ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony J had to say about ayksolutions.com

Anthony J | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012

Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 51

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Craig D - NC - United States 5 Jun 2014

I have had my hosting with AYK since 2006, and it has by far been the best experience I have ever had with any hosting company. The support is always spot on and available around the clock, excellent for me since I'm always working on things at odd hours. They make upgrading to fit needs very clean and easy, the cost is excellent for services received, and they have me as a customer for life.

5 Stars

heyin 3 May 2014

good

5 Stars

Bogdan C - iasi - Romania 18 Feb 2014

This is my second time i m using your services, and the main reason i'm doing that, beside your prices is your customer support. I love the fact that you are fast, you always help me and never get bothered by my endless questions(i'm still a newbie when it comes to server setup)
Thank you

5 Stars

Johnny - NC - United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - SA - Australia 9 Dec 2012

Responded within 5 minutes. Great support.

5 Stars

Jahanzeb - Punjab - Pakistan 29 May 2012

Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

RAF Website D 23 Sep 2011

Outstanding Customer Service
Everytime I have emailed AYKsolutions I have gotten an outstanding response time from the technical support team. Not only that, they are very friendly and very easy to work with. When I initially setup my account I had a small problem and had to delete everything and start over. This was not a problem for AYK and they were able to get me up and
running in no time at all

5 Stars

Oliver 13 Sep 2011

Great Service
I was using a dedicated server with AYK for about 6 months untill i sold my website. Their support is outstanding they reply very quickly and helpful. If i ever want another dedicated server i will 100% choose AYK.

5 Stars

No c 13 Sep 2011

good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016