Here’s what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012
I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Rachel M I - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

hey shoppers, this website has great stuff, just purchased this black calligraphy sushi sake set as a Christmas gift for my husband to be, great pricing, amazing color, shipped in only four days from delivery. very happy, with packaging.

5 stars
George H 21 Jul 2012

Very good contact, quick delivery, everything ok

5 stars
GDM - AL, United States 21 Feb 2012

I was able to place a phone order. The shipping was prompt.
The order was packed with care and arrived safely. Overall a great experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 stars
virginia d - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

very easy and quick It was even faster this time. You really move quickly.

5 stars
Brad R - KY, United States 03 Nov 2012

would be nice to have customer reviews of products

5 stars
bctcolt - GA, United States 20 Feb 2012

An item that I ordered was not available, and on the same day I heard from the company to that effect. I selected another item and it was available and taken care of for shipping to me. Outstanding service, and great selection of products that I am interested in purchasing.

5 stars
Fr C - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Always wonderful selections, easy location and prompt service and delivery. Never disappointed with product or people! Thank you!

just recently had one of my Siberian Huskies pass on. I ordered two dragon netsuke as finials for the cord around the pouch containing his ashes. You folks sent a matched pair left and right clawed dragons which perfectly set the arrangement. It was better than I had imagined. Your attention to detail brought great consolation at a time of profound loss. Thank you and God bless you!

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!