Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn N - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Had one problem with one item in the Miss Daisy kit. I contacted customer service. They responded the same day, a Saturday, & without question, are fixing the problem. It is a pleasure to do business with Bead Inspirations.

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
Patricia V - WA, United States 21 Feb 2013

Wonderful selection of cloisonne!They were as beautiful as pictured.

5 stars
Sharon H - AB, Canada 11 Nov 2013

I enjoyed the ease of ordering, the variety of items. Items delivered were well packaged, and arrived intact. The itemized reciept was easy to read. I would like to see expedited shipping as an option.

5 stars
Angela G - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Although my order was delayed I received email notification that it would be delayed and of when it shipped. Once shipped my item arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the selection of items and customer service of Bead inspirations.

5 stars
Blazesch1 - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.

5 stars
Dalila - CA, United States 05 Jun 2012

First time buyer, will wait to get order to give further review. Good experience so far! Thank you.

5 stars
Laura - MN, United States 27 Apr 2012

This web site is easy to navigate. Items are easy to locate and checkout was simple.

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

5 stars
Vanessa C - AL, United States 01 Nov 2012

I love this website! I checked 2 of my suppliers locally and both were sold out of these stamping blanks. I need these ASAP for a custom order and thanks to Bead Inspirations I will be able to complete the custom order as soon as I receive them. They have saved the day!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!