Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
A. M - BC, Canada 16 Jun 2012

Great site - pretty simple.

Thanks.

5 stars
Rick N - NB, Canada 11 Oct 2012

Excellent service -no problems!! Tanks

5 stars
Greg D - ON, Canada 28 Jan 2014

It was quick and painless. I even had trouble finding one of the batteries I needed so I called. The gentleman found the battery and told me how to find it online to make sure it was the right one. It took less than 5 minutes to order.

5 stars
Darlene H - ON, Canada 10 Jul 2013

Had called several stores to puchase the correct batteries for my home phone and they did not carry them. Was very pleased to find them online and have them delivered directly to my house great service

5 stars
Nils M - NB, Canada 10 Sep 2012

I love Batterycanada!

5 stars
Moira C - ON, Canada 27 Oct 2012

Excellent service and delivery time. I will use your company again and would recommend it to others
Moira

5 stars
steve h - ON, Canada 22 Feb 2014

The new battery doesn't seem to be any better than the old one, it was have half gone part way through the day with little use.

5 stars
Shelagh H - ON, Canada 30 Apr 2013

No problems! Will continue using!

5 stars
Marnol - ON, Canada 23 Feb 2014

Excellent site.
Simple and efficient

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!