Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1547 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary A 06 Jun 2014

I did not like having to create a password! I have too many already! But it seemed that that was the only way I could order from your site.

5 stars
Bertha C 28 Nov 2012

you have great products at great prices.

5 stars
gloria f - GA, United States 26 Apr 2013

So quick and so easy. This my first time ordering, but it will not be my last. Everything is so easy to find. Had a minor problem, contacted customer service and problem was resolved very quickly.

5 stars
Laura F 18 Oct 2013

I always enjoy working with the ladies who work at Bead Inspirations. They act as my eyes and fill my orders with beautiful beads!

5 stars
Carolyn F H 21 Jul 2014

I have been really happy with all the products that I have purchased and the pricing is excellent. This website has the best finished jewelry using the products they sell, which inspires you with ideas for the jewelry you're making.

5 stars
Arlyn V - WV, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you so much for the ideas and the ease of ordering.

5 stars
sixtybeads - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

I like the quality of the beads you offer but color selection is limited. I make rosaries of varied colors and size. No two rosaries are the same.In regards to my order I was very happy that I came so quickly.Swarovski pearls are beautiful made of the highest quality.They have a fantastic feel in weight and a perfectly created look. They feel better than the real pearls.Bristling beads have excellent quality.

5 stars
Nancy M 29 Apr 2014

easy peasy

5 stars
Marsha - OH, United States 16 Nov 2013

Easy website to manuver.things here you don't find everywhere else.very pretty and different beads from other companies. Prices good quality excellent.will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Susie - CA, United States 25 May 2012

I like ordering from you since I live in LA.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!