Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie B - MD, United States 15 Dec 2012

Always a pleasure! You are my favorite stop for Vintage brass components. I love looking at designs as well.

5 stars
Carlene - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Nice quality, quick shipping. Will definately shop here again.

5 stars
Nancy 07 Jul 2014

I really enjoyed shopping on your web site. I liked the fact that you listed all of the items that were necessary for the various kits. This helped me select only those things I needed.

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
Diane 14 Apr 2014

Great

5 stars
Dolores - TX, United States 09 Aug 2012

The product I ordered is beautiful and I am more than happy. I will be returning again very soon.

5 stars
Yvette C - OH, United States 22 Oct 2012

Great 1st time shopping experience with BeadInspirations. Will be shopping here more often.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!