Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1755 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Patti - QC, Canada 09 Jul 2015

I love that you guys are so client oriented, and your products are very good quality that I see so far after 3 times buying

5 stars
Cynthia F 19 Oct 2014

Gorgeous pearls and great discount, thank you!

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was very pleased how well your site is organized and the quality of merchandise. Thank you, Jeanne Brosch

5 stars
Delphine M - AL, United States 30 Nov 2013

Love the Klimt beads. My parents lived in Vienna Austria and this will make the perfect Christmas gift. Thanks.

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
JoAnn S - OR, United States 20 Sep 2013

I received my order so fast. I didn't expect it so soon since my last order was delayed because of a back order. Everything was perfect and exactly what I expected. Already using the wire and making beautiful jewelry. Thanks for a great shopping experience. You will be receiving future orders from me. Your site is newly bookmarked!

5 stars
Patsy B - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

First experience.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!