asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Patricia M - NJ - United States 7 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 Stars

tyler c 8 Jun 2012

so long as i can get my orders this website is fine.

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Phuong C 6 Apr 2012

For some reason I could not log into my account, but it didn't matter so much because I was still able to place my order without logging in. *shrug*

5 Stars

Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 Stars

Maureen 4 Feb 2012

Have ordered 3x so far from Asian Art Mall...they have many interesting art pieces to purchase in all price ranges. Their prices are reasonable, the items arrived quickly at fair shipping prices and in good condition (one small item arrived somewha damaged, but they responded immediately and issued a credit, so i am a happy customer. I will be shopping there again.

5 Stars

csteele 11 Jan 2010

I am thrilled with my order of Ojime pieces
The speed at which this order was processed and received is amazing!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Oct 2009

I'm extremely pleased with the Tang horse which aarrived today
It was beautifully packagaed and arrived in perfect condition. For the price, it is the nicest Tang horse I have.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017