Here’s what Robert S had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Robert S - NSW, Australia 17 Mar 2012
I will send other customers your way.
Robert Sharpe
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5047 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah 22 Jun 2014

Searched all day at every battery and cell phone place in the city. The phone belongs to my son who has a disability and he would have a very hard time switching to a newer phone. You are the first ones to have the battery I need. THANK YOU!

5 stars
Warren - ON, Canada 28 Aug 2012

I will certainly buy from you again if I receive the goods and they arrive soon. Not certain how great the price was.
Excellent service

5 stars
Steve A - ON, Canada 14 Oct 2012

I actually went to Best Buy to buy this battery and they suggested you.

5 stars
David B - AB, Canada 06 Jan 2012

phone call was pleasant & informative

5 stars
Bryant S - NS, Canada 21 May 2013

Great...easy website to use.good value for excellent product

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 09 Mar 2014

Order process was easy and convenient

5 stars
Barry T - AB, Canada 03 Jan 2013

Fast and easy

5 stars
Les G - BC, Canada 19 Oct 2011

We're very satisfied with our experience concerning batterycanada.com. It was easy to find what we needed and the service was quite timely.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!