Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5600 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
valerie w 01 May 2014

so far so good but the proof is in the pudding, I will let you know more when I get it! Thanks, Valerie

5 stars
Rob M 29 Mar 2014

Great data base of products and battery use.

5 stars
Glenn P - ON, Canada 23 Jan 2014

Good web site, clear, fast and easy to use. Excellent price. good shipping and quick service for delivery. Good shopping experience.

5 stars
BRUNO L - QC, Canada 25 Aug 2012

THANKS FOR THE GOOD JOB GUYS :)
BRUNO LANDRY

5 stars
Brenda M 02 May 2014

So far so good. But would like to rate once I have received product. Have received product on time and in good condition. Thanks.

5 stars
Michael D - QC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

I ordered replacement batteries for my 3 home cordless phones. My experience was great overall - very fast delivery, several days faster than expected. My only hesitation to order again is price: I saw a NEW set of phones at Costco for only a few dollars more than what I paid for batteries. Overall, I'm happy. If I choose to replace batteries again, this will be my store.

5 stars
Rose - AB, Canada 30 Oct 2013

all good

5 stars
Ryan G - AB, Canada 14 Apr 2013

Easy and convenient, reasonably priced.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!