Here’s what WorldTruthorg had to say about ayksolutions.com
5 stars
WorldTruthorg - FL, United States 02 May 2012
I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews

ayksolutions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ayksolutions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 44 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

More ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 stars
Treevs - WI, United States 31 Dec 2013

Prompt support, on New Years Eve of all days. Fixed issue within 10 minutes of submitting.

5 stars
Johnny - NC, United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 stars
Chandra - AL, Indonesia 22 Mar 2013

Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff.

5 stars
Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 stars
Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 stars
WorldTruthorg - FL, United States 02 May 2012

I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.

5 stars
AnyMood.co - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!