Here’s what garyson had to say about
5 stars
garyson 26 Apr 2012
very good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 248 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Watchara - CA, United States 25 May 2015

5 stars professional hosting service.
Support is always quick to respond and very helpful.

5 stars
C. R. - CA, United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 stars
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2014

Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 14 Nov 2013

Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!

5 stars
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States 17 Oct 2013

We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!

5 stars
edward - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012


>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!