beadinspirations.com Customer Review

Here's what Suzan had to say about beadinspirations.com

Suzan | Submitted 17 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

found exactly what I wanted. great site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit beadinspirations.com

beadinspirations.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,856

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About beadinspirations.com
Other Customer Reviews for beadinspirations.com

5 Stars

Lauri P - CA - United States 1 Nov 2015

Good products and good prices.

5 Stars

Sherran M 7 Oct 2015

My only complaint is after clicking on sign up for newsletter and receive $5 off, the email I received from you had no instructions for redeeming the $5 off, such as a promotion code.

5 Stars

Cheryl 29 Sep 2015

First time shopping experience was great the website is very easy to navigate. I am thankful for the ability to shop with you online as I do not have any really nice bead stores in my area. Customer Service is exceptional. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the items I received are just as beautiful as they appear online.

5 Stars

Linda J 8 Aug 2015

Wide selection of unusual beads.

5 Stars

Kay N - GA - United States 28 Jul 2015

Very pleased with the product that I ordered.

5 Stars

Jan H - WA - United States 6 Jul 2015

Excellent prices. Will bookmark your site!

5 Stars

jan B 8 Jun 2015

Always a pleasure to shop here.

5 Stars

Carolyn H - AZ - United States 22 Apr 2015

I especially like the Glazed Clay beads and the Vintaj product that Bead Inspirations carry. I haven't found the Glazed Clay beads anywhere else. Great product and great customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2015

Awesome Vintaj, easy to find what I needed and very easy first check-out! I especially like your shipping-0-! See you again. JJ

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016