asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Nov 2012

it was very easy to find what I was looking for

5 Stars

virginia d 28 Jul 2012

I was so impressed by your service on my first order, I am returning to order another dragon netsuke.

5 Stars

Lauren - IL - United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 Stars

lcs 11 Dec 2010

I ordered a sushi dish set on Monday evening and it was here by Friday!
No trouble at all. I also really liked the large selection available and the fact that all of the sets are made in Japan.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 20 Nov 2009

Very, very helpful as to which puzzle box would be appropriate for my disabled son
A pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

Olga 5 Sep 2009

I`ve just recieved my netsukes and they are so lovely!
Much better than the photo. Pity, that shipping to Russia is so expensive.

5 Stars

Kim ( 24 Aug 2009

I received my item THE VERY NEXT DAY
The set was even better than pictured. I will order from Asian Art Mall again. I look forward to it actually. Thanks for such great service, quality and pricing in these economically difficult times.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 22 May 2009

easy and efficient and beautiful jewelry

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017