Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5891 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
brian - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

Great service

5 stars
Jacqueline B - BC, Canada 18 Oct 2013

Very convenient and fast service. Thank You

5 stars
Ronald H - PA, United States 24 Jan 2014

Quick and easy. Good prices!

5 stars
John k - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

great site easy to navigate
Had my battery from my 15 year old camcorder
Thanks

5 stars
Danny - BC, Canada 18 Nov 2012

Very easy to use website. I found What I was looking for in a few minutes and was done fast. Just like the shopping I love to do.

5 stars
Matt H - BC, Canada 16 Sep 2013

Second time ordering a battery from your site, love it, really easy to use and like that it is local to me in abbotsford.

5 stars
Kris R 09 Sep 2014

Looking for a reliable battery supplier for our survey equipment retail store. Do you offer a reseller discount? Call me 416-846-5586

5 stars
Bob C - ON, Canada 28 Mar 2013

Couldn't find the battery anywhere else

Address label on package used wrong address. Invoice had correct address, label had incorrect address. Friendly postman corrected and delivered to me.

5 stars
Kevin S - AB, Canada 15 May 2013

I appreciate that I can look up the correct battery by number but that you also recommend a better compatible battery. Thanks!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!