Here’s what John F had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
John F 04 May 2012
Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
Robert T 07 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!