beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,170

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Oct 2017

Great company

5 Stars

Denyce F - CA - United States 10 Apr 2017

As usual, Bead Inspirations had in stock everything I requested in my order; and as my order totaled over $15, it was eligible for free shipping. The merchandise I ordered was delivered expeditiously. Excellent service. I'm a satisfied, happy, return customer.

5 Stars

Denyce f - CA - United States 27 Mar 2017

Great

5 Stars

Nadine M - TX - United States 6 Mar 2017

Easy and concise website.

5 Stars

Jan B 1 Oct 2016

Easy and fast.

5 Stars

Kay-kee - DC - United States 12 Jun 2016

Wonderful people with whom to do business! No delay in getting response to questions, merchandise comes quickly. Five golden beads for these folks!

5 Stars

Kay-kee - DC - United States 12 Jun 2016

Really appreciate Edna helping me find directions for "dragonfly dreams." Your customer service is terrific and delivery time exceptional.

5 Stars

Heather T 9 Apr 2016

My queries were quickly dealt with and where necessary substitutions made with reference to me beforehand. Thank you Bead Inspirations.

5 Stars

Diane M - OH - United States 17 Mar 2016

love the products

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017