asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Tracy H - DC - United States 5 Sep 2012

Godspeed

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2012

Always a quality product; always shipped quickly and carefully packaged.

5 Stars

Mary S - CA - United States 25 Aug 2012

I couldn't have asked for more. I paid for 3-day shipping and the item I ordered arrived within 72 hours. It was a fragile carving but it was securely wrapped and there wasn't a mark on it. In addition your website is very easy to negotiate.I will definitely use your company for Christmas shopping this year. Thanks!

5 Stars

jimmie c 14 Apr 2012

nice

5 Stars

RatePoint R 20 Dec 2011

golden pond
Was very pleased with the service we received when there was a mix up on the address, they were quick to respond and corrected the shipment. And very pleased to find golden pond merchandise.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 26 Jul 2011

Dragon ink stick review
For the price the stick was pretty good. Once ground the stick produced a good velvety ink that was good for my pointed pen and getting ready to use it with my broad pens. My only disappointment was that it smell like it was made out of burnt motor oil, but you have to put your nose right next to it to smell it. But for the price, it is a good buy
if you are looking into starting calligraphy to learn how to make your own ink from ink sticks, or even if you just want it as a nice oriental decoration.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 10 Dec 2009

very fast delivery and well packed,is a pleasure to buy from such a caring vendor

5 Stars

Kim ( 24 Aug 2009

I received my item THE VERY NEXT DAY
The set was even better than pictured. I will order from Asian Art Mall again. I look forward to it actually. Thanks for such great service, quality and pricing in these economically difficult times.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016