ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Arlen A had to say about ayksolutions.com

Arlen A | WA, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Pierre - QC - Canada 9 Apr 2013

My first experience with VPS and I din't really know what to do or what to expect. AykSolutions.com team help me and during the entire process, they are patient and problem solving peoples.

Cheers,

5 Stars

Mathieu L - MD - United States 1 Oct 2012

I love AYK. been with them for over 5 years and the best ever

5 Stars

Luis 31 Jul 2012

Thanks for the fast sollution, it was my fault since my original e-mail got somehow bugged and I didn't got the invoice mails.

5 Stars

Oliver G - London - United Kingdom 8 Jun 2012

I recently switched to AYK Solutions from Softlayer for my dedicated server requirements. I received a much better specification server at significantly reduced cost from what Softlayer could offer me, with many of the previously 'extra' features at Softlayer included in the base price offered by AYK.

The support was second to none, and they were extremely helpful in transferring all of my old server accounts over for no additional fee whatsoever.

5 Stars

Jahanzeb - Punjab - Pakistan 29 May 2012

Simply the best. have been using them from last 2 years. Remember Dedicated servers are hardware so few times problem do arrive. but always fixed in time. Really really Positive attitude from President.

5 Stars

Arlen A - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

Francesco 23 Sep 2011

Great servers, Great Service, Awesome uptime!
Our company has been working with AYKSolutions for almost 3 years, hosting several servers for mission-critical projects. The network downtime has been way lower than 30 minutes for OVER 3 years and.. one of our Linux servers scored 450 days of uptime! Needless to say, their Ticket Support always responds in a matter of minutes. At any time of the d
ay! I would rate them 10/5 if I could! Kudos to a great company! :)

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Ayksolutions Customer Reviews
Prompt, professional, efficient. I am currently using a shared account and plan on upgrading to a dedicated server...eventually when traffic picks up. The Ayk team is quick to reply to any concerns and does the best they can to correct the situation. I strongly recommend them for hosting.

5 Stars

pascal 13 Sep 2011

perfect service
Using their service for 4 years without problem. Support is not the fastest of the world ,but all inquiry are fixed in time . they have also fixed my pbandwith overuse ,without make me paying it,just by upgrading my account ! perfect! Good services ,you can go with them !

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017