audiobooksonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Libby S had to say about audiobooksonline.com

Libby S | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

new, so will wait to see how my order is carried out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit audiobooksonline.com

audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

Other Customer Reviews for audiobooksonline.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Nov 2013

Cool, Been with you guys for quite a few years now. Always a good experience

5 Stars

maria w 19 Nov 2013

so far, i have just ordered-so will wait til i get this product and then let you know how my experience is.

5 Stars

Rashel B - WI - United States 28 Oct 2013

look forward to the books

5 Stars

Gayle S 17 Aug 2013

Very Pleased with the price of the Audiobook CDs

5 Stars

Diana B 19 Jul 2013

I'll be back

5 Stars

Kathy V 20 Jun 2013

Great, now expedite the product the same way! Thanks

5 Stars

Kathleen D 12 Dec 2012

Easy to find items. Very responsive customer service.

5 Stars

Alexandrea K 2 Oct 2012

So far so good ...but I haven't received anything yet...so we'll see.

5 Stars

Victor M - AL - United States 4 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017