Here’s what curtis a had to say about batterycanada.com
4 stars
curtis a - MB, Canada 06 Apr 2012
quick, the absolute right product. will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Warren - ON, Canada 28 Aug 2012

I will certainly buy from you again if I receive the goods and they arrive soon. Not certain how great the price was.
Excellent service

5 stars
Andy - ON, Canada 14 Oct 2012

The order was delivered as expected with no concerns. Great job, thanks!

5 stars
Randy P - ON, Canada 04 Jun 2012

Quick & easy to navigate :-)

5 stars
tom b - ON, Canada 01 May 2012

shipped quickly, properly packaged, replacement batteries were better than the originals. best part was that the website can match model numbers and provide the right battery, no guessing.

5 stars
Ben S - IA, United States 17 Aug 2013

Very easy shopping, pictures and good product descriptions make selection easier.

5 stars
Kevin T - MB, Canada 28 Mar 2013

quick and easy with competitive prices.
no surprises.
even got an email confirmation while i wrote this!

After a minor address deficiency, my order was re-shipped and I received it quickly.

5 stars
Marnol - ON, Canada 23 Feb 2014

Excellent site.
Simple and efficient

5 stars
Mary T - MB, Canada 18 Feb 2013

Very easy to order

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Thank you for you prompt attention to my enquiry.

5 stars
Brian C - YT, Canada 11 May 2013

I was wondering if an receipt will be sent out separately. I need it to get reimbursed from my employer

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!