asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Brad R - KY - United States 3 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 Stars

Christy D - CA - United States 1 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Corrie M 27 Apr 2012

Beautiful sushi set. Really looking forward to receiving it.

5 Stars

Nancy S - CA - United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 Stars

GDM - AL - United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 Stars

Lynne O 4 Jul 2011

Durmortierite and Amazonite Bracelet & Necklace
The pieces are more beautiful in person than in the online photos. I would love to have a pair of pierced earrings to match them: Dangles with an Amazonite bead above a Durmortierite nugget, separated by a silver bead - or something similar to coordinate with the other pieces. Is that a possibility? Thanks for listening and for your beautiful pi
eces!

5 Stars

Kim 26 Apr 2009

The product was delivered on time and in perfect condition
The color of the product on the website was true to real the color. I am very happy!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016