Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6776 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Delmar J - MB, Canada 18 Feb 2015

Very quick, polite and just great

5 stars
Donna C 14 Nov 2013

Great.

5 stars
Andrea S - ON, Canada 14 Dec 2012

They had the battery I needed for my older cordless phone. It was easy to match model to battery, the price was competitive, & the product was delivered via Canada Post in about a week.

5 stars
gary e - BC, Canada 16 Aug 2013

EASY TO FIND THE BATTERY I WAS LOOKING FOR... GOOD INFO ON THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN BATTERY TYPES ie NiCd or NiMi types...

5 stars
Tim L - ON, Canada 08 May 2015

Batterycanada was quick to identify which battery I needed for my 2-way radio. Delivery within a week. Product works as expected. Would purchase from Batterycanada again.

5 stars
Giuseppe I - ON, Canada 26 Aug 2013

I had ordered the wrong battery and informed you the same night through email. I left a message the next morning on your phone contact no. I was informed about an hour later that my new order would be shipped correctly. I was very happy that they took care of my mistake very quickly and I received my new battery within a few days. I was very stressed when I put the order in wrong and hoped you would get the message before they shipped the wrong one. Thank you very much for clearing it up very fast.

5 stars
Irene C - AB, Canada 02 May 2012

fast, accurate, great web site. I would use this site again if needed.

5 stars
JESSE - ON, Canada 05 Mar 2012

LIKE THE SELECTION AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT COMPARED TO MARKET VALUE.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!