ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Jesse had to say about ayksolutions.com

Jesse | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Apr 2012

- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Dario - Corrientes - Argentina 14 Nov 2016

I have been a client for many years now.
They always answer to my needs, and keep their prices affordable.
I will continue with them in the future.

5 Stars

James Oliver Cyr, M - AZ - United States 18 Jul 2015

AYK Solutions has been the server for my website for 8 or 9 years, and in all that time I have gotten nothing but expeditious, professional, friendly, and excellent service from them. I am being honest about this. They have my highest recommendations.

5 Stars

Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 4 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 Stars

Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.

5 Stars

Brad 23 Sep 2011

We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider

5 Stars

pascal 13 Sep 2011

perfect service
Using their service for 4 years without problem. Support is not the fastest of the world ,but all inquiry are fixed in time . they have also fixed my pbandwith overuse ,without make me paying it,just by upgrading my account ! perfect! Good services ,you can go with them !

5 Stars

Oliver 13 Sep 2011

Great Service
I was using a dedicated server with AYK for about 6 months untill i sold my website. Their support is outstanding they reply very quickly and helpful. If i ever want another dedicated server i will 100% choose AYK.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017