Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12983 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Patricia H - AL, United States 05 Sep 2013

Wonderful products at great price, with prompt shipment

5 stars
Barb - FL, United States 07 Jul 2013

I have been purchasing my hair care products from Beauty Deals for a number of years and am completely satisfied with all the products and service I receive. I highly recommend this company.

5 stars
Jan S - MI, United States 19 Nov 2012

It is great to find a product I'd thought I couldn't find again. Thanks!

5 stars
Linda W - SD, United States 29 Dec 2013

How nice to see you have the product I wanted. I appreciate you sending me a second item when the first was destroyed in a shipment. Too bad that happened since you were the one taking the loss. Thanks for making it all right.

5 stars
Donna R - MN, United States 11 Aug 2012

Thanks alot for being there.

5 stars
Cyn - HI, United States 26 Jan 2014

Shipping and billing address shouldn't have to be the same. If that's allowed, I wasn't able to do that.

5 stars
Mary A - NJ, United States 15 Jul 2013

Site is very easy and fluid to use. Discount prices. Punctual delivery.

5 stars
Cathi L - CA, United States 19 Mar 2012

shopping experience was good; anxious to see how well the rest of the process goes

5 stars
Jan P - TN, United States 27 May 2012

Nailtiques were impossible to find, but I had to have them. I am growing my nails for the first time in my life, and I'm 60. Thank you for carrying them and making it so easy to get. I will definitely be back.

5 stars
Jacki W - OH, United States 13 Jun 2012

I've had 2 great experiences buying from www.beautydeals.net! Not only are the prices great, but the service is wonderful, too! The only thing I'd like to see more of is product choices! Like Beauticontrol & Mary Kay, for example! Keep up the great work!!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!