Here’s what Julie L had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
Julie L 03 May 2012
Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 stars
Gerry D - AB, Canada 10 Nov 2012

n

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors about companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!