Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
C. R - CA, United States 17 Jul 2014

Aspiration Hosting has provided excellent support and services to me for over 5 years now. Even though I am not a technical person they are patient and helpful and they do their best to explain technical subjects in a way that I can usually understand.
They offer a lot for the price and I have already recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so.
Thank you again for all your excellent support!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 14 Nov 2013

Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!

5 stars
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2014

Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!

5 stars
edward - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

good

5 stars
morninglytime - BKK, Thailand 27 Jan 2013

aspirationhosting provide me very good service. Especially, their support team, they gave me very quick response , help me every thing to make my host transferring completed.
i am satisfied rheir support, also the webhosting is better quality than my old host. i will be never change the host and gonna be your customer for long.
thank you.

5 stars
Amantay - NJ, United States 20 Aug 2013

The technical support folks are the best. I purchased 3-rd party EV certificates for my eCommerce project. And I had some troubles installing them on my own. Tech support and billing departments went above and beyond their duty to help me out. Response time to my ticket was amazing. Thank you to tech support at Aspiration!!!

5 stars
Federico E - Bogota, Colombia 08 Aug 2012

I am greatly suprised with the ease of use and options provided. I still have to figure out activating the CDN and reducing the first byte time, which i think is too long, as well as minor content optimization configurations:

Thanks,
Federico

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!