Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5769 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Doug K - AB, Canada 05 Nov 2013

Delivery service was quick and as promised on date specified.

5 stars
Barry T - AB, Canada 03 Jan 2013

Fast and easy

5 stars
Dan H 25 Nov 2014

recommended site by three different businesses>
order was filled very fast and follow up was great. i am very pleased with the service.

5 stars
Erik R - ON, Canada 13 Jun 2012

Easy site navigation. I like it.

5 stars
Robert M 11 Jul 2014

Perfect. Would do business again

5 stars
John S 28 Jul 2014

Easy

5 stars
Janice L - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

This is my first shopping experience and definitely like the idea of shopping in Canada. Looking forward to seeing how quickly I actually receive my batteries.

Follow up - I can only say great things about the service and assistance I received from batterycanada.com. A battery I was looking for was not listed as such on their website, so I sent an online request for assistance. Melissa was extremely prompt in getting back to me with an alternate option and advising me to that if I ordered by 2pm that day, it could be added to my existing order - thereby saving add'l shipping charges so I called Melissa with my payment information. 2 Days later, my batteries were in my mailbox!! This level of service was extremely appreciated and I plan to use and recommend battercanada.com again. This was my first experience of shopping and purchasing online and I am not a "convert"!! :) Thank you!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!