Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5075 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles R - QC, Canada 24 Sep 2013

The web site was easy to use - I hope the product arrives as quickly and easily.

My order arrived in a reasonable time frame directly to my mailbox. I am happy with th service and the price.

5 stars
Tammy C - NS, Canada 22 Aug 2013

Excellent transaction, fast shipping.

5 stars
wilma w - MB, Canada 09 Nov 2013

I am impressed with the timely service and good quality of attention given to my order. I received both a phone call and an email when the product I ordered was not available and was given helpful suggestions of replacement options. Good service, good price, good quality.

5 stars
Moira C - ON, Canada 27 Oct 2012

Excellent service and delivery time. I will use your company again and would recommend it to others
Moira

5 stars
Doug K - AB, Canada 05 Nov 2013

Delivery service was quick and as promised on date specified.

5 stars
hilarie 27 Jul 2014

problems finding a battery but you answered that.. problems trying to pay but I finally got it to work. I have ordered before with no issues., I think it was my own fault. thanks for the prompt attention.

5 stars
Linda S - NS, Canada 07 Jul 2013

Found the batteries on line,entered product # and received the batteries promptly. I am very pleased with the service!

5 stars
Andy C - ON, Canada 30 Jul 2013

First time shopping here. So far, so great. Thank you.

5 stars
Brenda R - ON, Canada 21 Feb 2013

Second time customer and I've already recommended you to several people.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!