Here’s what George B had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012
Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5599 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
E P - ON, Canada 29 Jun 2013

You have what I needed and finding it was easy to do.

5 stars
David K - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2012

I only provided 3 stars for satisfaction with product received because I have only installed the batteries and they need to charge. Assuming they do and that they hold their charge well, I will be a happy consumer.

5 stars
Kim K - SK, Canada 21 Aug 2012

Excellent service, easy to navigate website, good pricing, email follow up, and fast delivery. Will definitely use this company again.

5 stars
Vicky D 12 Aug 2014

I recieved my order a lot faster than i thought i would. Very quick. Will definately be back

5 stars
Giovanni D - QC, Canada 20 Aug 2012

Hi,
I had a problem with the new battery, but the Costumer Service has resolved the problem sending me a new one, for which I am very grateful.

Thank You and have a nice day,

Giovanni Dardino

5 stars
Judy O - ON, Canada 25 Apr 2012

Excellent site. Good delivery time. Very pleased.

5 stars
Yvan C - QC, Canada 12 Sep 2013

previous purchase was a good experience. So I'm trying again

5 stars
Liz H - ON, Canada 08 Aug 2013

they provided the batteries I needed and now my phone is working great again!

5 stars
Gary M - CT, United States 18 Nov 2011

I could not figure out how to pay via PayPal, but I was sent a follow-up email that told me how to do it. Thanks.

5 stars
Brian S - ON, Canada 24 Jul 2012

Excellent service....would highly recommend to others.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!