beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com

Suzan | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

found exactly what I wanted. great site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,956

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Aug 2016

Beautiful products - Good service - I keep coming back!

5 Stars

gloria h 12 Apr 2016

I am very pleased with the items I have ordered and the short time it took to get them.

5 Stars

Andrea F 3 Mar 2016

Very user friendly

5 Stars

shawna 25 Dec 2015

Great price on Vintaj

5 Stars

Patricia - QC - Canada 24 Dec 2015

you guys are amazing
Longer than usual delivery but I think it'should the season. Still got before Christmas and still amazing product!!

5 Stars

John S - CA - United States 11 Dec 2015


Saw what I liked at a FB friend's post. Ordered via link provided. Received order promptly. Product is as advertised. What's not to like! :-)

5 Stars

Lauri P - CA - United States 1 Nov 2015

Good products and good prices.

5 Stars

Cheryl 29 Sep 2015

First time shopping experience was great the website is very easy to navigate. I am thankful for the ability to shop with you online as I do not have any really nice bead stores in my area. Customer Service is exceptional. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the items I received are just as beautiful as they appear online.

5 Stars

Arequipa - CA - United States 19 Sep 2015

I love your jewelry designs! I always find inspiration at this site. I have taken several classes too and gotten so much from them. Great products too. Everything to like.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016