Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Gloria f - GA, United States 25 Jun 2015

I have shopped before and have always been very pleased with the items that I have ordered. Shipping is great, I get my items so quickly.

5 stars
jan B 08 Jun 2015

Always a pleasure to shop here.

5 stars
Monica B - CA, United States 06 May 2015

Love all your ideas and products. I received my order exceptionally fast. Definitely will be spending a lot more time (and $$) on your website!

5 stars
Ruth M 27 Jul 2014

Beadinspirations carries beads that can't be found anywhere else; I enjoy receiving their emails with the new products and how they are used in the latest jewelry creations.

5 stars
Marsha m 09 Jul 2014

Excellent selection of unique beads at reasonable prices. I love to just look at all their beads.

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Susan M 28 Jul 2013

Speedy service, quality products. Thanks!

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!