ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Miles S had to say about ayksolutions.com

Miles S | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2012

I had never heard of AYK Solutions before, but they had an awesome deal I couldn't pass up on WHT.

So far the service has been exceptional, and the server is rock solid. I'll be moving my other servers here soon!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Jose E - ON - Canada 17 Feb 2015

I very seldom contact support, but if I do, the response is always prompt and issues are always resolved.

5 Stars

Treevs - WI - United States 31 Dec 2013

Prompt support, on New Years Eve of all days. Fixed issue within 10 minutes of submitting.

5 Stars

WorldTruthorg - FL - United States 2 May 2012

I have never experienced a more professional and personal client-based service such as I am enjoying from AYKSolutions. This is no plotted statement either. I'm not a guru by no means, and they have been unbelievably superb in helping me promptly, professionally, courteously, and completely. Thank you Artyom & team.

5 Stars

Anthony J - FL - United States 7 Apr 2012

Very courteous, professional, and willing to help. They truly care about client based relationships and satisfaction. I will definitely refer more clients their way, and highly recommend Ayksolutions to anyone seeking truly the best.

5 Stars

D Smith 28 Sep 2011

Dedicated Semi-Managed Server Review
I've been using AYKSolutions for about 2 years now and their support and servers have been great. They assisted me with the transition of all my websites and databases from my old server onto their system with no problem. If I ever need them for support or a change they respond fast and always keep me up to date with the status of my support ticket.
I highly recommend using this company especially if you're looking for someone to assist with server management. Best of all their cost is great!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Sep 2011

Good Cooperation
The datacenter is very co-operating, and provides immediate response.

5 Stars

RAF Website D 23 Sep 2011

Outstanding Customer Service
Everytime I have emailed AYKsolutions I have gotten an outstanding response time from the technical support team. Not only that, they are very friendly and very easy to work with. When I initially setup my account I had a small problem and had to delete everything and start over. This was not a problem for AYK and they were able to get me up and
running in no time at all

5 Stars

Francesco 23 Sep 2011

Great servers, Great Service, Awesome uptime!
Our company has been working with AYKSolutions for almost 3 years, hosting several servers for mission-critical projects. The network downtime has been way lower than 30 minutes for OVER 3 years and.. one of our Linux servers scored 450 days of uptime! Needless to say, their Ticket Support always responds in a matter of minutes. At any time of the d
ay! I would rate them 10/5 if I could! Kudos to a great company! :)

5 Stars

Brad 23 Sep 2011

We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider

5 Stars

George S 16 Sep 2011

AYKsolutions - best solution for small/high business
I have several plans with them and i can sleep well because their team watch over my servers. I started with a small shared account and now, after two years i have multiple dedicated boxes. I like the way they treat their customers, even if they have a small or a big plan. Their tehnical support is the best i ever meet ( worked with many hosting pro
viders ). In one word: If you need cheap and no headache for your internet bussiness, AYKsolutions it's your best choice

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017