Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1750 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan 30 Jul 2015

I'm happy that you have an on line store. I can't always make it to the brick and mortar. This makes my shopping so much easier. Thanks

5 stars
Mary Anne M - WA, United States 29 Jun 2015

great

5 stars
Dorothy 07 Jul 2014

Everything nice

5 stars
Nancy 07 Jul 2014

I really enjoyed shopping on your web site. I liked the fact that you listed all of the items that were necessary for the various kits. This helped me select only those things I needed.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Thank you for always being helpful and sending beautiful beads!

5 stars
Anne G - MS, United States 08 Dec 2013

Unique selection of top quality jewelry gems and supplies! Bead inspiration is my favorite beading supply!

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Cindy G - OR, United States 18 May 2013

Love your website, great products and pretty designs. One item was backordered, but I was notified promptly of this and still received my complete order in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!