Here’s what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com
5 stars
Suzan 17 Mar 2012
found exactly what I wanted. great site.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews

beadinspirations.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

beadinspirations.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1543 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary M E 07 Jul 2014

There are so many beautiful designs. Some of the products cannot be found in my area, and was not able to find them on the net.

5 stars
Blazesch1 - TX, United States 02 Mar 2014

I always love to shop at Bead Inspirations . I love the kits and they have always given me good service.

5 stars
Allison b 20 Apr 2014

Great stuff

5 stars
Anne G - MS, United States 08 Dec 2013

Unique selection of top quality jewelry gems and supplies! Bead inspiration is my favorite beading supply!

5 stars
Susan R - CA, United States 12 Nov 2013

I love your store, but don't get to Alameda often, so being able to order on line is very helpful. Thank you

5 stars
Carolyn N - FL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Had one problem with one item in the Miss Daisy kit. I contacted customer service. They responded the same day, a Saturday, & without question, are fixing the problem. It is a pleasure to do business with Bead Inspirations.

5 stars
sally j - GA, United States 17 Jul 2012

fast easy, found what i was looking for, has great products.

5 stars
Diane 14 Apr 2014

Great

5 stars
gloria f - GA, United States 26 Apr 2013

So quick and so easy. This my first time ordering, but it will not be my last. Everything is so easy to find. Had a minor problem, contacted customer service and problem was resolved very quickly.

5 stars
Arlyn V - WV, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you so much for the ideas and the ease of ordering.

>Visit beadinspirations.com >See More beadinspirations.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!