Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 18155 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Yolanda C - NC, United States 01 Aug 2015

Very pleased with the service

5 stars
Jonathan L 27 Jul 2015

very good prices, love love love

5 stars
Ineese - NY, United States 26 Jul 2015

thanks!

5 stars
Greg B - TN, United States 23 Jul 2015

Thank you

5 stars
jeff w 13 Jul 2015

everything great

5 stars
Donna M 09 Jul 2015

Have been ordering my hair gel for years and always a pleasure

5 stars
Cheryl - SC, United States 27 Jun 2015

The Beauty & Beauty & Pin-Ups Miraculeux Shampoo and Conditioner set wasn't exactly what I was expecting to receive, from previously usage from another company, that I had ordered. When I previously ordered/received this brand, from another company, the shampoo and conditioner had a different scent to it that I really liked a whole lot better. I thought that this was the same but found out that it isn't.

5 stars
Paula K - AZ, United States 25 Jun 2015

Nice and easy site to order from with good prices.

5 stars
Cindy - MD, United States 19 Jun 2015

Very pleasant experience! Prices were the best I found. Will definitely shop beautydeals again.

5 stars
Gerry - NM, United States 22 May 2015

Always the best quality and service!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!