asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

anitalamonica - NY - United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 Stars

Pamela K - NH - United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 Stars

George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 Stars

Sabrina M 30 May 2012

Absolutely easy to find what you want and order. I am very pleased with the beautiful items your offer and I can't wait to order more in the future.

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Feb 2012

Your Japanese puzzle boxes are some of the most beautiful for sale online! Thank you!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 20 Dec 2011

golden pond
Was very pleased with the service we received when there was a mix up on the address, they were quick to respond and corrected the shipment. And very pleased to find golden pond merchandise.

5 Stars

Joseph R 31 May 2009

I got a beautiful sake set for my wife for her birthday
When it arrived, the server had a crack in it that we didn't notice until we poured sake in it and the sake leaked out. I had already thrown the packaging away, but I called Asian Art Mall and they sent me a replacement with no hassles or problems. Top rate customer service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017