Here’s what garyson had to say about aspirationhosting.com
5 stars
garyson 26 Apr 2012
very good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith T - PA, United States 12 Jun 2013

Aspiration has one more very happy customer! I was having problems with my prior hosts's server configuration and running my Magento store, and they were unwilling to help me. I decided to switch to Aspiration based on great reviews in the Magento forum. Customer service was very quick and thorough in answering my pre-purchase questions. Once I signed up, Aspiration support had my site transfered from my old host and live within 2 hours! Incredible! Best of all my Magento store is running smoothly again due to Aspirations proper configurations. Better yet, the site is much much faster than it was on my prior hosts server. The only thing I needed to do was sign up. Aspiration took care of the rest. Thank you! I will be sure to recommend Aspiration to everyone!

5 stars
Sergio A - Alicante, Spain 22 Jan 2013

I was worked with other magento specialist hostings, more cheap and more expensive, and aspiration hosting was my finally choice with the UK hosting.
AH provide an excellent magento optimized hosting with great configurations and very balanced resources. My websites are up all time (checked with pingdom) and never works slow. All the webs (magento and wordpress) loads very fast.
The support is really great and very fast with the replies. All people are have many patience and inform you all time about the situation of your ticket.
Now I have two UK accounts and I am very happy. Good work! :-)

5 stars
Jorge - Valencia, Spain 01 Apr 2012

easy!

5 stars
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2014

Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!

5 stars
Karen Z - FL, United States 09 Sep 2014

This is an unbelievable responsive hosting company but please believe it. We have used a few different hosting companies in the past but this company is #1 for products and customer service along with excellent prices for services provided. Team up with Aspirationhosting with a capitol "T"! Their customer support is outstanding and really do care about your company. They have certainly shown they care about mine.

5 stars
Sophia - London, United Kingdom 26 Feb 2014

Great products and personable customer service.

5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 10 Sep 2013

Very quick and professional. I was having issues with my site and they fixed it multiple times free of charge. They are instant too, I don't want all day. Also the CDN service is a huge life saver for me. Thanks!

5 stars
Hendrik E - Waikato, New Zealand 22 Mar 2012

I've tried several cheaper options but came back to Aspiration Hosting. I need fast, helpful service in response to a Help Desk ticket. I've created 69 tickets so far. That's high maintenance. But I've hosted here for years (concurrently with other hosting which I have now discontinued). Aspiration fulfills beyond my expectations. Short turn-around time in response ( 7 - 15 minutes usually). And real professional courtesy in their responses 24/7. The price does hurt but I cannot afford to wait for bad service. Brilliant service Aspiration. No regrets in 5 years.

5 stars
Foley 14 Aug 2013

Overall I'm very satisfied with the service from Aspiration Hosting and will definitely consider to upgrade my plan in the future.

They have a great support team and always efficient for inquiries and skill sets to resolve your problems in a friendly manner.

Their server performance is also very good and price very reasonable too. For USD**.** you get 10GB SSD storage, global CDN and well optimized for Magento installation. You won't regret choosing Aspiration.

5 stars
nancy - AR, United States 18 Jun 2013

You're awesome VINCE R>!!!

thank you for fixing the time zone issue! so easy for you ~ so frustrating for me - glad you are there to help!

you rock!
nancy -

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!