Here’s what Jill G had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Jill G - BC, Canada 10 Apr 2012
That was really easy!! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5396 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Cole Michael D - ON, Canada 17 Nov 2013

very convenient, great service, on time delivery, definately purchase again in the near future.

5 stars
Taylor - AB, Canada 17 Feb 2014

Incredibly hard to find non-knockoff (generic is fine, but the eBay batteries have grossly exaggerated capacities) Samsung S4 batteries. Glad I could find a Canadian supplier.

Very fast shipping.

5 stars
Stephane D - QC, Canada 07 Nov 2011

Very happy with product, service and follow up. This is definitely a vendor I will do business with again. I am impressed at how efficient and professional they were with the simple yet important transaction this was for me. Thank you again!

5 stars
Jose M - QC, Canada 16 Dec 2013

Cool & easy to shop from you! Thanks! :-)

5 stars
Louise S 09 Sep 2014

For some reason my order did not go through the first time..hope it gets through now.

5 stars
Howard - SK, Canada 20 Oct 2011

Great service! Fast shipping! Will order from again and recommend. :)

5 stars
Gary M - CT, United States 18 Nov 2011

I could not figure out how to pay via PayPal, but I was sent a follow-up email that told me how to do it. Thanks.

5 stars
Annette S - ON, Canada 16 Nov 2012

My only regret is that I took so long to decide to order a replacement battery for my cellphone! I wish I'd found this website sooner. I now have a mobile device again, instead of always having to have my cellphone plugged into the chargers.

5 stars
Sheila N - ON, Canada 07 Oct 2013

Pleasantly surprised how easy it was and how organized the site is.

5 stars
Vern K 11 Apr 2014

Good Product Fast shipping

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!