Here’s what Peter R had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Peter R 01 Apr 2012
Have bought from you in the past. It was a few years ago. Good to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5393 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephane D - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2011

Very happy with product, service and follow up. This is definitely a vendor I will do business with again. I am impressed at how efficient and professional they were with the simple yet important transaction this was for me. Thank you again!

5 stars
Tbaum 22 Jul 2014

Very easy to navigate. I hope the batteries are correct and good quality, and arrive in a timely manner because that will be the determining factor.
The batteries worked, but one of the items was malfunctioning besides the battery. Good transaction overall.

5 stars
Pete M 16 Jul 2014

Great site, easy to find products. I have bought batteries before, and I will be sure to come back in the future.

5 stars
Maurice - AB, Canada 16 Aug 2012

very happy with the product, price and delivery time.

5 stars
Boris H - ON, Canada 30 Aug 2012

Product worked as expected and delivered in estimated time.

5 stars
Marilyn J 27 Jan 2013

Couldn't find this battery in a store...I guess it is used in older model cameras...Glad to find it on your site!!

5 stars
Nick W - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2012

I am happy with the simplicity of the order process and the speed with which my order was shipped and received. The next time I need a special type of battery, I'll be using this service again.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, considering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!