Here’s what George B had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012
Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5279 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Emily - ON, Canada 04 Dec 2012

Finding and placing the order through Batterycanada.com was quick, easy and much less expensive than in retail stores. I highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Ron B - ON, Canada 31 Jul 2013

I have bought batteries several times from Battery Canada, and I have always been satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the products.

5 stars
Nick W - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2012

I am happy with the simplicity of the order process and the speed with which my order was shipped and received. The next time I need a special type of battery, I'll be using this service again.

5 stars
Pam - ON, Canada 04 Jan 2013

Excellent shopping experience. Just received batters in record shipping time. Have not tried them but I'm sure they will be great. Thank you.

5 stars
Murray V - ON, Canada 21 Mar 2012

I Had ordered a battery for my cell phone and it was half the price as elsewhere , two thumbs up for that, a little smaller in Amp Hours than was the original. It's two early to say how long it will keep my phone going but I hope it's longer than a day and a half like the original which was just over a year old. I would recommend shopping here again.I have put batterycanada in my favorites for the next time I need batteries. Thanks.

5 stars
Pip S - BC, Canada 27 Mar 2014

When I found you, I was able to order the product I needed and the delivery time was surprisingly short. Thanks!

5 stars
Eija - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2013

Very easy to find the product I was looking for, and it was shipped within two weeks. Excellent service. Highly recommend purchasing from them.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!