asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

gary a - MI - United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 Stars

anitalamonica - NY - United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 Stars

Michael F - MA - United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2012

Straight five stars. Need I say more?

5 Stars

GDM - AL - United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 Stars

bctcolt - GA - United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 Stars

Maureen 4 Feb 2012

Have ordered 3x so far from Asian Art Mall...they have many interesting art pieces to purchase in all price ranges. Their prices are reasonable, the items arrived quickly at fair shipping prices and in good condition (one small item arrived somewha damaged, but they responded immediately and issued a credit, so i am a happy customer. I will be shopping there again.

5 Stars

DM 12 Jan 2011

I appreciated the personal follow up and the speedy response when there was a question about the
order. The article I purchases arrived promptly and was as lovely as it appeard on the web site.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017