Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Amantay - NJ, United States 20 Aug 2013

The technical support folks are the best. I purchased 3-rd party EV certificates for my eCommerce project. And I had some troubles installing them on my own. Tech support and billing departments went above and beyond their duty to help me out. Response time to my ticket was amazing. Thank you to tech support at Aspiration!!!

5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 10 Sep 2013

Very quick and professional. I was having issues with my site and they fixed it multiple times free of charge. They are instant too, I don't want all day. Also the CDN service is a huge life saver for me. Thanks!

5 stars
Keith T - PA, United States 12 Jun 2013

Aspiration has one more very happy customer! I was having problems with my prior hosts's server configuration and running my Magento store, and they were unwilling to help me. I decided to switch to Aspiration based on great reviews in the Magento forum. Customer service was very quick and thorough in answering my pre-purchase questions. Once I signed up, Aspiration support had my site transfered from my old host and live within 2 hours! Incredible! Best of all my Magento store is running smoothly again due to Aspirations proper configurations. Better yet, the site is much much faster than it was on my prior hosts server. The only thing I needed to do was sign up. Aspiration took care of the rest. Thank you! I will be sure to recommend Aspiration to everyone!

5 stars
C. R - CA, United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 stars
Wong W - hong kong, hong kong 30 Jun 2012

Good customer service

5 stars
Carlos P - CA, United States 28 Feb 2014

Excellent customer service

5 stars
Khuzema - AL, India 05 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the experience and the time to first byte has been particularly good. We hosted our first magento application with Aspiration Hosting, and are most likely to do so again in the future as well. If i have to write something negative, then i would say that their pricing is a bit on the higher side .

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!