Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1583 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Anne-Marie N 07 Jun 2014

You are the best!

5 stars
Adele R 04 Apr 2013

Hi, Ladies - I miss you all - wish I could come into the store again. Next time I'm up in the Bay Area, I'll stop by and say Hello!

5 stars
Carlene - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Nice quality, quick shipping. Will definately shop here again.

5 stars
Marianne - ON, Canada 25 Jan 2014

Great company to place an order - from the shipping prices (which can't be beat) to the product arriving in a timely manner! I will definitely order all of my products from Bead Inspirations!

5 stars
Yvette C - OH, United States 22 Oct 2012

Great 1st time shopping experience with BeadInspirations. Will be shopping here more often.

5 stars
eva m 17 Oct 2014

Shopping was very easy. Items are laid out well and easy to find.

5 stars
Angela G - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Although my order was delayed I received email notification that it would be delayed and of when it shipped. Once shipped my item arrived very quickly. Overall, I am very pleased with the selection of items and customer service of Bead inspirations.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!