Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1517 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie 07 Sep 2014

I Love this site â

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
Roberta M - FL, United States 12 Mar 2012

This was my first order and it arrived promptly. I plan on using this site again in the near future.

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Susan R - CA, United States 12 Nov 2013

I love your store, but don't get to Alameda often, so being able to order on line is very helpful. Thank you

5 stars
Denise S - WI, United States 27 Aug 2012

Wonderful quality. Always happy with you products.

5 stars
Judy R - AZ, United States 08 Dec 2012

The ordering process is smooth and I received my order very quickly.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!