beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com

Debbie B | Submitted 29 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,077

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Diana S 14 Nov 2016

Really pleased with my orders and inspired by designs

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Aug 2016

Beautiful products - Good service - I keep coming back!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2016

My only complaint is I had to hit the confirm order button twice, with a slight lag before it confirmed finally. Makes one nervous about an order going through twice.

5 Stars

Deana 3 May 2016

Great Vintaj selection

5 Stars

Heather T 9 Apr 2016

My queries were quickly dealt with and where necessary substitutions made with reference to me beforehand. Thank you Bead Inspirations.

5 Stars

Vicki L - IN - United States 14 Mar 2016

Found exactly what I needed and shipping was fast!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2016

So easy, even someone like me who is not great at using the comp. can do this with no problems. Thank you!

5 Stars

Whitney A 12 Dec 2015

The pieces for the project necklace will look great when the necklace is completed. Thank you, Whitney

5 Stars

leslie 15 Nov 2015

good

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017