Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15698 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Alice T - MD, United States 30 Dec 2012

On the upper end of pricing and shipping costs, but the delivery was timely.

5 stars
Stephanie B 07 Oct 2014

I like this site

5 stars
Alicia from P 22 May 2014

Great! More choices of Joico and more reasonable prices than Ariva!

5 stars
Kee H - MI, United States 08 Aug 2012

good experience.

5 stars
Sally B 23 Oct 2014

I thought this site was great and really good prices. Will come back!!!
Fast delivery

5 stars
Marilynn B - MD, United States 11 Dec 2012

The problem I had was not with beautydeals.net, it was with Fed Ex who does the deliveries. I could have had the order 12/03, except that they kept messing up going to the wrong houses. Even when i was standing in the front yard signaling to stop, they raced on past and left the package at my neighbors house. I stopped them on the way back from her house and sent them back up to retrieve the package for me. It was all just ridiculous. Fed Ex is horrible delivering,UPS is much better.

5 stars
Teresa L - IL, United States 25 May 2013

Fast service easy to use your system. Hope the product measures up. So far I like the results after only a couple of days.

5 stars
mary l - OH, United States 13 Oct 2012

love my hot brush

5 stars
Doris J. M - CA, United States 26 Dec 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Kortney 05 Nov 2014

Quick, simple. A little over priced but love the product. Always have. New fragrance is great for bouncy créam

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!