beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 2,067

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Debra G - LA - United States 16 Nov 2016

I've made all of them!

5 Stars

Colleen R 1 Nov 2016

Always has what I need. Plenty of good inspiration.

5 Stars

Denise H - OK - United States 24 Sep 2016

I had to get a bead replaced that was bent in shipping and you were very helpful and prompt. Thanks again I would recommend and order from you again.

5 Stars

Scarlett P 24 Aug 2016

The web site functions fine on the surface.

5 Stars

Virginia S - ND - United States 14 Jun 2016

Awesome. Just what I was looking for!

5 Stars

Carolyn H - AZ - United States 14 Apr 2016

A great pewter bead sale. Thank you! I love that you provide jewelry ideas; it jump starts my own design ideas.

5 Stars

gloria h 12 Apr 2016

I am very pleased with the items I have ordered and the short time it took to get them.

5 Stars

Carolyn F H - AZ - United States 12 Dec 2015

I'm a returning customer. Love their jewelry design ideas and the selection from the Vintaj product line. They also carry great Pewter products.

5 Stars

Lydia F 26 Oct 2015

Transactions are a breeze. What's most important is that you offer unique looking beads, designs and so forth. That makes shopping here exciting!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017