Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1446 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Delphine M - AL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Love the Klimt beads. My parents lived in Vienna Austria and this will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thanks.

5 stars
Patricia T - FL, United States 06 Oct 2012

Bead inspirations is a great site for people that like to make jewelry. Terrific ideas, reasonable prices and delivery services. I will order from this site as I need more products.

5 stars
Susan M 28 Jul 2013

Speedy service, quality products. Thanks!

5 stars
Carolyn F H 21 Jul 2014

I have been really happy with all the products that I have purchased and the pricing is excellent. This website has the best finished jewelry using the products they sell, which inspires you with ideas for the jewelry you're making.

5 stars
Cheryl M - OR, United States 10 Mar 2013

Have always had a good experience with your company!

5 stars
Denyce F 04 Jul 2014

Great user-friendly website. Love the free shipping with minimal order.

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
Gale L 21 Jul 2014

So far I have been very pleased. I like that there are so many choices within your website and that you offer free shipping with minimal purchase.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!