Here’s what Debbie B had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Debbie B 29 Apr 2012
am always happy to see your emails pop up in my inbox
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Dolores - TX, United States 09 Aug 2012

The product I ordered is beautiful and I am more than happy. I will be returning again very soon.

5 stars
JoAnn S - OR, United States 20 Sep 2013

I received my order so fast. I didn't expect it so soon since my last order was delayed because of a back order. Everything was perfect and exactly what I expected. Already using the wire and making beautiful jewelry. Thanks for a great shopping experience. You will be receiving future orders from me. Your site is newly bookmarked!

5 stars
Teresa - UT, United States 27 Aug 2012

You have never disappointed me! I buy mostly the vintage brass from you. My last order was disappointing not because of the service, but the size of the products were misleading to me. I expected larger items and they were way smaller. So I couldn't use them for my project I was working on.

5 stars
Mary A 06 Jun 2014

I did not like having to create a password! I have too many already! But it seemed that that was the only way I could order from your site.

5 stars
Mary L - OR, United States 17 Dec 2012

One item was backordered but was quickly added to my order. I appreciate that beadinspirations let me know about it and gave me the option of having the rest of my order shipped separately.

5 stars
MaryEllen B - CT, United States 24 Sep 2013

Thanks for the coupon

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!