asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Marty - MD - United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 Stars

Fr C - PA - United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 Stars

D.Weihs 15 Jul 2012

It was very easy. Good presentation

5 Stars

Corrie M 27 Apr 2012

Beautiful sushi set. Really looking forward to receiving it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Feb 2012

Your Japanese puzzle boxes are some of the most beautiful for sale online! Thank you!

5 Stars

R. Eagan 10 Nov 2009

Wonderful plate & bowl set!
Excellent packaging for shipment, and I received my items FAST. Thank you Asian Art Mall! Will shop with you again for all my Japanese glassware.

5 Stars

Joseph R 31 May 2009

I got a beautiful sake set for my wife for her birthday
When it arrived, the server had a crack in it that we didn't notice until we poured sake in it and the sake leaked out. I had already thrown the packaging away, but I called Asian Art Mall and they sent me a replacement with no hassles or problems. Top rate customer service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016