asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about asianartmall.com

John F | Submitted 4 May 2012
Verified Customer

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Robert T 7 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 Stars

Perry J 12 Jun 2012

So far, so good. The test will be when I get the cricket cages!

5 Stars

Phuong C 6 Apr 2012

For some reason I could not log into my account, but it didn't matter so much because I was still able to place my order without logging in. *shrug*

5 Stars

Imelda J - TX - United States 19 Mar 2012

Items ordered were as described,I was very pleased with my items and would not hesitate to place additional orders.items well wrapped and arrived promptly.

5 Stars

bctcolt - GA - United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 7 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Dec 2010

Prompt shipment and delivery
Very reasonable shipping prices. A nice surprise pen as a thank you in the package. I received exactly what I ordered. The packaging was beautiful. I tracked the package and learned that it was sitting at my front door!

5 Stars

J. Merrill 21 Apr 2010

My order arrived very fast and I am very pleased with the quality of the jewelry
Thank you very much! I can't wait to see new products as they are listed!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017