Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Sylvia B 29 Mar 2012

Excellent service, couldn't find product in the area I moved to, so went online and ordered it and I received it really quickly, very satisfied, no hassle, very prompt service. Keep up the good service.
Sylvia B.

5 stars
Arlene L - AZ, United States 29 Jan 2014

Good as always

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 24 Apr 2013

Wide variety of products at a great price!

5 stars
P. M - CA, United States 11 Oct 2012

It was fast, economical and an overall great shopping experience.

5 stars
Rori P 25 May 2014

Easy - looking forward to receiving the product.

5 stars
carolyn - ME, United States 23 Jul 2013

very good so far

5 stars
DebFL - FL, United States 20 Mar 2014

Easy to navigate your site, prices are heavily discounted and you carry good brands!

5 stars
Sydney K - TX, United States 31 Dec 2013

Thanks a ton! You guys are great! :)

5 stars
renee s - CA, United States 09 May 2012

The cyclic soap is about $15.00 more in the store, so I'm happy you offer it cheaper! It comes in good time, also.

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!