Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6878 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
R. C. - AB, Canada 27 Jul 2015

I feel that my answers to your survey are sufficient to communicate my satisfaction around this transaction.

5 stars
Jason S 16 Jul 2015

Quick and easy

5 stars
Tony K - ON, Canada 16 Jun 2015

Great prompt service

5 stars
Devin W - AB, Canada 14 Jun 2015

Great item great price, excellent service!

5 stars
Ryan T - BC, Canada 04 Jun 2015

Always find exactly what we are looking for.

5 stars
Raymond K - QC, Canada 27 May 2015

Quick & Easy delivery

5 stars
M. Golchehreh - BC, Canada 21 May 2015

excellent job

5 stars
Diko - QC, Canada 18 May 2015

Clear and straight forward fast delivery , very happy

5 stars
George H - ON, Canada 17 May 2015

All good

5 stars
David C - ON, Canada 07 May 2015

I was relieved to find that you carried the right battery for our older cordless phone. Ordering on-line was very convenient. It arrived and it works. A happy ending after trying in vain to find a replacement battety in various retail stores.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!