audiobooksonline.com Customer Review

Here's what Libby S had to say about audiobooksonline.com

Libby S | Submitted 5 May 2012
Verified Customer

new, so will wait to see how my order is carried out.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit audiobooksonline.com

audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

Other Customer Reviews for audiobooksonline.com

5 Stars

Robert 18 Dec 2013

quick, efficient and worth the look

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Nov 2013

quick & easy

5 Stars

Donna L 22 Nov 2013

Was fast an easy.

5 Stars

Judith K 28 Feb 2013

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Jeannette Y - AZ - United States 16 Dec 2012

The online service was timely, the selections were many and the price very reasonable.

5 Stars

Jessie V 14 Nov 2012

It was so easy to find exactly what I was looking for! With other sites I searched for hours and didnt even find some of the things I was lookig for, or if I did it was unreasonably priced. This has saved Christmas for all of the book lovers on my list!

5 Stars

Lawrence O - NJ - United States 27 Oct 2012

There was no need for me to contact Customer Service but they contacted me to tell me a less expensive alternative became availaible after I placed my order. I appreciated that and give them high marks for outstanding Customer Service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Oct 2012

Nice site! Found exactly what we were looking for.

5 Stars

Victor M - AL - United States 4 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017