Here’s what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012
I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
virginia d - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

very easy and quick It was even faster this time. You really move quickly.

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Pamela K - NH, United States 11 Sep 2012

I was so happy to find the Golden Pond Collection here. I've loved these little creatures for years.
I was very pleased at how quickly I received my items; they were very securely packaged.
I'm very happy with the quality of my merchandise.

Pamela

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

5 stars
DANIEL W - GA, United States 08 Sep 2012

QUICK AND EASY ORDERING. Product is beautiful. Very satisfied and will be ordering again.

5 stars
Buzzell - OR, United States 19 Jul 2012

Wonderful items and very nice prices

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!