Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Khuzema - AL, India 05 Nov 2012

I am very happy with the experience and the time to first byte has been particularly good. We hosted our first magento application with Aspiration Hosting, and are most likely to do so again in the future as well. If i have to write something negative, then i would say that their pricing is a bit on the higher side .

5 stars
Rajiv - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to express how good I feel about choosing Aspiration Hosting for my website. Right from the start of our business relationship their quick responsiveness has always surprised me. Their answers to my queries were not the typical canned types, instead they were very personal and were custom replies answered for my specific queries.

I will really sign them again for my upcoming websites and will never have a second thought in choosing them, because as I write this review, I've had experience working with 3 top hosting companies and can definitely tell that Aspiration is the best.

Not only are they the best when it comes to support, but also when it comes to pricing, server performance, educating their clients etc.

Truly a customer friendly hosting company !!






5 stars
Steve 27 Jun 2014

Very helpful technical team from AH, highly recommended!

5 stars
Mohd H - Labuan F.T., Malaysia 30 May 2012

It takes 5 minutes to complete the order. Easy!

5 stars
Cliff - CA, United States 08 Nov 2014

Fast speeds, support is great and will help out with more than just basic server problems, but also with troubleshooting and updating software. Tickets are responded promptly.

5 stars
morninglytime - BKK, Thailand 27 Jan 2013

aspirationhosting provide me very good service. Especially, their support team, they gave me very quick response , help me every thing to make my host transferring completed.
i am satisfied rheir support, also the webhosting is better quality than my old host. i will be never change the host and gonna be your customer for long.
thank you.

5 stars
Keith T - PA, United States 12 Jun 2013

Aspiration has one more very happy customer! I was having problems with my prior hosts's server configuration and running my Magento store, and they were unwilling to help me. I decided to switch to Aspiration based on great reviews in the Magento forum. Customer service was very quick and thorough in answering my pre-purchase questions. Once I signed up, Aspiration support had my site transfered from my old host and live within 2 hours! Incredible! Best of all my Magento store is running smoothly again due to Aspirations proper configurations. Better yet, the site is much much faster than it was on my prior hosts server. The only thing I needed to do was sign up. Aspiration took care of the rest. Thank you! I will be sure to recommend Aspiration to everyone!

5 stars
Anthony M - Dublin, Ireland 01 Apr 2012

So far, so good.
Using services for a client Magento Ecommmerce install.

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!