Here’s what curtis a had to say about batterycanada.com
4 stars
curtis a - MB, Canada 06 Apr 2012
quick, the absolute right product. will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert H - ON, Canada 16 May 2012

I was very pleased with the price of the product and also the fact that it was shipped so quickly!! I will definately use Battery Canada in the future!

Cheers!

5 stars
Vern K 11 Apr 2014

Good Product Fast shipping

5 stars
Andy C - ON, Canada 30 Jul 2013

First time shopping here. So far, so great. Thank you.

5 stars
Hubert K - AB, Canada 08 Jun 2013

My first battery did not work with my cellphone as I failed to read the fine print on the web site. I emailed them and they told me to send the batter back for a full refund which I found satisfactory. I subsequently ordered the correct batter. Service I thought was prompt and efficient. I would order from this site again.

5 stars
Clarence K 17 Nov 2014

Keep up the great service

5 stars
Terry M - NL, Canada 16 Jul 2013

All good

5 stars
David C - AB, Canada 27 Aug 2013

Was straightforward, easy to use site.

5 stars
Lea R 02 Aug 2014

it was very easy and simple to place my order

5 stars
John W - ON, Canada 17 Jun 2013

Easy, But I will not comment until I receive my order.
Batteries are in and working fine

5 stars
Vincent H 11 Nov 2014

GREAT SITE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!