Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Carl J - BC, Canada 05 May 2014

Good host that doesn't try to oversell, provides prompt service, and is always willing to help.

5 stars
Rajiv - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to express how good I feel about choosing Aspiration Hosting for my website. Right from the start of our business relationship their quick responsiveness has always surprised me. Their answers to my queries were not the typical canned types, instead they were very personal and were custom replies answered for my specific queries.

I will really sign them again for my upcoming websites and will never have a second thought in choosing them, because as I write this review, I've had experience working with 3 top hosting companies and can definitely tell that Aspiration is the best.

Not only are they the best when it comes to support, but also when it comes to pricing, server performance, educating their clients etc.

Truly a customer friendly hosting company !!






5 stars
Anthony M - Dublin, Ireland 01 Apr 2012

So far, so good.
Using services for a client Magento Ecommmerce install.

5 stars
Federico E - Bogota, Colombia 08 Aug 2012

I am greatly suprised with the ease of use and options provided. I still have to figure out activating the CDN and reducing the first byte time, which i think is too long, as well as minor content optimization configurations:

Thanks,
Federico

5 stars
Steve 27 Jun 2014

Very helpful technical team from AH, highly recommended!

5 stars
johnny Z - BC, Canada 14 Oct 2014

I am in my 40's and I have experience with many hosting companies. I can honestly say that Aspiration Hosting is the best.

5 stars
Johnny Z - BC, Canada 31 Aug 2014

I have used many hosting companies. I finally found a professional and strong hosting company

5 stars
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States 17 Oct 2013

We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!

5 stars
Michael C - ON, Canada 21 Mar 2013

Quick and simple to sign up. No hassles with up-sells.

Great first impression.

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!