Here’s what Dr C had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
Dr C - FL, United States 14 Aug 2011
Quick, easy and efficient ordering process. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
Stanley S - NY, United States 20 Jul 2011

Great products, great website, responsive and friendly service!

5 stars
Dr. R - CA, United States 17 Mar 2011

Shipping calculations are somewhat odd but all went well with the order.

Randy

5 stars
Dr. Manuel B 24 Sep 2013

simple, quick, and hopefully it will be delivered soon!

5 stars
Tim M - WA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Liked not paying for shipping and the 3 can discount.

5 stars
Susan I - PA, United States 08 Apr 2011

Frank in Sales was a lot of help as I decided which unit I wanted. Thanks The unit was received April 7. Now I have to check it out!

5 stars
adicia p - CO, United States 14 Feb 2014

I love the no ship charge today!!

5 stars
Tricia K - CO, United States 19 Sep 2012

This was by far the best price on piezo tips on the internet! They were shipped promptly and I am using them with no problems in my office. I will shop avtecdental.com again for sure.

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!