asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ - United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Marty - MD - United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2012

Straight five stars. Need I say more?

5 Stars

Imelda J - TX - United States 19 Mar 2012

Items ordered were as described,I was very pleased with my items and would not hesitate to place additional orders.items well wrapped and arrived promptly.

5 Stars

bctcolt - GA - United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 Stars

Mark 10 Dec 2009

Very good so far, easy to order from an have already received a shipping notice only 5 hours
after I placed the order. Would highly reccommend.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 4 Nov 2009

Fine merchandise
Great service. Highly recommend to all.

5 Stars

Gabrielle K 3 May 2009

Asian Art Mall rocks
Order was processed fast, great packaging, and very courteous. You've see everything at this place. Awesome!

5 Stars

Legatski 24 Mar 2009

My order was processed promptly
E-mail exchanges were professional.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016