Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1696 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn F H 09 Sep 2014

I have always been pleased with the products I have purchased from Bead Inspirations. Great prices and excellent customer service. I especially appreciate the design ideas they provide.

5 stars
Vanessa C - AL, United States 01 Nov 2012

I love this website! I checked 2 of my suppliers locally and both were sold out of these stamping blanks. I need these ASAP for a custom order and thanks to Bead Inspirations I will be able to complete the custom order as soon as I receive them. They have saved the day!

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 07 Oct 2012

I love the designs of your jewelry. I will use many for my jewelry making in the future!

5 stars
Vicki L 30 Mar 2015

I love Bead Inspirations!

5 stars
Lyzly P - TX, United States 06 May 2012

There are many beautiful beads and I love that you can buy things individually. I can buy exactly what I need without having to worry about what to do with extras. Everyone here definitely like the pieces made with items from here. Fast shipping also. Will order from here again for sure. Thank you!

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!