Here’s what a customer had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Apr 2012
Pricing is good, web site is easy to use and fantastic selection of product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Darlene H - ON, Canada 10 Jul 2013

Had called several stores to puchase the correct batteries for my home phone and they did not carry them. Was very pleased to find them online and have them delivered directly to my house great service

5 stars
Mireille W - ON, Canada 17 Jul 2013

very easy

5 stars
Elizabeth C - QC, Canada 03 Sep 2012

Very glad to have find the battery I was looking for. I already recommanded you to a friend. Will not hesitate to buy from you again. Because of you I will not have to buy another phone just because I coudn't find the batteries here.
Thankyou

5 stars
Irene C - AB, Canada 02 May 2012

fast, accurate, great web site. I would use this site again if needed.

5 stars
adolfo b 22 Dec 2012

all is good

5 stars
Don M - AB, Canada 15 Jul 2012

Totally satisfied with price and expeditious manner the shipment was forwarded. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Sherry-Lynn C - ON, Canada 10 Jul 2012

It was a breeze to order from the website and I received my order within days. Will definitely be back for future purchases.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!