Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 16125 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Ellen L - NC, United States 17 Jun 2012

Have always been satisfied, had a problem one time with items that had leaked but they were replaced to my satisfaction.

5 stars
Ann - TX, United States 19 Mar 2014

Good price and quick delivery. Have purchased this item before and am very pleased with it as well as simple ordering.

5 stars
Mary A - NJ, United States 15 Jul 2013

Site is very easy and fluid to use. Discount prices. Punctual delivery.

5 stars
Rick D - CO, United States 30 Jun 2012

None

5 stars
Sue W - MS, United States 01 Sep 2012

Is your shipping Prompt?yes
overall a good experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

Enjoyed!

5 stars
Irene 08 Nov 2014

I love this website---awesome products, quick delivery-no hassles....

5 stars
Doris M 03 Dec 2013

They had the product I needed, ordering was simple and it come within a week!

5 stars
Pam - CO, United States 17 Jan 2014

Site is easy to use. Good choice of products.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!