Here’s what Stanley S had to say about avtecdental.com
5 stars
Stanley S - NY, United States 20 Jul 2011
Great products, great website, responsive and friendly service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews

avtecdental.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

avtecdental.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1672 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More avtecdental.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter Barnett D - TX, United States 02 Jul 2015

Easy

5 stars
Andrew B 01 Jul 2014

Fantastic site with great service.

5 stars
Alex K 25 Jun 2014

Very helpful and friendly service. This item is not separately available to UK dental labs but I'm sure word will soon spread. Thanks

5 stars
rt 17 Jun 2014

Avtec processed my order quickly and inexpensively! Thank you!

5 stars
Will S - MT, United States 17 Aug 2012

It was a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Stanley S - NY, United States 20 Jul 2011

Great products, great website, responsive and friendly service!

5 stars
Susan I - PA, United States 08 Apr 2011

Frank in Sales was a lot of help as I decided which unit I wanted. Thanks The unit was received April 7. Now I have to check it out!

5 stars
Dr. R - CA, United States 17 Mar 2011

Shipping calculations are somewhat odd but all went well with the order.

Randy

>Visit avtecdental.com >See More avtecdental.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding different businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!