Here’s what a customer had to say about
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 7133 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More Reviews

5 stars
Paul B - ON, Canada 23 Sep 2015

Amazing experience. Delivered to me in 2 days!
Thank you, will definitely buy again from you.

5 stars
Brian C - BC, Canada 27 Aug 2015

The first battery I received did not work correctly in my Cell Phone. I emailed the company on a Sunday and got an almost immediate response which I was not expecting directly from the owner. I tried the troubleshooting he suggested, but it was determined that I needed a replacement which he sent on Monday. I received the new battery on Wednesday and all is well. Great service and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the removal tools I also received with the product. I definitely will use this company again.

5 stars
Imre N - MB, Canada 22 Aug 2015

all is great thank you

5 stars
Albert S - BC, Canada 08 Aug 2015

Excellent 3 days l got the battery now thats fast

5 stars
Michel A - QC, Canada 26 Jul 2015

No aditionnal comments

5 stars
Grace B 14 Jul 2015

can not wait to receive my order hope it comes quickly so I can continue business with you

5 stars
Diane R - BC, Canada 04 Jul 2015

The order was sent immediately & my queries regarding the difference in products were answered immediately. Very Satisfied.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!