Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5546 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter B - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2012

what a difference in price from what butler charges me here for a GEB77 NiCad battery.

5 stars
John B - AB, Canada 20 Dec 2013

All I received was the battery in a shipping envelope. I would recommend in future that you put some thank you for your business and/or promotional material in your packages. At this time I don't even know who you are any more or what your website is!!

5 stars
Robert W - ON, Canada 20 Sep 2013

Fast, efficient, and easy

5 stars
Rose - AB, Canada 30 Oct 2013

all good

5 stars
Norm - BC, Canada 13 Jul 2013

Appreciated the fast shipping!

5 stars
Dan R - ON, Canada 01 May 2013

The Source did not have my battery in stock anywhere in Ottawa ON and they could not guarantee me they had it in stock at there warehouse.They said it would take up to 3 weeks to find out.Battery Canada had it.Approximately a week later I had it in my hands. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and polite.I will definitely use Battery Canada again.


5 stars
Ron w. E 06 Jun 2014

Had no problem finding the battery i needed. Couldnt believe it when I came home the day after placing order and it was sitting infront of my door.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!