Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1524 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy R - AZ, United States 08 Dec 2012

The ordering process is smooth and I received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Janice S - Florda, United States 01 Mar 2013

great videos thx

5 stars
MaryEllen B - CT, United States 24 Sep 2013

Thanks for the coupon

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Patricia V - WA, United States 21 Feb 2013

Wonderful selection of cloisonne!They were as beautiful as pictured.

5 stars
Cynthia F 19 Oct 2014

Gorgeous pearls and great discount, thank you!

5 stars
Blazesch1 - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!