Here’s what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com
5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012
I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews

asianartmall.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

asianartmall.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 296 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More asianartmall.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia M - NJ, United States 07 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 stars
Christy D - CA, United States 01 Jun 2012

The item was beautiful and your site is set up very well. I'm glad you do a great job of packaging the items because sometimes the postal delivery or UPS person will drop the package over my 5ft. gate even though it's unlocked!

Christy D.

5 stars
gary a - MI, United States 30 Oct 2012

Sort/select by price range?

Could not track shipment on usps.com using info given in shipment confirmation e-mail. However, received order MUCH sooner than expected. Very pleased.

Thank you.

5 stars
Michael F - MA, United States 22 Sep 2012

Asian Art Mall provides high quality merchandise at reasonable prices.

5 stars
Robert T 07 Nov 2012

great so far. very easy to follow, hopefully it will land at my door safely! The whiole experience was a good one. I was trying to replace a frog that we had purchased in Australia a number of years ago - it was broken recently as we were remodelling our home! The new frog is ok, not exactly the same as before - we had a green tree frog with highlights of yellow and body was all green - just like the frogs at our place in the bush in Australia. I may try again to find the right one but the selection method was a bit for an old fella to decide which one was the one I was after. But it was a good experience all the same. Thanks.

5 stars
Rachel M I - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

hey shoppers, this website has great stuff, just purchased this black calligraphy sushi sake set as a Christmas gift for my husband to be, great pricing, amazing color, shipped in only four days from delivery. very happy, with packaging.

5 stars
Nancy S - CA, United States 22 Mar 2012

Huge amount of products from which to choose. Items packed carefully, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Always a very good experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Nov 2012

many thanks!

5 stars
roseann s - NJ, United States 28 Feb 2012

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

>Visit asianartmall.com >See More asianartmall.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding companies soley based on feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!