beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com

Suzan | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

found exactly what I wanted. great site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,925

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2016

My only complaint is I had to hit the confirm order button twice, with a slight lag before it confirmed finally. Makes one nervous about an order going through twice.

5 Stars

Laurie W 21 Apr 2016

I'm excited and can't wait for my classes.

5 Stars

Heather T 9 Apr 2016

My queries were quickly dealt with and where necessary substitutions made with reference to me beforehand. Thank you Bead Inspirations.

5 Stars

Sandy M 16 Dec 2015

ordering is easy. It is making up your mind that is the difficult part! I look forward to receiving my order and getting started on my new projects.

5 Stars

Janice R - TX - United States 13 Dec 2015

I really like the quality products and the great inspiration . Hope to buy again soon !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Oct 2015

I wish you would sell your chain by the foot. would be easier at least for me. Your getting quite a selection of things now!!

5 Stars

Arequipa - CA - United States 19 Sep 2015

I love your jewelry designs! I always find inspiration at this site. I have taken several classes too and gotten so much from them. Great products too. Everything to like.

5 Stars

Linda J 8 Aug 2015

Wide selection of unusual beads.

5 Stars

Pat H 25 May 2015

Love the inventory of Vintaj products!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016