Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6612 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter B - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2012

what a difference in price from what butler charges me here for a GEB77 NiCad battery.

5 stars
Carey 21 Sep 2014

I previously bought batteries from you and they worked great. I originally thought the battery was the problem but it was the actual phone. I am now happy to buy another battery for a separate phone.

5 stars
Shane S - BC, Canada 30 Apr 2015

Everything was very good.

5 stars
Bob C - ON, Canada 28 Mar 2013

Couldn't find the battery anywhere else

Address label on package used wrong address. Invoice had correct address, label had incorrect address. Friendly postman corrected and delivered to me.

5 stars
Murray V - ON, Canada 21 Mar 2012

I Had ordered a battery for my cell phone and it was half the price as elsewhere , two thumbs up for that, a little smaller in Amp Hours than was the original. It's two early to say how long it will keep my phone going but I hope it's longer than a day and a half like the original which was just over a year old. I would recommend shopping here again.I have put batterycanada in my favorites for the next time I need batteries. Thanks.

5 stars
Brenda R - ON, Canada 21 Feb 2013

Second time customer and I've already recommended you to several people.

5 stars
Cam M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

"The reward of work well-done is ... more work." The next time I need batteries, batterycanada.com will be my first stop.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!