Here’s what George B had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012
Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5546 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Roger - NL, Canada 27 Mar 2013

Will do this again!

5 stars
[email protected] - NS, Canada 07 Dec 2013

I bought batteries before and was very happy with the product and the service

5 stars
Thomas - BC, Canada 07 Jun 2013

This is my second order. I picked up my first one this morning and hopefully the battery will work out OK. Thanks

5 stars
Wendy A - ON, Canada 25 Sep 2012

Response time to an information query was exceptional. Feel that shipping arrival time was slower than I would have liked but this is a Canada Post problem.

5 stars
BILL F - BC, Canada 26 May 2013

VERY EASY TO USE SITE

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

Works great. Hope it lasts longer than the last aftermarket battery.

5 stars
Isaac - QC, Canada 04 Mar 2013

I am very pleased with your service.
I will recommend my friends in the future.
Thanks & regards,
Isaac.
Quebec.

5 stars
Garth R J 29 Jul 2014

Ive used Vid Tek / Battery Canada many times and have always been happy.

5 stars
Eija - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2013

Very easy to find the product I was looking for, and it was shipped within two weeks. Excellent service. Highly recommend purchasing from them.

5 stars
Richard S - BC, Canada 03 Jun 2013

Good experience and very easy.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!