Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5078 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
judeanne - AB, Canada 21 Mar 2014

I've ordered from you before and was very pleased with your service. I keep your site in my favourites for future needs.

I have charged my battery that came with my camera and your charger works perfectly so far. I haven't needed to use the new battery yet but will charge it before using. It's nice to have a second one for back-up.

I highly recommend your company!!!

5 stars
Michael t - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2013

Great, easy to use

5 stars
Adrian K 28 May 2013

Love your store. It's been years since I've bought stuff from you but I've always had only positive experiences.

One thing to note: it seems that the packaging for the batteries I received is falling apart. It leads me to believe that the products are kind of old. I haven't had a chance to test them yet to make sure that they hold their charge, and I won't know about whether what appears to be an old product has the number of recharge cycles prescribed on its packaging.

So, long story short: I trust this company, trust that all the above worries are for naught, and trust that you'll resolve whatever might be wrong in the long run, but it would be best if you didn't send things like this, and if I were a new customer, I would not be happy.

5 stars
Michael D - QC, Canada 16 Jul 2013

I ordered replacement batteries for my 3 home cordless phones. My experience was great overall - very fast delivery, several days faster than expected. My only hesitation to order again is price: I saw a NEW set of phones at Costco for only a few dollars more than what I paid for batteries. Overall, I'm happy. If I choose to replace batteries again, this will be my store.

5 stars
Randy K - ON, Canada 26 Dec 2013

Been very happy, hopefully my returned product (just mailed ) will continue the great service.

5 stars
Joe Z - AB, Canada 28 Oct 2012

I was shocked when my order appeared in the mail box less than forty hours later.
Thanks for a great service.

5 stars
Alex 22 Jun 2014

Quick and easy search and ordering process

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!