beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,907

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Gale L 23 May 2016

I like that you usually have what I am looking for when other sites do not. Your site is also very user friendly.

5 Stars

Heather T 9 Apr 2016

My queries were quickly dealt with and where necessary substitutions made with reference to me beforehand. Thank you Bead Inspirations.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2015

Great website!

5 Stars

Janine 23 Dec 2015

worked just fine, want to make sure thre is room in the class

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2015

Love it.

5 Stars

Laurie - FL - United States 16 Nov 2015

Great customer service, easy to order! :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2015

I wish you would sell your chain by the foot. would be easier at least for me. Your getting quite a selection of things now!!

5 Stars

Arequipa - CA - United States 21 Jun 2015

I have always found Bead Inspirations to have products that I like, and prompt service on shipping. I have also enjoyed taking classes at their store, even though it is an hour's drive for me. Their kits and jewelry designs are just what I like - and so do the friends I make the jewelry for.

5 Stars

jan B 8 Jun 2015

Always a pleasure to shop here.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016