Here’s what Carole H had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Carole H - ON, Canada 25 Feb 2012
Your web site is so simple for a change and everything works, it was a pleasure to order
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5065 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter - ON, Canada 02 Dec 2011

excellent service

5 stars
Carrie D - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2012

very easy - found the what i needed

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

user friendly, had a question re shipping, called and phone was answered immediately with quick response. Very nice, very unusual

5 stars
Karen K - AB, Canada 10 Mar 2012

Awesome service. I was having issues sourcing the batteries in stores so this website was awesome. I have told several people who have been looking for batteries for their phones. Great service.

Thanks
Karen

5 stars
greg a - ON, Canada 09 Jan 2014

very well laid out web site,easy to find what i needed

5 stars
Tom T - ON, Canada 26 May 2013

I was very pleased with the speed my order was filled and delivered.

5 stars
jan c - ON, Canada 25 Mar 2013

always get my batteries from you.

5 stars
Steven B 01 Jul 2014

Great experience. Delivered day earlier than forecasted.

5 stars
KURT S 27 May 2014

GOOD DEAL!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!