ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Arlen A had to say about ayksolutions.com

Arlen A | WA, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 51

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Jose E - ON - Canada 17 Feb 2015

I very seldom contact support, but if I do, the response is always prompt and issues are always resolved.

5 Stars

Chandra - AL - Indonesia 22 Mar 2013

Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff.

5 Stars

AnyMood.co - TX - United States 6 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 Stars

Arlen A - WA - United States 26 Feb 2012

Best customer service I've encountered anywhere. Great product at a great price.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

Jesse C 23 Sep 2011

Great response time and excellent service.
I've been with AYK for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier. If you're ready to make the step up from budget hosting to someone that can still work with you to spec out a server for your needs at an extremely competitive price, shoot these guys an email and see what they have available. You will not regret it. With datacenters located all ove
r the globe they're certain to have something for you.. or they'll just build it

5 Stars

George S 16 Sep 2011

AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice

5 Stars

Oliver 13 Sep 2011

Great Service
I was using a dedicated server with AYK for about 6 months untill i sold my website. Their support is outstanding they reply very quickly and helpful. If i ever want another dedicated server i will 100% choose AYK.

5 Stars

No c 13 Sep 2011

good service/support
We have been with AYK for years. Good pricing/support. No complaints.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016