Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Julia A - ON, Canada 08 Sep 2013

Great service delivery of cell phone battery needed for travel. Able to get telephone support easily for order selection and delivery instructions.

5 stars
Eugene F 14 Aug 2014

So far, so good. Waiting on the delivery experience.
Fast delivery. Great service

5 stars
Gary M - CT, United States 18 Nov 2011

I could not figure out how to pay via PayPal, but I was sent a follow-up email that told me how to do it. Thanks.

5 stars
James M - SK, Canada 30 May 2013

all good, tks.

5 stars
Peter D - BC, Canada 28 Dec 2012

It was somewhat easy to find what I wanted and I will be back when I need another battery. Your product listing could use better headings.

5 stars
Glenn 14 Sep 2012

should have charges with the batteries

5 stars
Allan C - QC, Canada 19 Sep 2013

outstanding

5 stars
LOREEN K - AB, Canada 16 Oct 2013

Shipped very quickly and very satisfied with the service. A+++

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!