Here’s what Janet K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Janet K 14 Apr 2012
It's always a pleasure to browse your website and order from Bead Inspirations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1309 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

5 stars
Sharon H - AB, Canada 11 Nov 2013

I enjoyed the ease of ordering, the variety of items. Items delivered were well packaged, and arrived intact. The itemized reciept was easy to read. I would like to see expedited shipping as an option.

5 stars
Susie - CA, United States 25 May 2012

I like ordering from you since I live in LA.

5 stars
Jo S - OR, United States 11 Jan 2014

I always love everything I order. The items are as pictured. Love that I don't have to add shipping to my overall price when I order more than $**. Makes it easy to get everything I want and more!

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

5 stars
Cindy G - OR, United States 18 May 2013

Love your website, great products and pretty designs. One item was backordered, but I was notified promptly of this and still received my complete order in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

5 stars
gloria f - GA, United States 26 Apr 2013

So quick and so easy. This my first time ordering, but it will not be my last. Everything is so easy to find. Had a minor problem, contacted customer service and problem was resolved very quickly.

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 02 Apr 2013

I love your products and the designs you offer. It is very convenient to see a design I like and then all the items to make that deign is listed right there.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!