asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 295

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Jean - UT - United States 12 Nov 2012

A lot of care was put into the packaging so my product was not damaged during shipping. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Patricia M - NJ - United States 7 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 Stars

Nancy S - CA - United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 Stars

Crakrjak 20 Mar 2012

Thanx for making my purchase as simple as you have

5 Stars

GDM - AL - United States 28 Feb 2012

The items weere shipped quickly. The items were packed well. Overall sattisfaction great. Repeat customer.

5 Stars

Lynne O 4 Jul 2011

Durmortierite and Amazonite Bracelet & Necklace
The pieces are more beautiful in person than in the online photos. I would love to have a pair of pierced earrings to match them: Dangles with an Amazonite bead above a Durmortierite nugget, separated by a silver bead - or something similar to coordinate with the other pieces. Is that a possibility? Thanks for listening and for your beautiful pi
eces!

5 Stars

J. Merrill 21 Apr 2010

My order arrived very fast and I am very pleased with the quality of the jewelry
Thank you very much! I can't wait to see new products as they are listed!

5 Stars

Mark 10 Dec 2009

Very good so far, easy to order from an have already received a shipping notice only 5 hours
after I placed the order. Would highly reccommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017