Here’s what Janet K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Janet K 14 Apr 2012
It's always a pleasure to browse your website and order from Bead Inspirations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1520 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
Elaine E 12 Jun 2014

I love Bead Inspiration products. The free shipping and discounts is what keeps bringing me back. Orders are always received fast, accurately and in perfect condition. Thank you!!

5 stars
Margie B - AR, United States 07 Jun 2012

I did get the items on sale and plan on checking often for future sales on Vintaj products. I am absolutely in love with the designs that I found on your web site. I have tried and tried to come up with a design similar to one of yours without any luck until I found the one on your site. I have always designed with copper, but the antique brass is so vintage looking and romantic!

5 stars
Mary L - OR, United States 17 Dec 2012

One item was backordered but was quickly added to my order. I appreciate that beadinspirations let me know about it and gave me the option of having the rest of my order shipped separately.

5 stars
Sharon H - AB, Canada 11 Nov 2013

I enjoyed the ease of ordering, the variety of items. Items delivered were well packaged, and arrived intact. The itemized reciept was easy to read. I would like to see expedited shipping as an option.

5 stars
Cynthia F 19 Oct 2014

Gorgeous pearls and great discount, thank you!

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!