asianartmall.com Customer Review

Here's what roseann s had to say about asianartmall.com

roseann s | NJ, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

I have a box of this fabulous tea in my pantry and cannot remember where I bought it. It has been difficult to locate this item. Thanking you in advance.
I have received my order in a very short time period. Excellent service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit asianartmall.com

asianartmall.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 296

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About asianartmall.com
Other Customer Reviews for asianartmall.com

5 Stars

Margaret - NY - United States 25 Aug 2012

Fast, easy transaction items as described - positive experience

5 Stars

virginia d 28 Jul 2012

I was so impressed by your service on my first order, I am returning to order another dragon netsuke.

5 Stars

Patricia M - NJ - United States 7 Jul 2012

sight was easy to navigate and find exactly what i wanted and prices are reasonable. i loved everything i received, quality merchandise and shipment came so quickly.

5 Stars

pamela d 28 Feb 2012

great shop been coming here for a while great prices for unique items.

5 Stars

Colin - NJ - United States 7 Feb 2012

Simple ordering process and well processed information received after purchasing. Shipped next day. Haven't yet received, but it just shipped today and I was given a tracking number. The service is good and reliable from what I've seen. Thank You.

5 Stars

DM 12 Jan 2011

I appreciated the personal follow up and the speedy response when there was a question about the
order. The article I purchases arrived promptly and was as lovely as it appeard on the web site.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 4 Nov 2009

Fine merchandise
Great service. Highly recommend to all.

5 Stars

Diana S 23 Jun 2009

I loved the quality of the sake set and was amazed I received it the next day when I chose 3 day
shipping. I would recommend using you to anyone. I know I'll be a repeat customer!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016