Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
M. Darryl H - SK, Canada 05 Sep 2013

Prices are good, service and shipping are great, products are good
will continue dealing with you

5 stars
Irene C - AB, Canada 02 May 2012

fast, accurate, great web site. I would use this site again if needed.

5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012

Great Web Site

5 stars
jim m - BC, Canada 29 May 2012

Very good service no neg comments at all will shop here again. Thank you.

Jim

5 stars
Liz - AB, Canada 27 Feb 2014

Good overall but the price was higher than I have since found on other sites. Different make of battery delivered to what was ordered.

5 stars
Leeanne E - BC, Canada 18 Feb 2013

I have used your service previously and have recommended your business to others.

5 stars
Andrea S - ON, Canada 14 Dec 2012

They had the battery I needed for my older cordless phone. It was easy to match model to battery, the price was competitive, & the product was delivered via Canada Post in about a week.

5 stars
Patrick H - BC, Canada 20 Jun 2012

Easy to find product and confirm the product I'm looking for. Always got prompt service, delivery and support. I trust this online store and recommend it to friends.

5 stars
Lance 02 Sep 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Pip S - BC, Canada 27 Mar 2014

When I found you, I was able to order the product I needed and the delivery time was surprisingly short. Thanks!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!