ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony J had to say about ayksolutions.com

Anthony J | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012

Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Magnon - Qld - Australia 10 Nov 2016

Very pleased with their quality of service and affordability.

5 Stars

holidaypropertyrental.com - England - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2015

I have a two small shared hosting packages and the price I pay I don't expect to receive very good support. I accept with any shared hosting uptime cannot be guaranteed neither can it be 100% and anyone who suggests otherwise is living a dream. However on the occasions I have opened a ticket they have been answered and investigated promptly. I have been with ayksolutions.com since Jun/18/2008 oh wow where has the time gone!

5 Stars

Chandra - AL - Indonesia 22 Mar 2013

Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff.

5 Stars

AnyMood.co - TX - United States 6 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 Stars

WorldTruthorg - FL - United States 2 May 2012

I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.

5 Stars

Jesse - ON - Canada 27 Apr 2012

- always respond fast
- excellent pricing
- great products

5 Stars

Arlen A - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.

5 Stars

pascal 13 Sep 2011

perfect service
Using their service for 4 years without problem. Support is not the fastest of the world ,but all inquiry are fixed in time . they have also fixed my pbandwith overuse ,without make me paying it,just by upgrading my account ! perfect! Good services ,you can go with them !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017