Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 12899 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne M. B - FL, United States 07 Nov 2013

So easy. I am so very pleased. Much easier than any other website. Blessings to you and thanks. SMB

5 stars
Catherine W - AZ, United States 24 May 2013

Easy site...good price....great product.

5 stars
Marge 15 Apr 2014

Great but wish you carried another ban de terr product I'm looking for: Passion flower color brightening finishing spray.

5 stars
Tom S - MN, United States 26 Sep 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Victoria R - PA, United States 29 Jun 2013

Very user friendly! Products are great!

5 stars
Kathy - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Your prices are great, and there are several shipping options.

The hair product I received was even bigger than the bulk bottle I had purchased in a store before.

5 stars
Barry H - SK, Canada 10 Apr 2012

Very quick service and totally satisfied.

5 stars
Wanda L - FL, United States 29 Mar 2013

Everything as advertised. Very happy with order, and will shop there again.

5 stars
Cindy S - LA, United States 02 May 2012

Really easy to check out.. Site super easy to use. Thanks, I WILL be back and tell my friends! :)

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!