Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1755 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon H - WA, United States 09 Jun 2015

I gave 4 stars because one item was back ordered after I submitted my order. The b/o was well handled with email updates. I received my order in about 2 weeks. I'll be back.

5 stars
Dorothy - OH, United States 04 Feb 2015

I'm happy with my order and have already made the earrings. The stones for the Big Heart necklace are beautiful and I have found the 1-step looper to be an invaluable tool.

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Marlene J K 21 Apr 2014

Easy

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
JENNIFER R - NY, United States 28 Oct 2013

VERY EASY INSTRUCTIONS AND INFO SEEM CLEAR ORDER ARRIVED IMMEDIATELY QUALITY OF PRODUCT VERY GOOD I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!