Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1476 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
candie p - FL, United States 08 Mar 2013

site works well. fast and reliable. looking for more choices and new prodcts. great inspiration ideas

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

5 stars
Debbie - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013

I really love your site, just wish my body could keep up. Will definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Donna R 06 May 2014

I love your store and web-site. I've ordered from you many times and have always had good experiences with your business

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

5 stars
Teresa - UT, United States 27 Aug 2012

You have never disappointed me! I buy mostly the vintage brass from you. My last order was disappointing not because of the service, but the size of the products were misleading to me. I expected larger items and they were way smaller. So I couldn't use them for my project I was working on.

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Debra R - AL, United States 27 Sep 2013

I needed the TierraCast Column Charm for someone for a bead weaving necklace design. You had the best price.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!