Here’s what Jill G had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Jill G - BC, Canada 10 Apr 2012
That was really easy!! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5901 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Julio C. N 17 Sep 2014

Congratulation, your site has variable products necessary to my profession. I'll be in contact with you for additional needs. Thanks

5 stars
Carrie D - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2012

very easy - found the what i needed

5 stars
Dora M - ON, Canada 04 Feb 2013

Excellent Service!!!!! Thanks

5 stars
Michael C - BC, Canada 20 Jun 2013

Awesome site and delivered faster than promised.

5 stars
Betty P 10 Nov 2014

Your website is very easy to use. Product is shipped in a timely fashion.

5 stars
John B - AB, Canada 20 Dec 2013

All I received was the battery in a shipping envelope. I would recommend in future that you put some thank you for your business and/or promotional material in your packages. At this time I don't even know who you are any more or what your website is!!

5 stars
PJ L 05 Feb 2014

Great products, great service, what else is there to say?

Canada Post seems to messed up the delivery, it was supposed to arrive on Feb 3, instead I received it on Feb 4. When I checked the delivery status, I could see that the order was in my local post office on Jan 31. Funny thing, I had an order from Amazon that was also coming from the Vancouver area, it too was in my local PO on Jan 31, with an expected delivery date of Feb 3. I received the Amazon order on the expected date, but not the Battery Canada order. Both parcels were sent as Expedited Parcels, the frustrating part being that I didn't pay for the Amazon order and it arrived when it was supposed to.

Nothing against Battery Canada, once it leaves their office, they have no control. So the 1 star removed for delivery is not a reflection of BC.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!