Here’s what sally had to say about beautydeals.net
5 stars
sally 26 Mar 2012
Pretty quick. Once I find an eyeliner/shadow I like it always seems to be discontinued.So... I'm stocking up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews

beautydeals.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

beautydeals.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 14972 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beautydeals.net Reviews

5 stars
Donna R - MN, United States 11 Aug 2012

Thanks alot for being there.

5 stars
Angelique A 25 Oct 2012

Thank you...

5 stars
robert s 10 Aug 2013

Thanks again. Ease of finding my shampoo here.

5 stars
Linda W - SD, United States 29 Dec 2013

How nice to see you have the product I wanted. I appreciate you sending me a second item when the first was destroyed in a shipment. Too bad that happened since you were the one taking the loss. Thanks for making it all right.

5 stars
Darci A - WI, United States 11 Aug 2013

I just wish you offered the Onesta Play Paste so I would not have to go online now to buy it some place else.

5 stars
Florence G - NC, United States 06 May 2013

This is myfirst time shopping with Beautydeals. I have search the same item on different websites and I am please with your prices. I am sure I will shop with you again.

5 stars
Maria S - CT, United States 03 Apr 2012

I was pleased with my order. The only thing was that due to the fact that the box they came in was thinn, one of the hair products leaked.

5 stars
Jan S - MI, United States 19 Nov 2012

It is great to find a product I'd thought I couldn't find again. Thanks!

>Visit beautydeals.net >See More beautydeals.net Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!