Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Tana S 15 Nov 2014

Love your selection wish I lived close to the store.

5 stars
JoAnn S - OR, United States 20 Sep 2013

I received my order so fast. I didn't expect it so soon since my last order was delayed because of a back order. Everything was perfect and exactly what I expected. Already using the wire and making beautiful jewelry. Thanks for a great shopping experience. You will be receiving future orders from me. Your site is newly bookmarked!

5 stars
Dolores K - KS, United States 25 Jun 2012

Unusual beads at a reasonable price. Have already made up two similar necklaces in silver and gold with the Ice Blue and Cobalt Blue. Very pretty.

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Judy R - AZ, United States 08 Dec 2012

The ordering process is smooth and I received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Nancy M 29 Apr 2014

easy peasy

5 stars
Kaye H 17 Apr 2014

THE quality of the beads and findings are superior as always. Delivery time was fast,and your selection is fantastic. Your always my first choice when I need any beading items.

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Vanessa C - AL, United States 01 Nov 2012

I love this website! I checked 2 of my suppliers locally and both were sold out of these stamping blanks. I need these ASAP for a custom order and thanks to Bead Inspirations I will be able to complete the custom order as soon as I receive them. They have saved the day!

5 stars
Diane 14 Apr 2014

Great

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!