Here’s what garyson had to say about aspirationhosting.com
5 stars
garyson 26 Apr 2012
very good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
C. R - CA, United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 stars
Jorge - Valencia, Spain 01 Apr 2012

easy!

5 stars
Anthony M - Dublin, Ireland 01 Apr 2012

So far, so good.
Using services for a client Magento Ecommmerce install.

5 stars
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States 17 Oct 2013

We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!

5 stars
Amornthep C - Bangkok, Thailand 03 Mar 2013

Aspire take care me very good, help me to transfer the host , handle all things done very nice in short period. I am very satisfied to use their goods and services.

Some one suggest me to us Aspirationhosting at the first time, but i try other in my local country. It's support Magento but not 100%, that's why i have to transfer hosting to Aspirationhosting in order to settle all problems. After use aspiration, it support magento 100%. it's very nice. Thank you Aspiration hosting. I will use their goods and service so long, i promise.

5 stars
Federico E - Bogota, Colombia 08 Aug 2012

I am greatly suprised with the ease of use and options provided. I still have to figure out activating the CDN and reducing the first byte time, which i think is too long, as well as minor content optimization configurations:

Thanks,
Federico

5 stars
Sophia - London, United Kingdom 26 Feb 2014

Great products and personable customer service.

5 stars
Carl J - BC, Canada 05 May 2014

Good host that doesn't try to oversell, provides prompt service, and is always willing to help.

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!