beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,957

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Leslie - CA - United States 24 Aug 2016

Hi BI,

I picked up my order in your FAB store in Alameda, CA on a date that I scheduled an earring class. It was fast and orderly and I appreciated that.

I will definitely order again. Have an awesome day. Leslie

5 Stars

Carol I 17 Jul 2016

Love this store.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Apr 2016

Very easy.... Thanks!

5 Stars

Debbie V 13 Apr 2016

Easy to use!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2016

So easy, even someone like me who is not great at using the comp. can do this with no problems. Thank you!

5 Stars

Shari S - SC - United States 6 Feb 2016

I like the design ideas with the shopping list together. Easy to pick what you want to buy.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2015

I wish you would sell your chain by the foot. would be easier at least for me. Your getting quite a selection of things now!!

5 Stars

Cheryl 29 Sep 2015

First time shopping experience was great the website is very easy to navigate. I am thankful for the ability to shop with you online as I do not have any really nice bead stores in my area. Customer Service is exceptional. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the items I received are just as beautiful as they appear online.

5 Stars

Patricia M 9 Aug 2015

Free Shipping with order should have been applied!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016