ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Anthony J had to say about ayksolutions.com

Anthony J | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012

Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 55

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Magnon - Qld - Australia 10 Nov 2016

Very pleased with their quality of service and affordability.

5 Stars

holidaypropertyrental.com - England - United Kingdom 28 Mar 2015

I have a two small shared hosting packages and the price I pay I don't expect to receive very good support. I accept with any shared hosting uptime cannot be guaranteed neither can it be 100% and anyone who suggests otherwise is living a dream. However on the occasions I have opened a ticket they have been answered and investigated promptly. I have been with ayksolutions.com since Jun/18/2008 oh wow where has the time gone!

5 Stars

Jose E - ON - Canada 17 Feb 2015

I very seldom contact support, but if I do, the response is always prompt and issues are always resolved.

5 Stars

Johnny - NC - United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 Stars

Pierre - QC - Canada 9 Apr 2013

My first experience with VPS and I din't really know what to do or what to expect. AykSolutions.com team help me and during the entire process, they are patient and problem solving peoples.

Cheers,

5 Stars

James - FL - United States 4 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 Stars

Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 Stars

Oliver G - London - United Kingdom 8 Jun 2012

I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

Brad 23 Sep 2011

We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017