asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie L had to say about asianartmall.com

Julie L | Submitted 3 May 2012
Verified Customer

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Mike - KS - United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Pamela K - NH - United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 Stars

Catherine H 11 Sep 2012

Had a lot of trouble attempting to get you to ship me my password... wouldn't work unfortunately.

5 Stars

Margaret - NY - United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 7 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

5 Stars

J E Fisher 29 Apr 2010

A joy in every way!
Light-speed communications and delivery! The 4 ojime ordered exceed all expectations! Items came in a nice pouch and included a gift! AsianArtMall sets the standard for customer service. The absolute very best. The products I received are of the highest quality. There is no doubt in my mind they are the best value on the I
nternet!

5 Stars

R. Eagan 10 Nov 2009

Wonderful plate & bowl set!
Excellent packaging for shipment, and I received my items FAST. Thank you Asian Art Mall! Will shop with you again for all my Japanese glassware.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017