Here’s what Carole H had to say about batterycanada.com
5 stars
Carole H - ON, Canada 25 Feb 2012
Your web site is so simple for a change and everything works, it was a pleasure to order
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews

batterycanada.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

batterycanada.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5390 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About batterycanada.com

BatteryCanada is a real Canadian company for over 17 years.

More batterycanada.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea S - ON, Canada 14 Dec 2012

They had the battery I needed for my older cordless phone. It was easy to match model to battery, the price was competitive, & the product was delivered via Canada Post in about a week.

5 stars
Ernie H - BC, Canada 28 Jan 2013

It was easy and very clear. Ordered Thursday and received Monday in the mail. Thanks

5 stars
Don E - ON, Canada 27 Aug 2012

The batteries are currently being charged in the headsets. I will update my rating regarding product quality once i can confirm that they work.

5 stars
Gaetan Saint- A 09 Sep 2014

It seam OK I will find out soon. Whell , I am very please whit my purchase. I received. it six days later.
When you think about it, British Columbia to Quebec, Wow I was amased I thank you a lot.

5 stars
Cody - ON, Canada 17 Sep 2012

i have had a awsome experience

5 stars
[email protected] - NS, Canada 07 Dec 2013

I bought batteries before and was very happy with the product and the service

5 stars
James W - ON, Canada 17 Feb 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2014

Thank you for you prompt attention to my enquiry.

5 stars
Richard B - ON, Canada 26 Feb 2013

The online shopping experience was completely satisfactory. My major complaint may be the fault of Canada Post. My order was shipped by your firm on Feb. 12th, so how come I did not receive the replacement battery until Noon hour on Feb. 26th, two full weeks after shipping??

5 stars
Arlene S - MB, Canada 05 Jan 2012

All 3 batteries in my multi handset Panasonic cordless phones needed to be replaced. I found only a select few retailers that carried these batteries. When I discovered the price of replacing all 3 batteries I decided to purchase a brand new Panasonic unit. I have always been very pleased with their products in the past however the quality of their new models have declined substantially. I took to the internet to see if I could find the batteries online. I just happened to come across "Battery Canada.Com"and I am sure happy that I did. Before placing the order I read a few of the very favorable reviews. When I found out that the company was located in Canada I was happy that I would be supporting a local retailer. I was also very impressed with the 90 day money back guarantee. I placed my order online and within days my batteries arrived in the mail. I am pleased to report that my old phone is working better than ever. I have since returned the new phone and the best part is that there is one less item in the landfill. Thank-you Battery Canada!

>Visit batterycanada.com >See More batterycanada.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!