Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
kristine w 07 Aug 2012

How often do you offer coupons?

5 stars
Mary A 06 Jun 2014

I did not like having to create a password! I have too many already! But it seemed that that was the only way I could order from your site.

5 stars
Barbara - ON, Canada 24 Aug 2013

Always love your design inspirations - thank you! :)

5 stars
Karri c - AL, United States 03 May 2013

Very pleased and will shop again thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
Yvette C - OH, United States 22 Oct 2012

Great 1st time shopping experience with BeadInspirations. Will be shopping here more often.

5 stars
Deborah K 11 May 2014

Great. I am assuming I just show up on the day of my workshop and I will be registered?

5 stars
Laura - MN, United States 27 Apr 2012

This web site is easy to navigate. Items are easy to locate and checkout was simple.

5 stars
Elaine E 12 Jun 2014

I love Bead Inspiration products. The free shipping and discounts is what keeps bringing me back. Orders are always received fast, accurately and in perfect condition. Thank you!!

5 stars
JENNIFER R - NY, United States 28 Oct 2013

VERY EASY INSTRUCTIONS AND INFO SEEM CLEAR ORDER ARRIVED IMMEDIATELY QUALITY OF PRODUCT VERY GOOD I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY EXPERIENCE!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!