Customer Review

Here's what John R had to say about

John R | ON, Canada | Submitted 16 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Great Web Site

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,955

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Eric J. L. K - ON - Canada 18 Oct 2016

Placing the order went very well

5 Stars

PJ L - ON - Canada 17 Oct 2016

Great selection, always seem to have the batteries I need

5 Stars

John B - ON - Canada 16 Oct 2016

Batteries received quickly and correct batteries. I have ordered an ASUS lap top battery for my wife's computer. Very happy with product and service!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Oct 2016

It's all in the delivery time. As of now I am waiting...

5 Stars

Sébastien H - QC - Canada 11 Oct 2016

Vert use full site

5 Stars

Mircea H - ON - Canada 9 Oct 2016

Overall, a very pleasant experience buying from Battery Canada. Prompt service, detailed shipping information, well packing, and we will see the quality of the batteries later.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Oct 2016

I have placed an order for several batteries before, shipping was extremely fast. This is my second order and I am confident that I will get the same great service again.

5 Stars

Roger C 25 Sep 2016

I have purchased batteries from you before, have been very happy so far.

5 Stars

Larry L - AB - Canada 16 Sep 2016

Product arrived ahead of schedule time line. Tested it and all was good. Very happy with service and product.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016