Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Randy - CA, United States 10 Sep 2013

Very quick and professional. I was having issues with my site and they fixed it multiple times free of charge. They are instant too, I don't want all day. Also the CDN service is a huge life saver for me. Thanks!

5 stars
LakewoodWeb - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2014

Aspiration hosting is a great choice for hosting services!

5 stars
Karen Z - FL, United States 09 Sep 2014

This is an unbelievable responsive hosting company but please believe it. We have used a few different hosting companies in the past but this company is #1 for products and customer service along with excellent prices for services provided. Team up with Aspirationhosting with a capitol "T"! Their customer support is outstanding and really do care about your company. They have certainly shown they care about mine.

5 stars
Pedro - São Paulo, Brazil 10 May 2012

The fastest answer of the market! Congrats!

5 stars
Mohd H - Labuan F.T., Malaysia 30 May 2012

It takes 5 minutes to complete the order. Easy!

5 stars
Cameron - IN, United States 03 Feb 2014

Aspiration Hosting has the best customer service I've ever dealt with when it comes to web hosting. We currently host our Magento site, www.circletrader.com, with them. They have helped us fix several issues that weren't even their responsibility and they always reply within an hour or less. We are very happy with their service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WA, United States 14 Nov 2013

Very fast and clear response with technical issues (I am not very website issue savvy), prices very competitive and very little downtime (if any down time which I can't recall since signing up over a year ago). Used to use Ace-net an glad I switched!

5 stars
Anthony M - Dublin, Ireland 01 Apr 2012

So far, so good.
Using services for a client Magento Ecommmerce install.

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!