Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5396 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer R - ON, Canada 08 Sep 2012

site is easy to use and well organized

5 stars
Sharon A - ON, Canada 22 Oct 2012

easy, easy easy to find the batteries I needed.
I was impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order being received. I am always nervous ordering from a new company on line, but I will order more from you in the future.

Thank You!

5 stars
Jack S - SK, Canada 23 Jun 2012

It's all good

5 stars
Milena Z 24 Aug 2014

very user-friendly, easy to look up type of battery I need

5 stars
clarence - YT, Canada 14 May 2012

excellent service tnx

5 stars
Andrea S - ON, Canada 14 Dec 2012

They had the battery I needed for my older cordless phone. It was easy to match model to battery, the price was competitive, & the product was delivered via Canada Post in about a week.

5 stars
Randy K - ON, Canada 26 Dec 2013

Been very happy, hopefully my returned product (just mailed ) will continue the great service.

5 stars
John - QC, Canada 15 Dec 2013

I was impressed by the quick delivery! The package came in before I could tell my office assistant that something was coming-in for me personally.

5 stars
Alan W 10 May 2013

been dealing with you for a couple of years always good experience.AAA

5 stars
Tim C - AB, Canada 23 Nov 2013

so far so good will write a full review when product arrives
Thank you
Kind regards
I recived the sony battery in good time 4 days total and it was a Real sony VERRY happy

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!