivery level so I received order more quickly than expected. Great Job to all!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!