Here’s what Jennica M had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Jennica M 01 May 2012
Great website, easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Gale L 21 Jul 2014

So far I have been very pleased. I like that there are so many choices within your website and that you offer free shipping with minimal purchase.

5 stars
Marsha m 09 Jul 2014

Excellent selection of unique beads at reasonable prices. I love to just look at all their beads.

5 stars
Anne-Marie N 07 Jun 2014

You are the best!

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Donna R 06 May 2014

I love your store and web-site. I've ordered from you many times and have always had good experiences with your business

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was very pleased how well your site is organized and the quality of merchandise. Thank you, Jeanne Brosch

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Debra R - AL, United States 27 Sep 2013

I needed the TierraCast Column Charm for someone for a bead weaving necklace design. You had the best price.

5 stars
Susan M 28 Jul 2013

Speedy service, quality products. Thanks!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!