Here’s what RAY E had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
RAY E 09 Nov 2011
VERY QUICK AND EASY PROCESS- ALSO SPOKE TO CONSULTANT ON THE PHONE, VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1328 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
antonio p 14 Jun 2014

nice

5 stars
Tricia K - CO, United States 19 Sep 2012

This was by far the best price on piezo tips on the internet! They were shipped promptly and I am using them with no problems in my office. I will shop avtecdental.com again for sure.

5 stars
adicia p - CO, United States 14 Feb 2014

I love the no ship charge today!!

5 stars
rt 17 Jun 2014

Avtec processed my order quickly and inexpensively! Thank you!

5 stars
Andrew B 01 Jul 2014

Fantastic site with great service.

5 stars
Cheryl S - NE, United States 04 Sep 2013

Frank, your awesome! Helped me make important choices. Took time to research questions!

5 stars
Cinthya 06 Oct 2014

easy and fast

5 stars
Crystal N 18 Sep 2014

Do you sell autoclave pouches & spore test strips?

5 stars
Alex K 25 Jun 2014

Very helpful and friendly service. This item is not separately available to UK dental labs but I'm sure word will soon spread. Thanks

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!