audiobooksonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about audiobooksonline.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Always a great experience shopping here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit audiobooksonline.com

audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

Other Customer Reviews for audiobooksonline.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Nov 2013

Cool, Been with you guys for quite a few years now. Always a good experience

5 Stars

Steven G 21 Aug 2013

So far I am satisfied. Can't say until the transaction and shipping are consummated.

5 Stars

Judith K 28 Feb 2013

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Nov 2012

Well organized, easy to use

5 Stars

vickie d 27 Oct 2012

looked for this audiobook on amazon-- price is $**.** (not including shipping) vs your total price of $**.** including shipping!! you rock!

5 Stars

Kathy - AR - United States 14 Jun 2012

quick and easy

5 Stars

Victor M - AL - United States 4 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016