Here’s what Jennica M had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Jennica M 01 May 2012
Great website, easy to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
Amelia B 10 Nov 2013

Excellent!!!!

5 stars
Gale L 08 Jun 2014

So far so good. I'm always looking for new ways to create my jewelry pieces, and with the help of your educational video from TierraCast I have one more way to do just that! Thank You!

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 02 Apr 2013

I love your products and the designs you offer. It is very convenient to see a design I like and then all the items to make that deign is listed right there.

5 stars
teri t - VA, United States 09 May 2013

I had a very pleasant shopping experience! I found everything I needed and using your system was quite easy!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!