Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5891 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Nils M - NB, Canada 10 Sep 2012

I love Batterycanada!

5 stars
Bev B - BC, Canada 11 Sep 2013

Excellent Response. Very courteous help with this particular shoppers probable ordering error. Many thanks.

5 stars
juliebarber 27 Dec 2011

Phone assistance was very helpful

5 stars
Norman G - AB, Canada 01 Jun 2012

What great service. I ordered the battery during the Victoria Day long weekend. www.batterycanada emailed me on Tuesday indicating they filled the order with the tracking number to track the shipment through priority post. I received it on Thursday.

Their website was user friendly. I was easy to find the battery I was looking for and placing the order. Next time I am looking for battery at less than half the price I would pay for the name brand battery in the local camera shop, I know where to look

5 stars
Guy C - AB, Canada 21 Nov 2011

It was easy to find the battery I required and took no time at all to receive the order.

5 stars
Ursula H - ON, Canada 14 Feb 2013

Recommended replacement batteries work perfectly in my phones.

5 stars
Gary A - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2013

Easy to work with site, excellent turnaround time and the product works.
Always leery about buying on the net, but more than satisfied with your service and product.
Would highly recommend.

5 stars
Hakeeb A. N 02 Apr 2014

Flawless service.
Very fast delivery.
Very satisfied.

5 stars
Bernie A - QC, Canada 24 Jul 2013

Easy, simple and best of all Canadian supplier.
I will return for my battery needs. Happy to have found you.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!