Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Margie B - AR, United States 07 Jun 2012

I did get the items on sale and plan on checking often for future sales on Vintaj products. I am absolutely in love with the designs that I found on your web site. I have tried and tried to come up with a design similar to one of yours without any luck until I found the one on your site. I have always designed with copper, but the antique brass is so vintage looking and romantic!

5 stars
Donna C 21 Jul 2014

Was very easy.

5 stars
Sharon H - AB, Canada 11 Nov 2013

I enjoyed the ease of ordering, the variety of items. Items delivered were well packaged, and arrived intact. The itemized reciept was easy to read. I would like to see expedited shipping as an option.

5 stars
Delphine M - AL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Love the Klimt beads. My parents lived in Vienna Austria and this will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thanks.

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
gloria f - GA, United States 26 Apr 2013

So quick and so easy. This my first time ordering, but it will not be my last. Everything is so easy to find. Had a minor problem, contacted customer service and problem was resolved very quickly.

5 stars
Amelia B 10 Nov 2013

Excellent!!!!

5 stars
Mary A 06 Jun 2014

I did not like having to create a password! I have too many already! But it seemed that that was the only way I could order from your site.

5 stars
JUANITA L 06 Jul 2014

I already had the "1-step looper" and was looking desperately for the new "1-step BIG looper" at a decent price. I was happy to find it here - the delivery was made in good time with excellent packing.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!