batterycanada.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about batterycanada.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit batterycanada.com

batterycanada.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 11,163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for batterycanada.com

5 Stars

Terry T 23 Nov 2017

Your site is easy to navigate and you seem to have every battery known to man. LOL

5 Stars

Geoff F 22 Nov 2017

If this transaction is completed as easily as the ordering end, I'll be delighted to let my own Customers know about you.

5 Stars

Belleville - ON - Canada 21 Nov 2017

I was worried that I might purchase a battery that did not fit...that was not appropriate for my phone....but with the many pictures on your website, I felt fairly confident it would fit and it did.....the pictures were very helpful with the numbers being quite visible.

5 Stars

Paul K - BC - Canada 31 Oct 2017

Product exactly as advertised and delivered promptly with great communication updates

5 Stars

Dave O 25 Oct 2017

All good so far, just need to see when I get the battery and see if it works.

5 Stars

Ken D 25 Oct 2017

The shopping experience was very quick and easy.

5 Stars

Debbie K - ON - Canada 24 Oct 2017

One pkg. previously purchased, did not hold proper charge very long after installation. Am wondering if "old"? Since used in multiple cordless phones, usage is not high, but one set stopped charging at all a few months ago. First time this has happened with your batteries.

Update: Received batteries in mail yesterday. Have just replaced batteries in phone units x 4...currently charging. Anticipate there will be no problem. Did receive separate communique from battery Canada indicating that new shipment of batteries should not be a problem. Appreciate this. Have otherwise, been very happy with all products purchased. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017