Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6633 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Milena Z 24 Aug 2014

very user-friendly, easy to look up type of battery I need

5 stars
Betty H - ON, Canada 09 May 2015

Your sight is easy to follow. I am pleased to find a place where I can purchase batteries as most stores do not carry them due to the number of different sizes.

5 stars
Lori F - ON, Canada 20 Sep 2013

fast checkout

5 stars
jim m - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2012

one of the parts were damaged, Mike has a replacement in transit to me. I am very happy with your level of service.

Best regards,

Jim Miller

5 stars
Judy O - ON, Canada 25 Apr 2012

Excellent site. Good delivery time. Very pleased.

5 stars
James M - SK, Canada 30 May 2013

all good, tks.

5 stars
Richard - ON, Canada 26 Jan 2015

quick and easy

5 stars
William - ON, Canada 05 Feb 2012

Battery shipped quickly, tool provided worked very well. Very happy with my purchsse!

5 stars
Ineke B 23 Jun 2014

Seems really easy

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!