Here’s what shaun had to say about audiobooksonline.com
4 stars
shaun 19 Mar 2012
Good site, easy to use. Only issue is when I went to my shopping cart, the picture of the product showed an 'X', and the image didn't display. But that's not really that big of a deal, im looking forward to working with you guys again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda W - CA, United States 23 Apr 2012

thanks much.

5 stars
Martin - FL, United States 26 Jan 2013

I ordered Audio Books from Anthony Robbins, Deepak Chopra, and Rudolph E. Tanzi, I placed my order for two reasons, interest on topic and I had a challenge or a mental battle coming up.
I knew the information on the CD's would be valuable to me for this effort. I was right the information motivated me and Anthony Robbins asked me to look at things differently. I ordered three CD packs, and I have not listen to them all yet, but the ideas and insight I received were a Gold mine of information that let me be successful in my challenge. audiobooksonline.com is a place you can find tools to help your Life, Thank you

5 stars
FRAN - AZ, United States 17 May 2012

Service was good and fast.

5 stars
Lawrence O - NJ, United States 27 Oct 2012

There was no need for me to contact Customer Service but they contacted me to tell me a less expensive alternative became availaible after I placed my order. I appreciated that and give them high marks for outstanding Customer Service.

5 stars
Rashel B - WI, United States 28 Oct 2013

look forward to the books

5 stars
Maureen - WA, United States 07 Nov 2012

I was verrry satisfied with my shopping experience --- and, will order again -

5 stars
David G - OR, United States 16 Jun 2012

Great site for SANE MP3 discs/prices...Great selection...Get a clue Amazon... do it like Audiobooks ONLINE

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!