Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1522 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie 07 Sep 2014

I Love this site â

5 stars
Linda M - TX, United States 02 May 2013

Great products at great prices. Thanks!

5 stars
Sarah B - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

I LOVE YOUR STORE! I would recommend that each design idea have a one click "Everything to make these earrings/bracelet/necklace".

5 stars
Roberta M - FL, United States 12 Mar 2012

This was my first order and it arrived promptly. I plan on using this site again in the near future.

5 stars
Carlene - WA, United States 11 May 2013

Nice quality, quick shipping. Will definately shop here again.

5 stars
Cindy G - OR, United States 18 May 2013

Love your website, great products and pretty designs. One item was backordered, but I was notified promptly of this and still received my complete order in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

5 stars
Blazesch1 - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.

5 stars
Deb - MT, United States 08 Feb 2013

everything has been great

5 stars
Adele R 04 Apr 2013

Hi, Ladies - I miss you all - wish I could come into the store again. Next time I'm up in the Bay Area, I'll stop by and say Hello!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!