Here’s what Jill G had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Jill G - BC, Canada 10 Apr 2012
That was really easy!! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5772 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
KC B - BC, Canada 20 Jan 2013

Got my order the day after I placed it. Haven't used the batteries yet.

5 stars
David B - AB, Canada 06 Jan 2012

phone call was pleasant & informative

5 stars
Susan 30 Sep 2014

Delivery time was amazing. The price seems a bit high. I'm still testing the battery run-time.

5 stars
Brian B - ON, Canada 13 Jan 2014

I have bought from you on a personal level before, was very happy experience, also it was easy to find the battary we were looking for this time...

Fast delivery, and the battary was exactly what I needed..

Thanks

5 stars
delese o 02 May 2014

i called customer service because i couldn't find what i needed on the website and the man who answered the phone was very helpful and nice. this was on april 21/14.

5 stars
clarence - YT, Canada 14 May 2012

excellent service tnx

5 stars
Bal M - BC, Canada 16 Jul 2012

This is my first online order! Too early to comment.

5 stars
Pete M 16 Jul 2014

Great site, easy to find products. I have bought batteries before, and I will be sure to come back in the future.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!