asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2012

Always a quality product; always shipped quickly and carefully packaged.

5 Stars

Julie L 3 May 2012

Really nice selection of the type of products I was looking for.

5 Stars

June - CA - United States 2 May 2012

wonderful products and excellent service

5 Stars

Nancy S - CA - United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 Stars

roseann s - NJ - United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Oct 2009

I'm extremely pleased with the Tang horse which aarrived today
It was beautifully packagaed and arrived in perfect condition. For the price, it is the nicest Tang horse I have.

5 Stars

Gabrielle K 3 May 2009

Asian Art Mall rocks
Order was processed fast, great packaging, and very courteous. You've see everything at this place. Awesome!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017