asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what Julie L had to say about asianartmall.com

Julie L | Submitted 3 May 2012
Verified Customer

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Mary S - CA - United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 Stars

Bob 24 Jul 2012

Very nice web site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jun 2012

Would like to see more owl beads please, thank you!

5 Stars

Christy D - CA - United States 1 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 Stars

Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 Stars

C Porter 10 Jun 2011

Asian Art Mall
The people at Asian Art Mall have given me the most outstanding service you can imagine. They are friendly, helpful, considerate, and the merchandise that I've purchased has always been better than I expected. I look forward to continued business with them.

5 Stars

Gabrielle K 3 May 2009

Asian Art Mall rocks
Order was processed fast, great packaging, and very courteous. You've see everything at this place. Awesome!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016