Here’s what Sharon G had to say about audiobooksonline.com
5 stars
Sharon G 25 Apr 2012
I look forward to listening to these books I purchased when I mow my lawn.. :-)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Victor M - AL, United States 04 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

5 stars
David G - OR, United States 16 Jun 2012

Great site for SANE MP3 discs/prices...Great selection...Get a clue Amazon... do it like Audiobooks ONLINE

5 stars
FRAN - AZ, United States 17 May 2012

Service was good and fast.

5 stars
Martin - FL, United States 26 Jan 2013

I ordered Audio Books from Anthony Robbins, Deepak Chopra, and Rudolph E. Tanzi, I placed my order for two reasons, interest on topic and I had a challenge or a mental battle coming up.
I knew the information on the CD's would be valuable to me for this effort. I was right the information motivated me and Anthony Robbins asked me to look at things differently. I ordered three CD packs, and I have not listen to them all yet, but the ideas and insight I received were a Gold mine of information that let me be successful in my challenge. audiobooksonline.com is a place you can find tools to help your Life, Thank you

5 stars
Jim B - NC, United States 29 Dec 2013

Ordered a large CD package from audiobooksonline and am very pleased with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Victor M 16 Aug 2013

No problems. Great selection and prices.

5 stars
Victor I - Tranby /Buskerud, Norway 05 Nov 2013

Greetings,
How are you today?
I have placed an order for audiobook "Mastering the gentle art of verbal self-defense".
Actually it was on 60% sale so I bought 2 pieces. Both were sealed and shipping envelope was at top form.
I must say that I am very satisfied with this purchase. And therefore give it a 5 star.
One thing that could be better. I already tried to purchase some other audiobooks on audiobooksonline.com but site does not work. not when I last tried at least.
Beside this it's perfect place to buy.
I would recommend it to everybody.
Thanks
Have a great day.
Your truly,
Victor

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!