Here’s what gene k had to say about audiobooksonline.com
5 stars
gene k - GA, United States 15 May 2012
good selection, comparable pricing on many items
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
William B - NC, United States 19 Jul 2013

Great

5 stars
Victor I - Tranby /Buskerud, Norway 05 Nov 2013

Greetings,
How are you today?
I have placed an order for audiobook "Mastering the gentle art of verbal self-defense".
Actually it was on 60% sale so I bought 2 pieces. Both were sealed and shipping envelope was at top form.
I must say that I am very satisfied with this purchase. And therefore give it a 5 star.
One thing that could be better. I already tried to purchase some other audiobooks on audiobooksonline.com but site does not work. not when I last tried at least.
Beside this it's perfect place to buy.
I would recommend it to everybody.
Thanks
Have a great day.
Your truly,
Victor

5 stars
Victor M - AL, United States 04 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

5 stars
Jim B - NC, United States 29 Dec 2013

Ordered a large CD package from audiobooksonline and am very pleased with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Donna - MI, United States 18 Aug 2012

I am very happy with my shopping experience on this site.

5 stars
Linda W - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

thanks much.

5 stars
Rashel B - WI, United States 28 Oct 2013

look forward to the books

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!