Here’s what Fred P had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Fred P - ON, Canada 01 Apr 2012
I am really impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6128 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrzej 02 Apr 2014

Website too slow

5 stars
Patrick C - ON, Canada 26 Dec 2012

nice and simple ordering process. Delivery was exactly as estimated.

5 stars
Pam - ON, Canada 04 Jan 2013

Excellent shopping experience. Just received batters in record shipping time. Have not tried them but I'm sure they will be great. Thank you.

5 stars
Daniel K - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2013

it would have been good to know the difference between a regular MU06 battery and the advanced pro and green ones.

5 stars
Thane Mac N - ON, Canada 15 Oct 2012

When I received the battery, I put it in the portable phone and the battery was dead. Nothing showed up on the display.
I phoned the company and asked if all the batteries came that way (dead). The person I talked to didn't convince me that he knew the answer. Anyway,I placed the battery on the charger for 6 hours and so far the charge is lasting. I didn't want to spend my money on something that, to me, wasn't satisfactory.

5 stars
Nikki B 12 Oct 2014

Great pricing and order was received in a very timely manner, with tracking!

5 stars
Jane 14 Nov 2014

great price, fast service and easy to find what I needed on the site. I recommend this company wholeheartedly and will use them again when the need arises.

5 stars
Robert M 11 Jul 2014

Perfect. Would do business again

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, considering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!