Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Marianne - ON, Canada 25 Jan 2014

Great company to place an order - from the shipping prices (which can't be beat) to the product arriving in a timely manner! I will definitely order all of my products from Bead Inspirations!

5 stars
JUANITA L 06 Jul 2014

I already had the "1-step looper" and was looking desperately for the new "1-step BIG looper" at a decent price. I was happy to find it here - the delivery was made in good time with excellent packing.

5 stars
Gale L 21 Jul 2014

So far I have been very pleased. I like that there are so many choices within your website and that you offer free shipping with minimal purchase.

5 stars
Patrick H - HI, United States 23 Sep 2012

Excellent products. Very fast shipping. Will buy again from these guys.

5 stars
Marsha m 09 Jul 2014

Excellent selection of unique beads at reasonable prices. I love to just look at all their beads.

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Laura - MN, United States 27 Apr 2012

This web site is easy to navigate. Items are easy to locate and checkout was simple.

5 stars
Dorothy 07 Jul 2014

Everything nice

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!