audiobooksonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about audiobooksonline.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Always a great experience shopping here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit audiobooksonline.com

audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

Other Customer Reviews for audiobooksonline.com

5 Stars

Robert 18 Dec 2013

quick, efficient and worth the look

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2013

So far so good

5 Stars

Ros C 28 Jun 2013

I like email device from staff - very good and most prompt. Staff spokem to are lovely and understanding. Only wish letters would get here faster and range of discs were larger!!!! ( in this category)

5 Stars

Victor M 30 May 2013

Very easy to place order. Great selection.

5 Stars

James A 4 Aug 2012

I would like a coupon towords my next order.

5 Stars

Kathy - AR - United States 14 Jun 2012

quick and easy

5 Stars

Victor M - AL - United States 4 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016