Here’s what Carole H had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Carole H - ON, Canada 25 Feb 2012
Your web site is so simple for a change and everything works, it was a pleasure to order
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5745 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Ron B - ON, Canada 31 Jul 2013

I have bought batteries several times from Battery Canada, and I have always been satisfied with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the products.

5 stars
Cory B - AB, Canada 25 Mar 2012

Excellent service, no complaints.

5 stars
Richard S - BC, Canada 03 Jun 2013

Good experience and very easy.

5 stars
William R - SK, Canada 30 Apr 2013

Excellent selection, easy to navigate website.

5 stars
Isaac - QC, Canada 04 Mar 2013

I am very pleased with your service.
I will recommend my friends in the future.
Thanks & regards,
Isaac.
Quebec.

5 stars
Barbara A H - ON, Canada 04 Jul 2013

I called your 188 no first I was a little nervous ordering from the internet . Was pleased with the very helpful & courteous lady I spoke to :-)It was such an easy process thank you :-)I am very pleased with the quick delivery of my cell phone battery it only took 5 working days to arrive .I will be sure to recommend you to my friends & family :-)

5 stars
Michael H - ON, Canada 07 Aug 2012

Easy to follow web site. thanks
It's good to see a follow up.
So far no probs... thnx

5 stars
George B - SK, Canada 13 Jan 2012

Thank you Michael Ullock. Your prompt resolution of the technical problem with the batteries and your full refund of purchase price PLUS my shipping costs has renewed by faith in internet shopping. I will definitely recommend your company to others!

5 stars
Rick N - NB, Canada 11 Oct 2012

Excellent service -no problems!! Tanks

5 stars
Laurence H 05 Sep 2014

Great.

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!