Here’s what Jennica M had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Jennica M 01 May 2012
Great website, easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1464 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Alane F - CA, United States 27 Feb 2012

Finishing the ends is where I have questions with kumihimo, and since that is always at the end of the class, sometimes there's not enough time for the instructor to throughly cover finishing.

5 stars
Karri c - AL, United States 03 May 2013

Very pleased and will shop again thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
Lotte H - NC, United States 09 Aug 2013

I love your products and also your staff. I would highly
recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Jo S - OR, United States 11 Jan 2014

I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Donna C 21 Jul 2014

Was very easy.

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!