Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Jody S - AR, United States 29 Aug 2012

I'm very impressed with the quality of the items I purchased. The brass beads I ordered were perfect because your website gives very accurate dimensions for everything. It makes it easy to shop and know you'll get the right thing. I love the variety! I find everything I need. I plan on shopping your website alot! Thank you.

5 stars
Cathy W 09 Sep 2014

Happy with site, ordering, and of course, my items when delivered in a timely manner!
Will be shopping with Bead Inspirations again and have recommended to others already!

5 stars
Dorothy 07 Jul 2014

Everything nice

5 stars
Debbie - TX, United States 13 Jun 2013

I really love your site, just wish my body could keep up. Will definitely buy from you again.

5 stars
Margie B - AR, United States 07 Jun 2012

I did get the items on sale and plan on checking often for future sales on Vintaj products. I am absolutely in love with the designs that I found on your web site. I have tried and tried to come up with a design similar to one of yours without any luck until I found the one on your site. I have always designed with copper, but the antique brass is so vintage looking and romantic!

5 stars
Patricia T - FL, United States 06 Oct 2012

Bead inspirations is a great site for people that like to make jewelry. Terrific ideas, reasonable prices and delivery services. I will order from this site as I need more products.

5 stars
Bertha C 28 Nov 2012

you have great products at great prices.

5 stars
Bonnie 07 Sep 2014

I Love this site â

5 stars
Patrick H - HI, United States 23 Sep 2012

Excellent products. Very fast shipping. Will buy again from these guys.

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 26 Aug 2013

I always look forward to seeing what new ideas they are going to show. And the site is user friendly!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!