asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie L had to say about asianartmall.com

Julie L | Submitted 3 May 2012
Verified Customer

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Jean - UT - United States 12 Nov 2012

A lot of care was put into the packaging so my product was not damaged during shipping. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Corrie M 27 Apr 2012

Beautiful sushi set. Really looking forward to receiving it.

5 Stars

Phuong C 6 Apr 2012

For some reason I could not log into my account, but it didn't matter so much because I was still able to place my order without logging in. *shrug*

5 Stars

RatePoint R 26 Jul 2011

Dragon ink stick review
For the price the stick was pretty good. Once ground the stick produced a good velvety ink that was good for my pointed pen and getting ready to use it with my broad pens. My only disappointment was that it smell like it was made out of burnt motor oil, but you have to put your nose right next to it to smell it. But for the price, it is a good buy
if you are looking into starting calligraphy to learn how to make your own ink from ink sticks, or even if you just want it as a nice oriental decoration.

5 Stars

Kelly 31 Oct 2009

I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order
Hello. I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order with your company. I was searching for sushi and sake sets online and came across your company. Your prices are very comparable to everyone else's that I saw but there is no way that they would have shown me such personal service. I placed my order
on a Monday night and Tuesday morning I had an e mail saying that one of my items would be 1 place setting short. Your rep took the time to take photos of a shipment that was due in that day that I could then order different items. She coordinated the whole dinner settings for me. The order arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I really can't thank you enough. Kelly Gloucester, MA

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Jun 2009

Better selections than other similar sites
Very fast transaction and delivery, even though I chose the cheapest shipping method. Item packed well and arrived safely. The newly-weds love it. Highly recommended.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016