Here’s what Janet K had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Janet K 14 Apr 2012
It's always a pleasure to browse your website and order from Bead Inspirations.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy 07 Jul 2014

I really enjoyed shopping on your web site. I liked the fact that you listed all of the items that were necessary for the various kits. This helped me select only those things I needed.

5 stars
sally j - GA, United States 17 Jul 2012

fast easy, found what i was looking for, has great products.

5 stars
Carolyn N - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Had one problem with one item in the Miss Daisy kit. I contacted customer service. They responded the same day, a Saturday, & without question, are fixing the problem. It is a pleasure to do business with Bead Inspirations.

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Dalila - CA, United States 05 Jun 2012

First time buyer, will wait to get order to give further review. Good experience so far! Thank you.

5 stars
Jackie - CA, United States 19 Feb 2012

I wish I had known about you sooner. I live in Novato and we don't have much of choice for specific things you carry. I can't wait to come over and see the store.

5 stars
Barbara - ON, Canada 24 Aug 2013

Always love your design inspirations - thank you! :)

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!