Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6540 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Marsha P - ON, Canada 01 Jan 2014

I don't know yet, until I receive the order and everything works fine. Thanks

5 stars
Jeremy - SK, Canada 19 Jan 2015

Thanks

5 stars
Jean C I 11 Aug 2014

It was easy to order. Hopefully the product is what I want.

The product was exactly what I needed and the service was great. Thank you.

5 stars
Elizabeth C - QC, Canada 03 Sep 2012

Very glad to have find the battery I was looking for. I already recommanded you to a friend. Will not hesitate to buy from you again. Because of you I will not have to buy another phone just because I coudn't find the batteries here.
Thankyou

5 stars
Deborah 22 Jun 2014

Searched all day at every battery and cell phone place in the city. The phone belongs to my son who has a disability and he would have a very hard time switching to a newer phone. You are the first ones to have the battery I need. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Kevin T - MB, Canada 28 Mar 2013

quick and easy with competitive prices.
no surprises.
even got an email confirmation while i wrote this!

After a minor address deficiency, my order was re-shipped and I received it quickly.

5 stars
Pamela M - ON, Canada 24 Apr 2012

Super easy to deal with, ordered battery, they delivered. that more can I say?

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!