Here’s what Debrana had to say about audiobooksonline.com
5 stars
Debrana 15 Mar 2012
After browsing your site, after many other dead end sites claiming to be low priced, I Love your fantastic selection at nice pricing. As a teacher spending personal $$, it's nice to find affordable products to use in class.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

audiobooksonline.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

audiobooksonline.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About audiobooksonline.com

Welcome to Audiobooks Online "Where Books Speak for Themselves" since 1994. Audiobooks Online is a web-based merchants of 1000s of audio book titles on cassette, compact disc and MP3 CD at competitive prices with FREE USA shipping for orders $25 or more. Let us know if you find a lower price for any audiobook title we offer. Email and printed gift certificates are available allowing the recipient to select their own gift.

We offer digital audio and books in print through our affiliations with Audible.com and eBooks.com. We also offer high quality, colored personallized children's books through our affiliation with ISeeMe.com. Call us toll-FREE at 1-800-639-1862 or email.

More audiobooksonline.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave - PA, United States 15 Oct 2012

They shipped me exactly what I ordered within the time they said it would take to do it. the price was as good as any and better than most. I will order from them again.

5 stars
Steve S - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

Good fast reliable!

5 stars
Lawrence O - NJ, United States 27 Oct 2012

There was no need for me to contact Customer Service but they contacted me to tell me a less expensive alternative became availaible after I placed my order. I appreciated that and give them high marks for outstanding Customer Service.

5 stars
Victor M 16 Aug 2013

No problems. Great selection and prices.

5 stars
Victor M 14 Nov 2013

Great service!

5 stars
Jim B - NC, United States 29 Dec 2013

Ordered a large CD package from audiobooksonline and am very pleased with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Martin - FL, United States 26 Jan 2013

I ordered Audio Books from Anthony Robbins, Deepak Chopra, and Rudolph E. Tanzi, I placed my order for two reasons, interest on topic and I had a challenge or a mental battle coming up.
I knew the information on the CD's would be valuable to me for this effort. I was right the information motivated me and Anthony Robbins asked me to look at things differently. I ordered three CD packs, and I have not listen to them all yet, but the ideas and insight I received were a Gold mine of information that let me be successful in my challenge. audiobooksonline.com is a place you can find tools to help your Life, Thank you

5 stars
Victor M - AL, United States 04 Jun 2012

What impressed me the most was the care taken in shipping the audiobook. Many audiobooks are packaged in thin cardboard cases and are easily crushed during shipping. Audiobooksonline.com shipped my order in a box with extra bubblewrap inside to protect the audiobook. They even stamped “Fragile” on the box. As a result, the audiobook arrived in pristine condition, looking as though I had just bought it off the shelf at my local bookstore. I’ve purchased many audiobooks from Amazon in the past, but they are very careless in their shipping, often sending them in nothing more than padded envelopes, which don’t provide enough protection. The audiobooks often came looking used from being crushed in transit. From now on, I’m getting my audiobooks from Audiobooksonline.com.

>Visit audiobooksonline.com >See More audiobooksonline.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!