Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1485 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol Y - MN, United States 24 Nov 2013

Love your products

5 stars
Barbara - ON, Canada 24 Aug 2013

Always love your design inspirations - thank you! :)

5 stars
Dorothy 07 Jul 2014

Everything nice

5 stars
Debra R - AL, United States 27 Sep 2013

I needed the TierraCast Column Charm for someone for a bead weaving necklace design. You had the best price.

5 stars
shirley - IL, United States 13 Jun 2012

Prompt, nice beads. thanks

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
Barbara M - WA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I was really thrilled with the rapid delivery of my items. They were a Christmas gift and, to my surprise, they arrived with a week to spare.

5 stars
Jo S - OR, United States 11 Jan 2014

I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!

5 stars
Laura F 18 Oct 2013

I always enjoy working with the ladies who work at Bead Inspirations. They act as my eyes and fill my orders with beautiful beads!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!