Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1319 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Patty E - MO, United States 09 Dec 2012

I had fun browsing all the merchandise, as well as the design ideas. Ordering was simple and I received the items in a timely manner. I appreciated how the Vintaj brand descriptions stated: "nickle-free" for every item that is nickle free. I definitely recommend Vintaj filigree.

5 stars
michele g - TN, United States 29 Jul 2013

I will definetly order again !! i love the products

5 stars
Laura F 18 Oct 2013

I always enjoy working with the ladies who work at Bead Inspirations. They act as my eyes and fill my orders with beautiful beads!

5 stars
Delphine M - AL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Love the Klimt beads. My parents lived in Vienna Austria and this will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thanks.

5 stars
Teresa - UT, United States 27 Aug 2012

You have never disappointed me! I buy mostly the vintage brass from you. My last order was disappointing not because of the service, but the size of the products were misleading to me. I expected larger items and they were way smaller. So I couldn't use them for my project I was working on.

5 stars
Marilyn M - AB, Canada 09 Jun 2012

This is the first time I have ordered from Bead Inspirations and I was truly impressed with the service.

5 stars
Cyndy C - MO, United States 13 Feb 2013

I found several things and the checkout was very easy

5 stars
Amelia B 10 Nov 2013

Excellent!!!!

5 stars
Debbie - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013

I really love your site, just wish my body could keep up. Will definitely buy from you again.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!