Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter B 26 Jul 2013

Excellent.

5 stars
paul - MB, Canada 14 Oct 2011

love you site and it's simplicity

5 stars
George - BC, Canada 07 Nov 2012

No Problem in ordering a BTYI find the cost of the BTYI very expensive

5 stars
George H - AB, Canada 21 Apr 2013

The company was very helpful in solving my problem. I will definitely use their service again.

5 stars
Kelsey B 09 May 2014

Just ordered it

5 stars
Glenn 14 Sep 2012

should have charges with the batteries

5 stars
diane v - ON, Canada 12 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase if I need another batteries for any of my electronics I will contact you ppl and your delivery was quick thx again!!!!

5 stars
Norman G - AB, Canada 01 Jun 2012

What great service. I ordered the battery during the Victoria Day long weekend. www.batterycanada emailed me on Tuesday indicating they filled the order with the tracking number to track the shipment through priority post. I received it on Thursday.

Their website was user friendly. I was easy to find the battery I was looking for and placing the order. Next time I am looking for battery at less than half the price I would pay for the name brand battery in the local camera shop, I know where to look

5 stars
Gilles L - QC, Canada 13 Dec 2013

Superbly convenient!

5 stars
Steve - ON, Canada 11 Nov 2011

Glad I stumbled across your site. I'll be back for sure!

Thanks.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!