Here’s what Carole H had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Carole H - ON, Canada 25 Feb 2012
Your web site is so simple for a change and everything works, it was a pleasure to order
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6624 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard B - ON, Canada 26 Feb 2013

The online shopping experience was completely satisfactory. My major complaint may be the fault of Canada Post. My order was shipped by your firm on Feb. 12th, so how come I did not receive the replacement battery until Noon hour on Feb. 26th, two full weeks after shipping??

5 stars
Pip S - BC, Canada 27 Mar 2014

When I found you, I was able to order the product I needed and the delivery time was surprisingly short. Thanks!

5 stars
Jacqueline B - BC, Canada 18 Oct 2013

Very convenient and fast service. Thank You

5 stars
jim m - BC, Canada 29 May 2012

Very good service no neg comments at all will shop here again. Thank you.

Jim

5 stars
Lorna D - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2012

Quick, helpful and reliable service

5 stars
Joseph G - ON, Canada 30 Nov 2012

It took me quite a while to complete my order via the credit card route but then a different web site page came up and it was plain sailing after that.

5 stars
Frank - ON, Canada 06 May 2015

Overall good, a little pricey.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!