Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Marsha m 09 Jul 2014

Excellent selection of unique beads at reasonable prices. I love to just look at all their beads.

5 stars
Jackie - CA, United States 19 Feb 2012

I wish I had known about you sooner. I live in Novato and we don't have much of choice for specific things you carry. I can't wait to come over and see the store.

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
teri t - VA, United States 09 May 2013

I had a very pleasant shopping experience! I found everything I needed and using your system was quite easy!

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Angela G - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Although my order was delayed I received email notification that it would be delayed and of when it shipped. Once shipped my item arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the selection of items and customer service of Bead inspirations.

5 stars
LYNN B - CA, United States 03 Jun 2012

Thanks for the quick and excellent service.

5 stars
sixtybeads - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

I like the quality of the beads you offer but color selection is limited. I make rosaries of varied colors and size. No two rosaries are the same.In regards to my order I was very happy that I came so quickly.Swarovski pearls are beautiful made of the highest quality.They have a fantastic feel in weight and a perfectly created look. They feel better than the real pearls.Bristling beads have excellent quality.

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 07 Oct 2012

I love the designs of your jewelry. I will use many for my jewelry making in the future!

5 stars
Kaye H 17 Apr 2014

THE quality of the beads and findings are superior as always. Delivery time was fast,and your selection is fantastic. Your always my first choice when I need any beading items.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!