Here’s what garyson had to say about aspirationhosting.com
5 stars
garyson 26 Apr 2012
very good.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Aman K - NY, United States 29 Apr 2015

Boris from Technical Support is very talented and patient. He helped our company tremendously with our annoying stupid tech support questions! Just for this alone this company is worth buying from!

5 stars
Johnny Z - BC, Canada 31 Aug 2014

I have used many hosting companies. I finally found a professional and strong hosting company

5 stars
C. R. - CA, United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 stars
nigel - Warwickshire, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2014

Fast, Reliable, Loads of great bolt on services, Professional support which is always quick to respond and succinct. Would use again without a shadow of a doubt.

5 stars
Carlos P - CA, United States 28 Feb 2014

Excellent customer service

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 14 Nov 2013

Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!

5 stars
More - BC, Canada 01 Jun 2012

Good support and deal

5 stars
Pedro - São Paulo, Brazil 10 May 2012

The fastest answer of the market! Congrats!

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!