Here’s what Jill G had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Jill G - BC, Canada 10 Apr 2012
That was really easy!! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5606 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary T - MB, Canada 18 Feb 2013

Very easy to order

5 stars
Bente K - AB, Canada 07 Feb 2012

My order arrived in due time, I found that the batteries work very well, thank you

5 stars
Gary A - ON, Canada 15 Apr 2013

Easy to work with site, excellent turnaround time and the product works.
Always leery about buying on the net, but more than satisfied with your service and product.
Would highly recommend.

5 stars
diane v - ON, Canada 12 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase if I need another batteries for any of my electronics I will contact you ppl and your delivery was quick thx again!!!!

5 stars
Vic T - ON, Canada 06 Nov 2012

good experience

5 stars
Florence K 23 May 2014

perfect, quick ,easy.

5 stars
J. S - ON, Canada 18 Dec 2012

Received prompt response to some queries I had. Kept informed of availability and shipping progress. Overall, very professional and am pleased with the service.

5 stars
doug k - MB, Canada 01 Jan 2014

fast

5 stars
Liz H - ON, Canada 08 Aug 2013

they provided the batteries I needed and now my phone is working great again!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!