Here’s what George B had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012
Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5573 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Jack S - SK, Canada 23 Jun 2012

It's all good

5 stars
Tbaum 22 Jul 2014

Very easy to navigate. I hope the batteries are correct and good quality, and arrive in a timely manner because that will be the determining factor.
The batteries worked, but one of the items was malfunctioning besides the battery. Good transaction overall.

5 stars
Cory B - AB, Canada 25 Mar 2012

Excellent service, no complaints.

5 stars
Charles R - QC, Canada 24 Sep 2013

The web site was easy to use - I hope the product arrives as quickly and easily.

My order arrived in a reasonable time frame directly to my mailbox. I am happy with th service and the price.

5 stars
Grant M - NS, Canada 10 Feb 2012

I purchased from Vidtek Battery Canada several years ago and the service at that time prompted me to contact them again. I expect to do so again in the future as me needs require. Thanks.

5 stars
Debbie - AB, Canada 09 May 2012

I am thrilled with how quickly I received my order. I have book marked this site for all my future battery needs. I have also passed this site on to other people saying how impressed I am.

5 stars
David K - ON, Canada 05 Dec 2012

I only provided 3 stars for satisfaction with product received because I have only installed the batteries and they need to charge. Assuming they do and that they hold their charge well, I will be a happy consumer.

5 stars
Darrin H - AB, Canada 03 Feb 2014

Excellent, great web and phone support

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!