Here’s what curtis a had to say about batterycanada.com
4 stars
curtis a - MB, Canada 06 Apr 2012
quick, the absolute right product. will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5057 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Olli M - ON, Canada 05 Aug 2013

Found the batteries I needed, even after shipping to home, cost was half as much as buying in local store.
Would buy again.

5 stars
Alan W 10 May 2013

been dealing with you for a couple of years always good experience.AAA

5 stars
JESSE - ON, Canada 05 Mar 2012

LIKE THE SELECTION AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT COMPARED TO MARKET VALUE.

5 stars
Matt H - BC, Canada 16 Sep 2013

Second time ordering a battery from your site, love it, really easy to use and like that it is local to me in abbotsford.

5 stars
Jon M - AB, Canada 03 Dec 2012

Overall, as easy as could be.

5 stars
Pat - AB, Canada 18 Feb 2014

The site was very easy to navigate. I was easily able to reference my phone model number, and hence find the batteries I was looking for.

5 stars
Rick F - ON, Canada 28 Nov 2013

Great service, very fast door to door delivery, would prefer that items not be left at door step but rather back to delivery warehouse to be picked up.
Item purchased was exactly what I required and works well.

5 stars
Dave W - ON, Canada 16 Oct 2012

Great service...ordered Friday afternoon and received my order Tuesday in Ontario. And that included a holiday Monday!!

5 stars
John k - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

great site easy to navigate
Had my battery from my 15 year old camcorder
Thanks

5 stars
katia b - QC, Canada 01 May 2013

great service, great price!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!