asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on -21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Gerry D - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2012

n

5 Stars

Tracy H - DC - United States 5 Sep 2012

Godspeed

5 Stars

Kristen 11 Jun 2012

Looking Forward to seeing these in person!! I couldn't find anything else like it.

5 Stars

John F 4 May 2012

Not a first timer, quality and service are always top-notch.

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

Nancy S - CA - United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 Stars

lcs 11 Dec 2010

I ordered a sushi dish set on Monday evening and it was here by Friday!
No trouble at all. I also really liked the large selection available and the fact that all of the sets are made in Japan.

5 Stars

R. Eagan 10 Nov 2009

Wonderful plate & bowl set!
Excellent packaging for shipment, and I received my items FAST. Thank you Asian Art Mall! Will shop with you again for all my Japanese glassware.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017