Here’s what John R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2012
Great Web Site
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5549 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Duncan - AB, Canada 23 Mar 2013

Delivery time was great, the battery that came didn't work so I contacted Battery Canada and they sent me another one right away, free of charge. However, again the battery had the same problem. So again they are working to resolve my issue and I feel it's in good hands! They will be sending me a new one from manufacturer very soon. I am impressed that Battery Canada is doing all of this free of charge and no questions asked.

5 stars
Andy - ON, Canada 14 Oct 2012

The order was delivered as expected with no concerns. Great job, thanks!

5 stars
Adrian K 28 May 2013

Love your store. It's been years since I've bought stuff from you but I've always had only positive experiences.

One thing to note: it seems that the packaging for the batteries I received is falling apart. It leads me to believe that the products are kind of old. I haven't had a chance to test them yet to make sure that they hold their charge, and I won't know about whether what appears to be an old product has the number of recharge cycles prescribed on its packaging.

So, long story short: I trust this company, trust that all the above worries are for naught, and trust that you'll resolve whatever might be wrong in the long run, but it would be best if you didn't send things like this, and if I were a new customer, I would not be happy.

5 stars
stephen h - BC, Canada 05 Feb 2014

Site is easy to use, with clear instructions. Thanks.

5 stars
Danny - BC, Canada 18 Nov 2012

Very easy to use website. I found What I was looking for in a few minutes and was done fast. Just like the shopping I love to do.

5 stars
Karen K - AB, Canada 10 Mar 2012

Awesome service. I was having issues sourcing the batteries in stores so this website was awesome. I have told several people who have been looking for batteries for their phones. Great service.

Thanks
Karen

5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012

I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery

5 stars
John D - SK, Canada 18 Nov 2011

Excellent service and product. Battery for my CASIO BE-*** arrived in three days and the price was 1/2 of the competitions price.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!