asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Nov 2012

it was very easy to find what I was looking for

5 Stars

gary a - MI - United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Fr C - PA - United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 Stars

Catherine H 11 Sep 2012

Had a lot of trouble attempting to get you to ship me my password... wouldn't work unfortunately.

5 Stars

Craig 2 Jul 2012

The only critcism is the credit card select was a bit wonky on your site. Originally I selected AE totally by accident and could not change it w/o backing up to the shopping cart. Hey!!! if you find this critque useful credit me for one of those rocking puzzle box banks on your site! Take care.... cool site!!! [email protected]

5 Stars

C Porter 10 Jun 2011

Asian Art Mall
The people at Asian Art Mall have given me the most outstanding service you can imagine. They are friendly, helpful, considerate, and the merchandise that I've purchased has always been better than I expected. I look forward to continued business with them.

5 Stars

R. Eagan 10 Nov 2009

Wonderful plate & bowl set!
Excellent packaging for shipment, and I received my items FAST. Thank you Asian Art Mall! Will shop with you again for all my Japanese glassware.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016