Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary B 17 Apr 2015

Love your online store and the inspiration pieces!

5 stars
Cynthia F 19 Oct 2014

Gorgeous pearls and great discount, thank you!

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Thank you for always being helpful and sending beautiful beads!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was very pleased how well your site is organized and the quality of merchandise. Thank you, Jeanne Brosch

5 stars
Susan R - CA, United States 12 Nov 2013

I love your store, but don't get to Alameda often, so being able to order on line is very helpful. Thank you

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Angela G - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Although my order was delayed I received email notification that it would be delayed and of when it shipped. Once shipped my item arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the selection of items and customer service of Bead inspirations.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!