Here’s what John F had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
John F 04 May 2012
Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
gary a - MI, United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 stars
Imelda J - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Items ordered were as described,I was very pleased with my items and would not hesitate to place additional orders.items well wrapped and arrived promptly.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!