Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1755 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Tana S 15 Nov 2014

Love your selection wish I lived close to the store.

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Carolyn F H 09 Sep 2014

I have always been pleased with the products I have purchased from Bead Inspirations. Great prices and excellent customer service. I especially appreciate the design ideas they provide.

5 stars
JUANITA L 06 Jul 2014

I already had the "1-step looper" and was looking desperately for the new "1-step BIG looper" at a decent price. I was happy to find it here - the delivery was made in good time with excellent packing.

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
Marianne - ON, Canada 25 Jan 2014

Great company to place an order - from the shipping prices (which can't be beat) to the product arriving in a timely manner! I will definitely order all of my products from Bead Inspirations!

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!