Here’s what RAY E had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
RAY E 09 Nov 2011
VERY QUICK AND EASY PROCESS- ALSO SPOKE TO CONSULTANT ON THE PHONE, VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1116 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
Bernardino I. Cerda C - Nuevo Leon, Mexico 30 May 2012

My order was sent to my home in Monterrey (Mexico) and I got it in a short time (7 days). I changed some emails with Mr. Frank Avinger and its service was always excellent. I really recommend buying in AvtecDental.

5 stars
julia - Qld, Australia 07 Jun 2011

was very happy with the service and the product, there was no hidden costs everything was included in the final price. very happy

5 stars
LESLEY A 10 Apr 2014

EASY

5 stars
Will S - MT, United States 17 Aug 2012

It was a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
David L - NSW, Australia 27 Oct 2010

Great price, great service. Shipped to Australia, received the goods 10 days after placing the order online.

5 stars
mireya R 16 Apr 2014

Exelent customer service, fast delivery, very happy over all.

5 stars
Shane C - Qld, Australia 18 Apr 2013

Was not easy to have the AvtecDental website come up in my initial google searching for a supplier. The top pages were dominated by ebay listings for the products I was looking for. However, I was really glad I persevered. Prompt and courteous customer service, great product, timely delivery. Will definitely use this company again for Dental Laboratory tools and equipment.

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!