Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1311 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura - MN, United States 27 Apr 2012

This web site is easy to navigate. Items are easy to locate and checkout was simple.

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Mary W - NE, United States 15 Dec 2013

Great selection of unusual items. Love your creative collection of designs!

5 stars
Janet B - MO, United States 26 Aug 2013

I always look forward to seeing what new ideas they are going to show. And the site is user friendly!

5 stars
Karen S - ID, United States 02 Apr 2013

I love your products and the designs you offer. It is very convenient to see a design I like and then all the items to make that deign is listed right there.

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Marilyn M - AB, Canada 09 Jun 2012

This is the first time I have ordered from Bead Inspirations and I was truly impressed with the service.

5 stars
Anne G - MS, United States 08 Dec 2013

Unique selection of top quality jewelry gems and supplies! Bead inspiration is my favorite beading supply!

5 stars
Patricia T - FL, United States 06 Oct 2012

Bead inspirations is a great site for people that like to make jewelry. Terrific ideas, reasonable prices and delivery services. I will order from this site as I need more products.

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!