Here’s what Dr C had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
Dr C - FL, United States 14 Aug 2011
Quick, easy and efficient ordering process. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald L - WA, United States 03 Aug 2012

Great price and easy to pay with Ebay I was a little scared when I couldn't enter a mailing address but I popped up in the end with my Paypal address which is fine its my parents' address but would have liked to have an option.
The footpedal screw was a little weird, I had to try a couple time to screw the footpedal cord to the back of the unit. I got it now but just unsure if its my prob or theirs.

5 stars
Tim M - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Liked not paying for shipping and the 3 can discount.

5 stars
Edwin L - OK, United States 05 Oct 2011

Please send as soon as possible. Your service has always been great.

5 stars
Dr. Milind K 18 Feb 2015

I sincerely request Mr. Frank Avinger to look into giving some discount as the products are genuinely expensive for me as I belong to third world South Asian country. I am happy and satisfied with the product and your services as well. Also I would like to suggest to add bone graft regenerative materials, Resorbable and non-resorbable barrier membranes, e-PTFE sutures in the list of available surgical consumable products.
Thanks and Best Regards.

5 stars
LESLEY A 10 Apr 2014

EASY

5 stars
TANSEER A 25 Jun 2013

VERY SIMPLE & EASY, THANK U VERY MUCH

5 stars
mario g c - FL, United States 21 Feb 2015

so far so good waiting for the shipping

5 stars
thomas k 28 May 2014

goog

5 stars
Romolo C 29 Dec 2014

nice

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!