Here’s what Yeonie R had to say about audiobooksonline.com
4 stars
Yeonie R 03 Apr 2012
I have a question why the prices of differences. One is Penguin Audio the other which I picked. But I could not fine the answer about it. Maybe, it is there and MAYBE i FAIL TO SEE IT.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave - PA, United States 15 Oct 2012

They shipped me exactly what I ordered within the time they said it would take to do it. the price was as good as any and better than most. I will order from them again.

5 stars
Martin - FL, United States 26 Jan 2013

I ordered Audio Books from Anthony Robbins, Deepak Chopra, and Rudolph E. Tanzi, I placed my order for two reasons, interest on topic and I had a challenge or a mental battle coming up.
I knew the information on the CD's would be valuable to me for this effort. I was right the information motivated me and Anthony Robbins asked me to look at things differently. I ordered three CD packs, and I have not listen to them all yet, but the ideas and insight I received were a Gold mine of information that let me be successful in my challenge. audiobooksonline.com is a place you can find tools to help your Life, Thank you

5 stars
William B - NC, United States 19 Jul 2013

Great

5 stars
Victor M 14 Nov 2013

Great service!

5 stars
Steve S - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

Good fast reliable!

5 stars
Sara - AK, United States 25 Jul 2012

So glad you had the CS Lewis recordings I was looking for

5 stars
Marian W - Texas, United Kingdom 28 Jul 2012

Thank you for all the personal assistance, I am very pleased to have found so many of the Mp3/cd's I've been looking for with your help. I will be checking back when trying to locate specific titles. It was great to feel my requests were taken seriously, not "Just part of the job" attitude found all too often.

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!