Here’s what John F had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
John F 04 May 2012
Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 stars
anitalamonica - NY, United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 stars
June - CA, United States 02 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!