Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
RANDY S - AB, Canada 12 Apr 2013

GOOD SITE. THANKS

5 stars
Terry - BC, Canada 06 Aug 2012

so far so good Thanks

5 stars
Helja - ON, Canada 28 Feb 2013

Fast, good service. Will highly recommend

5 stars
Rose - AB, Canada 30 Oct 2013

all good

5 stars
matt - ON, Canada 07 Nov 2011

Arrangement of products by groupings isn't that helpful. The search is really good, though!

No real suggestions about ordering or layout, sorry.

Also, when I received my product, the CR2032 Batteries were in little baggies and not official packaging -- My wife thought it was a bit suspect. Personally, I am quite trusting that they are new batteries. I assumed they were purchased in bulk and separated into single-serves and the discount was passed on to the consumer - perhaps the website could have mentioned that the batteries would not be packaged in official panasonic packaging.

cheers,
Matt

5 stars
Lise - ON, Canada 21 Nov 2013

Your website was very easy to follow thus made my experience enjoyable. I received my item promptly and in good standing. I am very satisfied with your service and will be recommending your site to others. Thank you for the great service. Well done!!!

5 stars
Sharon M - ON, Canada 14 Mar 2013

Well, I'm glad to dot have to make a whole profile account! It's nice to just add to the shopping cart and fill in your shipping & payment info! :) I will recommend this site to others :)

5 stars
Nigel J - ON, Canada 23 Dec 2012

I accidentally ordered the wrong part on their web site by clicking the wrong button, but they were quick to change it to the right one when I emailed them, with no fuss. Thanks!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!