Here’s what Robert S had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Robert S - NSW, Australia 17 Mar 2012
I will send other customers your way.
Robert Sharpe
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6773 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
E Pakozdi - ON, Canada 29 Jun 2013

You have what I needed and finding it was easy to do.

5 stars
Bernie A - QC, Canada 24 Jul 2013

Easy, simple and best of all Canadian supplier.
I will return for my battery needs. Happy to have found you.

5 stars
Tom R - ON, Canada 02 Apr 2015

Amazingly quick service and delivery; good price; great selection; web site easy to use. Perfect.

5 stars
Daniel H - QC, Canada 04 Apr 2015

Smooth, fast ans easy. Well done folks. Now we'll just see about ship time!

5 stars
Rodney B 13 Nov 2014

These guys were fast and good. I called them to confirm what I got, as it looked slightly different to the unit it replaced. They were great and all was cool. Works perfectly.

5 stars
Linda B - BC, Canada 15 Jan 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Gord G - BC, Canada 20 Aug 2013

Super simple to order products on your site. The shipping was very efficient! Thanks.

5 stars
Daniel B - QC, Canada 04 Jan 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
Ken S - AB, Canada 22 Mar 2012

Easy to use web site with all info required by the buyer.

5 stars
Betty P - ON, Canada 15 Oct 2012

My experience with your company has been excellent. I would highly recommend you to others and will order from you in the future.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!