asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Mike - KS - United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

5 Stars

Marty - MD - United States 13 Dec 2012

Great experience, loved the quality of my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 Stars

Gerry D - AB - Canada 10 Nov 2012

n

5 Stars

Maureen H 24 Apr 2012

have ordered previously and had positive experiences

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 7 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

5 Stars

Ken R 28 Nov 2011

Prompt and excellent service
I learned of this company through Amazon.com when I bought two Japanese puzzle boxes. For this particular order, I inadvertantly mixed two email addresses, and the girl from customer service called me before I had time to close the screens. I had eight of one particular item, but they only had one in stock. I made my adustments through email, and
as I am writing this, my items are ready to ship. I now have their website bookmarked

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Jun 2009

Better selections than other similar sites
Very fast transaction and delivery, even though I chose the cheapest shipping method. Item packed well and arrived safely. The newly-weds love it. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Kim 26 Apr 2009

The product was delivered on time and in perfect condition
The color of the product on the website was true to real the color. I am very happy!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016