Here’s what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012
I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary S - CA, United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 stars
virginia d - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

very easy and quick It was even faster this time. You really move quickly.

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
Christy D - CA, United States 01 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 stars
Imelda J - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Items ordered were as described,I was very pleased with my items and would not hesitate to place additional orders.items well wrapped and arrived promptly.

5 stars
Colin - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
Robert T 07 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike - KS, United States 11 Jan 2013

Immediate response and fast delivery.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!