beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,048

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Cindy R 28 Jan 2017

delightful

5 Stars

Diana S 14 Nov 2016

Really pleased with my orders and inspired by designs

5 Stars

Judith M 3 Nov 2016

I've taken several classes already, never signed up for one online--I usually do it in the store. This was super easy!

5 Stars

Carolyn H - AZ - United States 19 Sep 2016

I placed the order over the Labor Day Holiday weekend. I received a notice on Tuesday morning that the order had been mailed out. I couldn't believe the fantastic turnaround time considering how busy Bead Inspirations must have been. I have since made a beautiful necklace from the supplies I received.

5 Stars

Jessica N 24 Jun 2016

I will most likely be too busy to shop again.

5 Stars

Kay-kee - DC - United States 12 Jun 2016

Really appreciate Edna helping me find directions for "dragonfly dreams." Your customer service is terrific and delivery time exceptional.

5 Stars

Diane 11 Feb 2016

love the service. thanks for verifying the chain

5 Stars

Whitney A 12 Dec 2015

The pieces for the project necklace will look great when the necklace is completed. Thank you, Whitney

5 Stars

Cheryl 29 Sep 2015

First time shopping experience was great the website is very easy to navigate. I am thankful for the ability to shop with you online as I do not have any really nice bead stores in my area. Customer Service is exceptional. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the items I received are just as beautiful as they appear online.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017