ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Jesse had to say about ayksolutions.com

Jesse | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Apr 2012

- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 51

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Ephi - QC - Canada 9 Mar 2015

Great prices and service! Truly is painless, professional and polite (That's their slogan).

5 Stars

Craig D - NC - United States 5 Jun 2014

I have had my hosting with AYK since 2006, and it has by far been the best experience I have ever had with any hosting company. The support is always spot on and available around the clock, excellent for me since I'm always working on things at odd hours. They make upgrading to fit needs very clean and easy, the cost is excellent for services received, and they have me as a customer for life.

5 Stars

Bogdan C - iasi - Romania 18 Feb 2014

This is my second time i m using your services, and the main reason i'm doing that, beside your prices is your customer support. I love the fact that you are fast, you always help me and never get bothered by my endless questions(i'm still a newbie when it comes to server setup)
Thank you

5 Stars

Cory - GA - United States 30 Jul 2012

I have been with ayksolutions for around 5 years and have been thoroughly impressed with them. All support tickets are answered within minutes, regardless of the time of day. Prices are very reasonable, especially considering the support and services they provide. They are constantly doing crazy deals for servers as well. If you're looking for someone good and reliable to host with, from shared hosting to dedicated servers, I easily recommend ayksolutions.

5 Stars

Jesse - ON - Canada 27 Apr 2012

- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products

5 Stars

Arlen A - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

Kiki 28 Sep 2011

You can trust your business with AYKsolutions
After a horrible experience with my prior host that left me with over 14 hours of downtime, AYKSolutions came in, took care of the transfer completely and made my life easier. When they say their servers are semi-managed, it means they take care of more then most managed server hosting companies. Average ticket response time? 2-5 minutes. One time i
n the middle of the night it took 30 minutes. Problems that I create are fixed immediately and they take care of their customers. Artyom is the owner, who is somehow capable of not sleeping. He's always there to take care of everything with a personal touch. 3 AM on a Saturday? Not an issue for AYKSolutions. Trust me, I'm very thorough in researching a company. When it comes to business, you can never be too careful. I trust my business with AYKSolutions

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.

5 Stars

George S 16 Sep 2011

AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016