Here’s what Kristen had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Kristen 03 May 2012
Great prices, I only wish there were more/larger images to look at
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1537 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Angela G - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Although my order was delayed I received email notification that it would be delayed and of when it shipped. Once shipped my item arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the selection of items and customer service of Bead inspirations.

5 stars
Cathy W 09 Sep 2014

Happy with site, ordering, and of course, my items when delivered in a timely manner!
Will be shopping with Bead Inspirations again and have recommended to others already!

5 stars
JENNIFER R - NY, United States 28 Oct 2013

VERY EASY INSTRUCTIONS AND INFO SEEM CLEAR ORDER ARRIVED IMMEDIATELY QUALITY OF PRODUCT VERY GOOD I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE!

5 stars
GAIL - OK, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always find what I am looking for at Bead Inspirations. Very well stocked web site and the prices are right on. Great selection of the unusual beading item for your special projects. I am into Vintage and they always have what I need. Delivery is very quick and your beads and findings are well packaged. You can not go wrong with this company.

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Karri c - AL, United States 03 May 2013

Very pleased and will shop again thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
Jackie - CA, United States 19 Feb 2012

I wish I had known about you sooner. I live in Novato and we don't have much of choice for specific things you carry. I can't wait to come over and see the store.

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!