Here’s what Libby S had to say about audiobooksonline.com
5 stars
Libby S 05 May 2012
new, so will wait to see how my order is carried out.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Victor M - AL, United States 04 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

5 stars
David G - OR, United States 16 Jun 2012

Great site for SANE MP3 discs/prices...Great selection...Get a clue Amazon... do it like Audiobooks ONLINE

5 stars
Victor I - Tranby /Buskerud, Norway 05 Nov 2013

Greetings,
How are you today?
I have placed an order for audiobook "Mastering the gentle art of verbal self-defense".
Actually it was on 60% sale so I bought 2 pieces. Both were sealed and shipping envelope was at top form.
I must say that I am very satisfied with this purchase. And therefore give it a 5 star.
One thing that could be better. I already tried to purchase some other audiobooks on audiobooksonline.com but site does not work. not when I last tried at least.
Beside this it's perfect place to buy.
I would recommend it to everybody.
Thanks
Have a great day.
Your truly,
Victor

5 stars
Victor M 14 Nov 2013

Great service!

5 stars
Lawrence O - NJ, United States 27 Oct 2012

There was no need for me to contact Customer Service but they contacted me to tell me a less expensive alternative became availaible after I placed my order. I appreciated that and give them high marks for outstanding Customer Service.

5 stars
Jeannette Y - AZ, United States 16 Dec 2012

The online service was timely, the selections were many and the price very reasonable.

5 stars
Michael A - OR, United States 12 Nov 2012

One of the audio books that I ordered is so far is a bit boring but that is not your fault. I still will order from you again. Thanks for being their. Mike Adams.

5 stars
Libby S 05 May 2012

new, so will wait to see how my order is carried out.

5 stars
William B - NC, United States 06 Jun 2013

Very good, lots to choose from.

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!