ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Jesse had to say about ayksolutions.com

Jesse | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Apr 2012

- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 54

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Treevs - WI - United States 31 Dec 2013

Prompt support, on New Years Eve of all days. Fixed issue within 10 minutes of submitting.

5 Stars

A.L - IL - United States 11 Nov 2013

AYK Solutions has provided me with a very cost effective hosting service with great uptime and lots of features. I would not hesitate to recommend them!

5 Stars

Johnny - NC - United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 Stars

AnyMood.co - TX - United States 6 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 4 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 Stars

Jahanzeb - Punjab - Pakistan 29 May 2012

Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Good Cooperation
The datacenter is very co-operating, and provides immediate response.

5 Stars

Jesse C 23 Sep 2011

Great response time and excellent service.
I've been with AYK for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier. If you're ready to make the step up from budget hosting to someone that can still work with you to spec out a server for your needs at an extremely competitive price, shoot these guys an email and see what they have available. You will not regret it. With datacenters located all ove
r the globe they're certain to have something for you.. or they'll just build it

5 Stars

No c 13 Sep 2011

good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017