Here’s what Dolores K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012
Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1583 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda S 27 Jul 2014

Great place to shop. Easily find what I'm looking for.

5 stars
Kaye H 17 Apr 2014

THE quality of the beads and findings are superior as always. Delivery time was fast,and your selection is fantastic. Your always my first choice when I need any beading items.

5 stars
Gale L 08 Jun 2014

So far so good. I'm always looking for new ways to create my jewelry pieces, and with the help of your educational video from TierraCast I have one more way to do just that! Thank You!

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

5 stars
Jody S - AR, United States 29 Aug 2012

I'm very impressed with the quality of the items I purchased. The brass beads I ordered were perfect because your website gives very accurate dimensions for everything. It makes it easy to shop and know you'll get the right thing. I love the variety! I find everything I need. I plan on shopping your website alot! Thank you.

5 stars
Yvette C - OH, United States 22 Oct 2012

Great 1st time shopping experience with BeadInspirations. Will be shopping here more often.

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!