Here’s what a customer had to say about aspirationhosting.com
4 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2012
it was confusing to buy domain name and then how you buy the monthly service plan. I had to get support help to assist.
Response from aspirationhosting.com:
Client was initially confused between a domain registration order and a web hosting account order. Client contacted us and our staffs manage to explain and sort this out for him/her.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

aspirationhosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aspirationhosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aspirationhosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Sergio A - Alicante, Spain 22 Jan 2013

I was worked with other magento specialist hostings, more cheap and more expensive, and aspiration hosting was my finally choice with the UK hosting.
AH provide an excellent magento optimized hosting with great configurations and very balanced resources. My websites are up all time (checked with pingdom) and never works slow. All the webs (magento and wordpress) loads very fast.
The support is really great and very fast with the replies. All people are have many patience and inform you all time about the situation of your ticket.
Now I have two UK accounts and I am very happy. Good work! :-)

5 stars
Johnny Z - BC, Canada 31 Aug 2014

I have used many hosting companies. I finally found a professional and strong hosting company

5 stars
Carlos P - CA, United States 28 Feb 2014

Excellent customer service

5 stars
Tsunami.hk 12 Aug 2012

I`m quite satisfied with Aspiration Hosting, very professional and any issues are being solved quickly and efficient.

5 stars
Karen Z - FL, United States 09 Sep 2014

This is an unbelievable responsive hosting company but please believe it. We have used a few different hosting companies in the past but this company is #1 for products and customer service along with excellent prices for services provided. Team up with Aspirationhosting with a capitol "T"! Their customer support is outstanding and really do care about your company. They have certainly shown they care about mine.

5 stars
uniqcyclesounds - CO, United States 17 Oct 2013

We just made the switch from another host provider to Aspiration and it has been a very nice transition. They are always helpful and seem to go above and beyond to assist when they can. I have always received a response within an hour, but typically much less! CDN is a bonus and Magento seems to be running great. We have the Inspire plan ($***/mo) as we kept hitting CPU caps with just the AspirePlus plan. Now everything is screaming. Kudos to Aspiration!

5 stars
edward - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

good

>Visit aspirationhosting.com >See More aspirationhosting.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building important customer reviews today! Click here!