asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Lauren - IL - United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 Stars

GDM - AL - United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 Stars

bctcolt - GA - United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 20 Dec 2011

golden pond
Was very pleased with the service we received when there was a mix up on the address, they were quick to respond and corrected the shipment. And very pleased to find golden pond merchandise.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 9 Nov 2011

Great service!!
Made an online purchase. Customer service was amazing and very fast. Got my products in excellent conditions and was exactly what I wanted! Will definitely order more :)

5 Stars

J E Fisher 29 Apr 2010

A joy in every way!
Light-speed communications and delivery! The 4 ojime ordered exceed all expectations! Items came in a nice pouch and included a gift! AsianArtMall sets the standard for customer service. The absolute very best. The products I received are of the highest quality. There is no doubt in my mind they are the best value on the I
nternet!

5 Stars

Marjie 18 Nov 2009

from thought to order to shipment all within 24 hours
5 Stars...from thought to order to shipment all within 24 hours...good job guys!!

5 Stars

Kim ( 24 Aug 2009

I received my item THE VERY NEXT DAY
The set was even better than pictured. I will order from Asian Art Mall again. I look forward to it actually. Thanks for such great service, quality and pricing in these economically difficult times.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017