Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5600 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
LOUIS-DANIEL D - QC, Canada 20 Aug 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
Jon M - AB, Canada 03 Dec 2012

Overall, as easy as could be.

5 stars
Archie H - MB, Canada 29 Mar 2013

Great

5 stars
Doug B - BC, Canada 08 Sep 2013

I'm quite frequently in the Abbotsford area, so having the option to pick up my order was convenient and saved me the shipping charges. Will I buy from you again? Most definitely, I have a laptop in dire need, so when my budget allows, I'll be online ordering one...

Thanks for the great service.

Doug Barton

5 stars
Angie - AB, Canada 06 Dec 2012

Excellent shopping experience. Fast and accurate delivery. My phones work again - yay!!
Thank-you very much.

5 stars
Brian B - ON, Canada 30 Aug 2012

I'm happy to find a Canadian that offers everything..!! Great selection, good prices and quick delivery..!!

5 stars
Glenn P - ON, Canada 23 Jan 2014

Good web site, clear, fast and easy to use. Excellent price. good shipping and quick service for delivery. Good shopping experience.

5 stars
A. M - BC, Canada 16 Jun 2012

Great site - pretty simple.

Thanks.

5 stars
Michele C - ON, Canada 10 Feb 2014

Will use your site again and will recommend to others. Thank you!

5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012

Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!