Here’s what Jennica M had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Jennica M 01 May 2012
Great website, easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1541 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary W - NE, United States 15 Dec 2013

Great selection of unusual items. Love your creative collection of designs!

5 stars
linda b 21 Nov 2014

Great Thank you

5 stars
Cyndy C - MO, United States 13 Feb 2013

I found several things and the checkout was very easy

5 stars
Susan R - CA, United States 12 Nov 2013

I love your store, but don't get to Alameda often, so being able to order on line is very helpful. Thank you

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
JoAnn N - WA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I was so happy with your products I re-ordered more. I will recomend your site to others. I also wrote your web site in my address book, which only a few sites make it in.

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!