Here’s what Carole H had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Carole H - ON, Canada 25 Feb 2012
Your web site is so simple for a change and everything works, it was a pleasure to order
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4592 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com
batterycanada.com
Visit batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
steven - BC, Canada 20 Jan 2012

Thanks for the quick service and easy to use web site.
Steven

5 stars
Ken g 20 Jun 2013

Good so far..Great service fast and easy

5 stars
Jacques O - QC, Canada 08 Oct 2013

I've shopped before and ordered so I am pleased with ease of finding product quickly and accurately.

5 stars
Jon S - AB, Canada 23 Mar 2012

As promised it was delivered right on time.

5 stars
Carolyn S - ON, Canada 10 Nov 2011

I think the Michael Ullock was very helpful with my order I just hope it is the right Battery.The Battery was the correct one and is working great I really appreciate the great service as Iam a senior and could not begin to find this battery for my Portable phone

5 stars
PJ L 13 Apr 2014

No complaints - reliable and quick email responses.

5 stars
Giuseppe I - ON, Canada 26 Aug 2013

I had ordered the wrong battery and informed you the same night through email. I left a message the next morning on your phone contact no. I was informed about an hour later that my new order would be shipped correctly. I was very happy that they took care of my mistake very quickly and I received my new battery within a few days. I was very stressed when I put the order in wrong and hoped you would get the message before they shipped the wrong one. Thank you very much for clearing it up very fast.

5 stars
Michael t - ON, Canada 16 Jul 2013

Great, easy to use

5 stars
Todd 29 Nov 2013

Easy website to navigate, Fast delivery. Nice product. Will shop here again.

5 stars
murray p - PE, Canada 11 Mar 2012

Fast and reliable good quality product, reasonable shipping rates.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!