Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012

Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.

5 stars
Vanessa C - AL, United States 01 Nov 2012

I love this website! I checked 2 of my suppliers locally and both were sold out of these stamping blanks. I need these ASAP for a custom order and thanks to Bead Inspirations I will be able to complete the custom order as soon as I receive them. They have saved the day!

5 stars
Ms. G 30 May 2014

Absolutely love the products offered here!

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 07 Oct 2012

I love the designs of your jewelry. I will use many for my jewelry making in the future!

5 stars
Laura - MN, United States 27 Apr 2012

This web site is easy to navigate. Items are easy to locate and checkout was simple.

5 stars
Susan M - LA, United States 14 Mar 2013

Very pleased about selection and setup of site.

5 stars
Jo S - OR, United States 11 Jan 2014

I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!