Here’s what Julie L had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Julie L 03 May 2012
Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Marty - MD, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!