Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14059 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Marck 18 Jul 2014

Super fast shipping. I would order through these guys again in a heartbeat.

5 stars
Mary Pat V - NY, United States 06 Sep 2013

Great prices on great products!

5 stars
Mrs. L - PA, United States 09 Feb 2014

My products were great - brand spanking new and in great condition. The delivery time was great. Like the prices and will shop again.
My second order took a little longer than expected. I can't really blame the company however. The inclement weather probably played a large part. I'm still very satisfied with my overall shopping experience.

5 stars
Linda B - FL, United States 02 Oct 2012

I previously ordered this product from another site. They charged my credit card within 2 days but after 12 days still hadn't processed my order let alone ship it. So I told them to cancel the order because there were a number of sites that I could get the product from for the same price. And who in this day and age can't process an order in 12 days. Glad I came across beautydeals.

5 stars
Liz - VA, United States 04 Dec 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 10 Mar 2013

Excellent service and site is easy to navigate. Thank you!

5 stars
Judy - TX, United States 13 Jul 2013

I am very happy shopping on this website.

5 stars
Lori B - NY, United States 10 Oct 2012

I purchased 2 styling brushes on 2 separate occasions. The Spornetta G36 and G36XL - love them both and highly recommend them for fine, medium length hair.

The delivery time-frame is awesome; within 3 days!:)

My only concern regards the logging in process.Seems the website is either very slow or, doesn't recognize my username/password immediately.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!