asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 Stars

Christy D - CA - United States 1 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 Stars

Maureen H 24 Apr 2012

have ordered previously and had positive experiences

5 Stars

nak 23 Nov 2011

awesome
Very fast shipping/service. Items received very well packed and products were as shown and described. Very impressive service and products.

5 Stars

Matthew 24 Dec 2010

Absolutely no problems with the online ordering and the product was the same as shown
Shipping was very fast. Will definitely order more products from here in the future.

5 Stars

lcs 11 Dec 2010

I ordered a sushi dish set on Monday evening and it was here by Friday!
No trouble at all. I also really liked the large selection available and the fact that all of the sets are made in Japan.

5 Stars

Kelly 31 Oct 2009

I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order
Hello. I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order with your company. I was searching for sushi and sake sets online and came across your company. Your prices are very comparable to everyone else's that I saw but there is no way that they would have shown me such personal service. I placed my order
on a Monday night and Tuesday morning I had an e mail saying that one of my items would be 1 place setting short. Your rep took the time to take photos of a shipment that was due in that day that I could then order different items. She coordinated the whole dinner settings for me. The order arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I really can't thank you enough. Kelly Gloucester, MA

5 Stars

RatePoint R 22 May 2009

easy and efficient and beautiful jewelry

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016