Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary Anne M - WA, United States 29 Jun 2015

great

5 stars
Gloria f - GA, United States 25 Jun 2015

I have shopped before and have always been very pleased with the items that I have ordered. Shipping is great, I get my items so quickly.

5 stars
jan B 08 Jun 2015

Always a pleasure to shop here.

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Denyce F 04 Jul 2014

Great user-friendly website. Love the free shipping with minimal order.

5 stars
Carolyn F. H 10 Jun 2014

I love your jewelry ideas and your prices. Thank you!

5 stars
Marlene J K 21 Apr 2014

Easy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Thank you for always being helpful and sending beautiful beads!

5 stars
Carolyn N - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Had one problem with one item in the Miss Daisy kit. I contacted customer service. They responded the same day, a Saturday, & without question, are fixing the problem. It is a pleasure to do business with Bead Inspirations.

5 stars
debra f - CA, United States 27 Aug 2013

The first time I placed an order I thought the service was very slow. This time I thought you had improved a lot. I am happy with the products because they are name brand and of a higher quality than stores like michaels.
Debra Freeland

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!