Here’s what Jesse had to say about ayksolutions.com
5 stars
Jesse - ON, Canada 27 Apr 2012
- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews

ayksolutions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ayksolutions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

More ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 stars
heyin 03 May 2014

good

5 stars
Johnny - NC, United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 stars
Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 stars
Chandra - AL, Indonesia 22 Mar 2013

Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff.

5 stars
kkodev - London, United Kingdom 09 Nov 2012

After getting a dedicated server from AYK for almost 2 years, I couldn't be more happy.
The prices are very reasonable, I haven't experienced a moment of downtime, the support is excellent and truly 24/7. You have a critical issue at 2am? You will have it sorted out in less than 15 minutes.
If you are looking for honest, reliable and affordable hosting provider, look no further!

5 stars
AnyMood.co - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 stars
Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 stars
Cory - GA, United States 30 Jul 2012

I have been with ayksolutions for around 5 years and have been thoroughly impressed with them. All support tickets are answered within minutes, regardless of the time of day. Prices are very reasonable, especially considering the support and services they provide. They are constantly doing crazy deals for servers as well. If you're looking for someone good and reliable to host with, from shared hosting to dedicated servers, I easily recommend ayksolutions.

5 stars
Oliver G - London, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012

I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.

>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building important consumer reviews today! Click here!