Here’s what Anthony J had to say about ayksolutions.com
5 stars
Anthony J - FL, United States 07 Apr 2012
Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews

ayksolutions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ayksolutions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

More ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 stars
James Oliver Cyr, M - AZ, United States 18 Jul 2015

AYK Solutions has been the server for my website for 8 or 9 years, and in all that time I have gotten nothing but expeditious, professional, friendly, and excellent service from them. I am being honest about this. They have my highest recommendations.

5 stars
Ephi - QC, Canada 09 Mar 2015

Great prices and service! Truly is painless, professional and polite (That's their slogan).

5 stars
Craig D - NC, United States 05 Jun 2014

I have had my hosting with AYK since 2006, and it has by far been the best experience I have ever had with any hosting company. The support is always spot on and available around the clock, excellent for me since I'm always working on things at odd hours. They make upgrading to fit needs very clean and easy, the cost is excellent for services received, and they have me as a customer for life.

5 stars
Bogdan C - iasi, Romania 18 Feb 2014

This is my second time i m using your services, and the main reason i'm doing that, beside your prices is your customer support. I love the fact that you are fast, you always help me and never get bothered by my endless questions(i'm still a newbie when it comes to server setup)
Thank you

5 stars
Johnny - NC, United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 stars
Soren 30 May 2013

Without doubt the most professional and friendly support team i have ever experienced. These guys are really way above any other company i have worked with in the past.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - SA, Australia 09 Dec 2012

Responded within 5 minutes. Great support.

5 stars
James - FL, United States 04 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 stars
Cory - GA, United States 30 Jul 2012

I have been with ayksolutions for around 5 years and have been thoroughly impressed with them. All support tickets are answered within minutes, regardless of the time of day. Prices are very reasonable, especially considering the support and services they provide. They are constantly doing crazy deals for servers as well. If you're looking for someone good and reliable to host with, from shared hosting to dedicated servers, I easily recommend ayksolutions.

>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!