Here’s what George B had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012
Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5386 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
David - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2012

So far, so good.

5 stars
Kumanan S 20 May 2014

Please provide me one free battery

5 stars
MARILYN - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

THE HELPFUL SERVICE I RECEIVED. I WAS NOT SURE OF THE CORRECT BATTERY TO ORDER, AND I WAS ADVICE TO SEND A PICTURE, WITHIN MINUTES I WAS SENT AN EMAIL WITH THE MODEL # FOR THE BATTERY I SHOULD ORDER.

5 stars
Mike H - ON, Canada 21 May 2012

Fast, efficient service with the right product. What else can you ask for?

5 stars
Liz - AB, Canada 27 Feb 2014

Good overall but the price was higher than I have since found on other sites. Different make of battery delivered to what was ordered.

5 stars
Lori F 21 Aug 2014

2nd time using your store excellent service

5 stars
martin b - ON, Canada 19 Jan 2014

takes to long for delivery i ordered ic Canada to support Canada bussiness. i ordered batteries from U,S, and received them quicker than from your company,

5 stars
Steve - AB, Canada 05 Jul 2012

Excellent informative site. Really easy to use and presentation regarding security measures ensures confident and comfortable shopping experience.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!