Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1542 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

5 stars
teri t - VA, United States 09 May 2013

I had a very pleasant shopping experience! I found everything I needed and using your system was quite easy!

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Bertha C 28 Nov 2012

you have great products at great prices.

5 stars
Marilyn M - AB, Canada 09 Jun 2012

This is the first time I have ordered from Bead Inspirations and I was truly impressed with the service.

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Mary A 06 Jun 2014

I did not like having to create a password! I have too many already! But it seemed that that was the only way I could order from your site.

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Patricia T - FL, United States 06 Oct 2012

Bead inspirations is a great site for people that like to make jewelry. Terrific ideas, reasonable prices and delivery services. I will order from this site as I need more products.

5 stars
Donna R 06 May 2014

I love your store and web-site. I've ordered from you many times and have always had good experiences with your business

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!