Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 15711 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Les W 30 Sep 2014

its so easy & efficient, and your prices are always competitive!

5 stars
Gail B - ID, United States 05 Apr 2012

Thanks for prompt delivery and fair prices

5 stars
Marianne - MA, United States 25 May 2012

I can't believe how fast I received my order. Everything was perfect. Thank you.

5 stars
monique - TX, United States 15 Mar 2013

I really had no issues. It was my first time ordering from this site and it was great! Not only did I get a 10% discount but I got another coupon with my order which was great!! The shipping cost is a little high though.

5 stars
Cassandra O - TN, United States 31 Jul 2013

The order was easy to place and was received in a timely manner.

5 stars
Mary V - TX, United States 03 Feb 2014

Experience was great only wish the price was a little less let me know of any coupons or promotions.

5 stars
Barb - FL, United States 16 Dec 2014

I have been purchasing all of my hair products from Beauty Deals for a number of years -- probably 10 years -- and have been more than satisfied with the service and all the products.

5 stars
CAROL S - CA, United States 18 Sep 2012

I received my order very quickly and it was as advertized. I definately will be ordering again.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!