Here’s what Janet K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Janet K 14 Apr 2012
It's always a pleasure to browse your website and order from Bead Inspirations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
Margie B - AR, United States 07 Jun 2012

I did get the items on sale and plan on checking often for future sales on Vintaj products. I am absolutely in love with the designs that I found on your web site. I have tried and tried to come up with a design similar to one of yours without any luck until I found the one on your site. I have always designed with copper, but the antique brass is so vintage looking and romantic!

5 stars
Cheryl M - OR, United States 10 Mar 2013

Have always had a good experience with your company!

5 stars
Ms. G 30 May 2014

Absolutely love the products offered here!

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 31 Oct 2013

I'm always excited to receive my order in the mail. The quality is always perfect!

5 stars
Susan M 28 Jul 2013

Speedy service, quality products. Thanks!

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 02 Apr 2013

I love your products and the designs you offer. It is very convenient to see a design I like and then all the items to make that deign is listed right there.

5 stars
Debra R - AL, United States 27 Sep 2013

I needed the TierraCast Column Charm for someone for a bead weaving necklace design. You had the best price.

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!