Here’s what RAY E had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
RAY E 09 Nov 2011
VERY QUICK AND EASY PROCESS- ALSO SPOKE TO CONSULTANT ON THE PHONE, VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1721 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
Bryan 08 Jul 2015

Everything came in a timely manner. Thank you. Only issue was that it was not clear on website how many pieces were in a pack so instead of getting 4 pieces, we got 40. Not sure if the unopened 3 packs can be returned or if cost of returning is more than the product. You may email me back on what to do on this small issue at [email protected] Thank you.

5 stars
Romolo C 29 Dec 2014

nice

5 stars
Bernard Ryan, D - IL, United States 25 Dec 2014

Thank you for the NSK Varios 350 at a great price and with prompt delivery. I plan to install it in the hygienist room after the holiday. I have good experience with this particular model and I wanted to get another. I found one at a lower price, but it was from Tibet, no kidding! I didn't want to take that chance, language and warranty issues and shipping charges. Thanks again!

5 stars
Mark Waring, D 25 Oct 2014

Easy to navigate and order. I appreciate the various shipping options. Thanks

5 stars
April - PA, United States 03 Mar 2014

Very quick shipping! I was very impressed on the fast service!

5 stars
Carlos L. Z 14 Feb 2014

Excellent

5 stars
Irene A - CA, United States 04 Jul 2012

I have not tried out the product yet, but I will shortly.

5 stars
Troy - NSW, Australia 18 Oct 2011

We order alot from other distributors and their postage fees are quite abit less. Thats the only problem I had. Keep up the good work. PS. From recieving an order to dispatching, does take some time.

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our queries! This will give us the confidence to use you company in the future, hopefully more regularly.
Thanks Troy

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!