Here’s what Amy B had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
Amy B - NM, United States 20 Apr 2012
love shopping this way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 16182 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Debi W - MT, United States 27 Aug 2012

User friendly. Supplies product needed
I have used site several times in last few years. I have never had a complaint other than the cost is high but KMS is an expensie product so not beautydeals fault. thanks for providing good service. i have recommended it to others and will continue to do so. Thanks again.

5 stars
leland m - GA, United States 04 Apr 2013

ok

5 stars
starla p - TX, United States 08 Dec 2012

easy, fast, just what I wanted. will order another set I'm sure next year.

5 stars
Karen M - NH, United States 31 Jan 2013

I buy all my henna products from you!!!

5 stars
Mary Agnes S - FL, United States 19 May 2013

easy great website- The prices on what I needed are great, but it tales close to 7-10 days to receive my order. hat is too long in my opinion,however, I would use your website again and recommend it to my friends.

5 stars
Stephen M - NV, United States 09 Apr 2012

Very user friendly website. Best price i could find on the net and I received my order a quickly with no issues. I will definitely use beautydeals.net again and again!

5 stars
Kathlene B - NV, United States 02 Nov 2012

I have found my products at Beauty Deals with ease and great prices. The shipping was prompt and well packaged. All of my transactions have been very smooth

5 stars
Bethany K - ND, United States 27 Jun 2012

Great!

5 stars
Jules - IL, United States 10 Jun 2012

Great site. Great price. Found the product right away. Glad to see that your site has good customer reviews and that you were rated well by the BBB. Looking forward to my shipment!

5 stars
Diane 09 Aug 2014

great prices, quick service

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online companies based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, covering the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!