ayksolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Miles S had to say about ayksolutions.com

Miles S | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2012

I had never heard of AYK Solutions before, but they had an awesome deal I couldn't pass up on WHT.

So far the service has been exceptional, and the server is rock solid. I'll be moving my other servers here soon!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ayksolutions.com

ayksolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 51

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ayksolutions.com

AYKsolutions, LLC. was incorporated in 2004 with a vision of painless, hassle-free shared and dedicated hosting. We believe that you, our customer, comes first. If you do not find a solution that meets your needs, we will come up with one that does. With many years of experience in the internet industry, no job is too big or too small. Whether it's a personal page or a load-balanced server cluster, we are ready to provide quality web solutions at a competitive rate.

To serve the client better our knowledgeable and friendly technical staff is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, 365 days per year. We are ready to provide support via email, support ticket system and the most widely used messenger services. With so many ways to reach us, we ensure you will not be left in the dark.

Our commitment does not stop there. We are ready to provide continuous support and development for your project as your business and hosting needs grow. The ideas are yours; we will help you make them a reality.

Other Customer Reviews for ayksolutions.com

5 Stars

Jose E - ON - Canada 17 Feb 2015

I very seldom contact support, but if I do, the response is always prompt and issues are always resolved.

5 Stars

Johnny - NC - United States 10 Nov 2013

Hi Guys and Gals,

I'll just say you all are top notch and go above and behind with support. I've tested many other companies none compare to the expertise you all. Previously I would just get a ticked bumped up to a higher level of tier support etc. with AYK everyone is knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for offering a premium hosting solution.

Warm Regards,


5 Stars

Chandra - AL - Indonesia 22 Mar 2013

Great service with affordable price, also helpful and kindness staff.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - SA - Australia 9 Dec 2012

Responded within 5 minutes. Great support.

5 Stars

kkodev - London - United Kingdom 9 Nov 2012

After getting a dedicated server from AYK for almost 2 years, I couldn't be more happy.
The prices are very reasonable, I haven't experienced a moment of downtime, the support is excellent and truly 24/7. You have a critical issue at 2am? You will have it sorted out in less than 15 minutes.
If you are looking for honest, reliable and affordable hosting provider, look no further!

5 Stars

AnyMood.co - TX - United States 6 Nov 2012

I've been a client of AYK Solutions for about six months now. They have provided the best overall experience I have had in over 10 years. I've tried iWeb, SingleHop, and a few others supposed to be the so-called best. Specifically, you are dealing with personal, professionals with AYK Solutions, and they are willing to help when all others want to charge you $** for this and $**/hr for that. I'm happy, and have no plans of going anywhere else; ever.

5 Stars

Cory - GA - United States 30 Jul 2012

I have been with ayksolutions for around 5 years and have been thoroughly impressed with them. All support tickets are answered within minutes, regardless of the time of day. Prices are very reasonable, especially considering the support and services they provide. They are constantly doing crazy deals for servers as well. If you're looking for someone good and reliable to host with, from shared hosting to dedicated servers, I easily recommend ayksolutions.

5 Stars

Brad 23 Sep 2011

We're Happy with our 1 Gigabit Server AYK Solutions!
AYK Solutions provides all our back-end server infrastructure for our video streaming sites which burn up about 200 GB of data every day. I have had nothing less then 1 MB/second downloads from all the servers that I have had from them. Their technical support saved me several times, and their tech support is 24/7 and responsive. I currently have a
Quad Xeon on a 1 gigE port for WAY LESS then any other dedicated server provider

5 Stars

Francesco 23 Sep 2011

Great servers, Great Service, Awesome uptime!
Our company has been working with AYKSolutions for almost 3 years, hosting several servers for mission-critical projects. The network downtime has been way lower than 30 minutes for OVER 3 years and.. one of our Linux servers scored 450 days of uptime! Needless to say, their Ticket Support always responds in a matter of minutes. At any time of the d
ay! I would rate them 10/5 if I could! Kudos to a great company! :)

5 Stars

Jesse C 23 Sep 2011

Great response time and excellent service.
I've been with AYK for nearly a year now and I couldn't be happier. If you're ready to make the step up from budget hosting to someone that can still work with you to spec out a server for your needs at an extremely competitive price, shoot these guys an email and see what they have available. You will not regret it. With datacenters located all ove
r the globe they're certain to have something for you.. or they'll just build it

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016