Here’s what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012
I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 stars
gary a - MI, United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 stars
anitalamonica - NY, United States 20 Oct 2012

Love the things you sell. Will re-visit this site.

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

5 stars
Margaret - NY, United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
Lauren - IL, United States 22 Jun 2012

Great selection and prices can't wait for my order!Received very timely response to question on the care of items purchased.

5 stars
Robert - OH, United States 07 Feb 2012

I would buy from them again simply because of the great customer service I received. My dad bought a Mala from them for me as Christmas gift and I ran into a problem with the tassel. I contacted them and they offered to send a replacement tassel or repair the whole thing for me. I had them send a replacement tassel and I received it promptly. Unfortunately I ran into the same problem again. I contacted them and they worked with me to find a solution. Once the solution was found. They provided me with two new tassels that have been working fine and at no additional cost. Even though I offered to pay for the additional tassels. All I wanted was to enjoy the gifted I had received and they did everything possible to make that happen for me! They were very understanding throughout the whole process! They showed true customer service and that is something that can be hard to find this day and age. I look forward to doing business with them in the future!

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!