Here’s what dolores had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
dolores 24 Mar 2012
I am a happy camper. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandra L - CA, United States 15 Aug 2013

Found what I was looking for, easy site to navigate.

5 stars
Dolores - TX, United States 09 Aug 2012

The product I ordered is beautiful and I am more than happy. I will be returning again very soon.

5 stars
LYNN B - CA, United States 03 Jun 2012

Thanks for the quick and excellent service.

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Cynthia F 03 Jun 2014

I'm always impressed by the quality and variety of the products you offer, and most of them are items I haven't seen anywhere else! Thank you for such wonderful things--

5 stars
shirley - IL, United States 13 Jun 2012

Prompt, nice beads. thanks

5 stars
Dalila - CA, United States 05 Jun 2012

First time buyer, will wait to get order to give further review. Good experience so far! Thank you.

5 stars
judith - NC, United States 09 Jul 2012

good shopping experience. interesting inventory. Fun website to navigate through.

5 stars
MaryEllen B - CT, United States 24 Sep 2013

Thanks for the coupon

5 stars
Carolyn F H 21 Jul 2014

I have been really happy with all the products that I have purchased and the pricing is excellent. This website has the best finished jewelry using the products they sell, which inspires you with ideas for the jewelry you're making.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!