Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1519 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol C - OR, United States 29 Jul 2012

First time buy with Beadinspirations. I was very pleased with an easy website to navigate; great variety of quality beads/findings, etc. Speed with which I received my order. My only issue would be wanting a more detailed invoice. As I am also in business, I must inventory items that I purchase. It is much easier when there is a more detailed invoice. Otherwise, I have to go back to my order and look up each item. That being said, I will definitely shop with you again and would recommend your site to my bead associates.

5 stars
Mary J - WI, United States 10 May 2013

You had what I was looking for. Arrived very promptly even with the free shipping.

5 stars
Barbara - ON, Canada 24 Aug 2013

Always love your design inspirations - thank you! :)

5 stars
April - CA, United States 12 May 2013

return customer. easy, fast, secure ordering. great product selection. love bead inspirations

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Michael R - BC, Canada 17 Aug 2013

It was OK

5 stars
JoAnn N - WA, United States 09 Jul 2012

I was so happy with your products I re-ordered more. I will recomend your site to others. I also wrote your web site in my address book, which only a few sites make it in.

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
JUANITA L 06 Jul 2014

I already had the "1-step looper" and was looking desperately for the new "1-step BIG looper" at a decent price. I was happy to find it here - the delivery was made in good time with excellent packing.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!