Here’s what curtis a had to say about batterycanada.com
4 stars
curtis a - MB, Canada 06 Apr 2012
quick, the absolute right product. will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5898 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Emily - ON, Canada 04 Dec 2012

Finding and placing the order through Batterycanada.com was quick, easy and much less expensive than in retail stores. I highly recommend this site.

5 stars
Craig C - QC, Canada 24 Oct 2011

Had excellent service. I made a mistake on ordering the wrong type of battery... my fault.

5 stars
Christian K - BC, Canada 07 Apr 2013

Dear Sir / Lady!
Your service was very fast.
The quality of your products is really good.
We live in a rural area without any delivery services from UPS, Purolator, DHL etc..
We are only supported by Canada Post!
To ship with Canada post is the best!
Canada Post is fast and the price is good!!!!
Today we order again batteries.


Thanks!
Chris

5 stars
John D - ON, Canada 29 Oct 2012

Will be shopping from you again.

Thank you

5 stars
Tbaum 22 Jul 2014

Very easy to navigate. I hope the batteries are correct and good quality, and arrive in a timely manner because that will be the determining factor.
The batteries worked, but one of the items was malfunctioning besides the battery. Good transaction overall.

5 stars
Ameeth D - ON, Canada 05 Oct 2013

Returning customer. Satisified with product quality supplied so far

5 stars
Randy - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

quick EASY website for navigation!!

5 stars
Susan 17 Nov 2014

Fast, foolproof, informative!

5 stars
Norma F 10 Jul 2014

No problems... you have exactly what I want.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!