Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5267 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Tor F - NL, Canada 23 Apr 2012

Price was high for an older style battery; it was available for about 10$ at other places, but, of course, being old theyt were out of stock.

Otherwise everything's acceptable; now we wait to see if it works any beter than the old one, it could be the phone's fault.

We can use it in other phone if the phone is bad.

THanks.

5 stars
Bob C - ON, Canada 28 Mar 2013

Couldn't find the battery anywhere else

Address label on package used wrong address. Invoice had correct address, label had incorrect address. Friendly postman corrected and delivered to me.

5 stars
Sandy S - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2013

Always excellent service.

5 stars
Sylvain B - QC, Canada 02 Mar 2013

Good description and well organized

5 stars
Rosie B - ON, Canada 05 Nov 2013

Not complicated for a non-techie

I'm a first time buyer and just impressed how fast your service was. And the procedure you have in place to follow up if the product arrived is superb! I buy a lot of products online and this is the first time a company gets back to me to check if in fact I received the item I bought. I will definitely refer you to all my friends.

Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Norm - BC, Canada 13 Jul 2013

Appreciated the fast shipping!

5 stars
Corinne A - AB, Canada 05 Nov 2012

I ordered earlier this year and have since LOST the battery. Arrghhh... however, your service is excellent. Thanks for the service you provide.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!