Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6781 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
GLEN K - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Good price,great service and great selection.

5 stars
Steven S - ON, Canada 22 Jun 2013

The website is very easy to navigate around. I will definitely be back when I need another battery.

I can now add that we received the battery and are very happy with the fast delivery.

5 stars
stephen h - BC, Canada 05 Feb 2014

Site is easy to use, with clear instructions. Thanks.

5 stars
Jill G - BC, Canada 10 Apr 2012

That was really easy!! Thanks!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Thank you for you prompt attention to my enquiry.

5 stars
Robert H - ON, Canada 16 May 2012

I was very pleased with the price of the product and also the fact that it was shipped so quickly!! I will definately use Battery Canada in the future!

Cheers!

5 stars
Anna D - ON, Canada 09 Mar 2012

The battery I ordered was a replacement battery. As per customer service rep, the plastic outside coating was removed by the owner of the company, thinking that this would be a proper fit for my cordless phone--it did not fit properly and it had to be returned. I was told that my VISA would be reimbursed...we'll see if that happens.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!