audiobooksonline.com Customer Review

Here's what shaun had to say about audiobooksonline.com

shaun | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Good site, easy to use. Only issue is when I went to my shopping cart, the picture of the product showed an 'X', and the image didn't display. But that's not really that big of a deal, im looking forward to working with you guys again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit audiobooksonline.com

audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 482

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

Other Customer Reviews for audiobooksonline.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Dec 2013

So far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Nov 2013

Cool, Been with you guys for quite a few years now. Always a good experience

5 Stars

Ros C 21 Oct 2013

lovel this site - fantastic. Would like to see an expansion of the Sue Grafton range of books as I have nearly all of them. Please record more for me to buy (please dont abridge them - I like all the details of the story)
Thanks Ros Carter

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2013

This is the first site I use when looking for a classic audio book. I always find what I'm looking for. Great site.

5 Stars

Ken P 4 Apr 2013

Found your company with a google search. Web site was easy to use and so was checkout.

5 Stars

Marian W - Texas - United Kingdom 28 Jul 2012

Thank you for all the personal assistance, I am very pleased to have found so many of the Mp3/cd's I've been looking for with your help. I will be checking back when trying to locate specific titles. It was great to feel my requests were taken seriously, not "Just part of the job" attitude found all too often.

5 Stars

Victor M - AL - United States 4 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017