asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ - United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Brad R - KY - United States 3 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 Stars

Patricia M - NJ - United States 7 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 Stars

June - CA - United States 2 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

5 Stars

jimmie c 14 Apr 2012

nice

5 Stars

Happy C 17 Oct 2011

Cranes on Branch Silk Embroidery
Beautiful product that was delivered almost immediately after it was ordered. Wonderful service, wish all businesses were run this way.

5 Stars

Kelly 31 Oct 2009

I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order
Hello. I can't thank you enough for the awesome customer service that you showed me re: my first order with your company. I was searching for sushi and sake sets online and came across your company. Your prices are very comparable to everyone else's that I saw but there is no way that they would have shown me such personal service. I placed my order
on a Monday night and Tuesday morning I had an e mail saying that one of my items would be 1 place setting short. Your rep took the time to take photos of a shipment that was due in that day that I could then order different items. She coordinated the whole dinner settings for me. The order arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I really can't thank you enough. Kelly Gloucester, MA

5 Stars

Liliana 13 Sep 2009

Mola is gorgeous & I received in a very timely manner
Absolutely satisfed all around.I hope to see more unique Molas at such a great price.

5 Stars

Gabrielle K 3 May 2009

Asian Art Mall rocks
Order was processed fast, great packaging, and very courteous. You've see everything at this place. Awesome!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016