Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5078 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary S - ON, Canada 06 Sep 2012

The shopping experience was great...not impressed that Im on my 2nd one for the same 2 1/2 yr old laptop! Hope I got the right one too!! Follow up...battery was not the issue with my computer so had to send back...with no hassle I might add! Will use them for the next battery for sure.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

Works great. Hope it lasts longer than the last aftermarket battery.

5 stars
Maurice - AB, Canada 16 Aug 2012

very happy with the product, price and delivery time.

5 stars
Greg H - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2012

Excellent service! Will be a repeat customer

5 stars
Danny - BC, Canada 18 Nov 2012

Very easy to use website. I found What I was looking for in a few minutes and was done fast. Just like the shopping I love to do.

5 stars
Bal M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2012

This is my first online order! Too early to comment.

5 stars
LOREEN K - AB, Canada 16 Oct 2013

Shipped very quickly and very satisfied with the service. A+++

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!