Here’s what Arlen A had to say about ayksolutions.com
5 stars
Arlen A - WA, United States 26 Feb 2012
Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews

ayksolutions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

ayksolutions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 44 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

More ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 stars
Jahanzeb - Punjab, Pakistan 29 May 2012

Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - SA, Australia 09 Dec 2012

Responded within 5 minutes. Great support.

5 stars
Johnny - NC, United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,

Johnny

5 stars
ephi - QC, Canada 08 Nov 2013

Hi guys,

I am pretty satisfied with your service. Yes, I have experienced some downtime issues with my boxes, but you guys have always been right there for me, at my beck and call whenever I need you.

Additionally, you guys are always more than fair when it comes to helping me configure my boxes with my DirectAdmin control panel. 

Overall, I am very pleased with the service, both in terms of the hardware I receive from you as well as the customer service. Prices seem to be quite fair too.


Thanks,

Ephi

5 stars
Oliver G - London, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012

I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.

5 stars
AnyMood.co - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 stars
James - FL, United States 04 Aug 2012

I have been using AYK for about 2 years now and they are always on top of any issues I have. They have gone over and beyond helping me with any problems that come up with the server and they have never said "no" to any of my requests. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable server company.

5 stars
Treevs - WI, United States 31 Dec 2013

Prompt support, on New Years Eve of all days. Fixed issue within 10 minutes of submitting.

>Visit ayksolutions.com >See More ayksolutions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!