Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathryn G 12 Jul 2014

very easy, and every possible choice. Wonderful. only that the options for lithium battery shipping are not quite clear so I hope I made the right choice with flat rate...

5 stars
Randy - AB, Canada 12 Dec 2013

quick EASY website for navigation!!

5 stars
Julia A - ON, Canada 08 Sep 2013

Great service delivery of cell phone battery needed for travel. Able to get telephone support easily for order selection and delivery instructions.

5 stars
Sanford T - ON, Canada 27 Jun 2013

This is my 6th or 7th purchase from you and I have always been happy with the product and service. Thanks Michael and staff.

5 stars
Helen C - SK, Canada 25 Jan 2014

Placing my order was seamless and the order arrived in good time.

5 stars
brian - ON, Canada 30 Sep 2012

Great service

5 stars
Edmond U - QC, Canada 07 Oct 2013

Everything went extremely well- with follow-ups and info on date of arrival-no delays -arrived before scheduled date.Regular Canad Post delivery very quick considering shipping from west coast to east.

5 stars
Brian A - PE, Canada 18 Apr 2012

Canada Post delivery time was only half the anticipated time!

5 stars
Pcamp - QC, Canada 31 Jan 2014

My delivery arrived the very next day much to my surprise. The product meets my needs, however I've had little time to truly develop a strong opinion on the product quality etc...

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!