Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1695 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
debra f - CA, United States 27 Aug 2013

The first time I placed an order I thought the service was very slow. This time I thought you had improved a lot. I am happy with the products because they are name brand and of a higher quality than stores like michaels.
Debra Freeland

5 stars
Jeanne B - MN, United States 25 Jul 2013

I ordered the Snow man earring kit and it only had one hook that goes into your ear.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Thank you for always being helpful and sending beautiful beads!

5 stars
Imma.Jones 13 Oct 2014

Good item with a good price and quick shipping!

5 stars
Debbie B - MD, United States 28 Mar 2015

You can see how genuine a company you are by the way you share design tips and knowledge. When you print a tip on a tool, I follow it.

5 stars
Maureen H - MD, United States 30 Aug 2013

It was wonderful. It was quite easy to make my order. Thanks!

5 stars
Gale L 02 Nov 2014

Great! Site is user-friendly and contains just about anything and everything that I was looking for.

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Margie B - AR, United States 07 Jun 2012

I did get the items on sale and plan on checking often for future sales on Vintaj products. I am absolutely in love with the designs that I found on your web site. I have tried and tried to come up with a design similar to one of yours without any luck until I found the one on your site. I have always designed with copper, but the antique brass is so vintage looking and romantic!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!