Here’s what Robert S had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Robert S - NSW, Australia 17 Mar 2012
I will send other customers your way.
Robert Sharpe
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7002 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
kristine - AB, Canada 28 Aug 2015

I phoned Battery Canada to add a second battery to the order (I had forgotten). Customer Service was great to deal with and helped me out immediately. I would recommend Battery Canada and I will be using them whenever I need a battery. Thank you.

5 stars
Imre N - MB, Canada 22 Aug 2015

all is great thank you

5 stars
Sebastien P - QC, Canada 17 Aug 2015

Best price, easy and fast!

5 stars
mark g 16 Aug 2015

correct item supplied in a timely manner at a good price.

5 stars
Jeremy W - ON, Canada 24 Jul 2015

Quick and easy service

5 stars
dawn p - ON, Canada 18 Jul 2015

I would recommend buying from battery Canada good selection and pretty fast turnaround

5 stars
Diane R - BC, Canada 04 Jul 2015

The order was sent immediately & my queries regarding the difference in products were answered immediately. Very Satisfied.

5 stars
Gerald B - BC, Canada 11 Jun 2015

I've ordered from Battery Canada more than twice in the past and the experience has always been positive so far. Item always arrived in good condition and reasonable time, even when I was living in Ontario back then. Now that I've moved to BC, I'm fairly sure I will keep using the same service.

5 stars
Bill D 09 Jun 2015

I will be doing more business with this supplier

5 stars
TRACY T - CA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Th

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!