Here’s what Adam S had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012
Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Allan E - Tas, Australia 06 Aug 2012

A good price for a good product. Shipping to Australia was reasonably priced and quick.

5 stars
Steve - PA, United States 17 Aug 2013

Super fast delivery and good quality product. I will recommend to my friends.

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try.

5 stars
cynthia h - TX, United States 08 Jul 2013

Excellent service and product!!

5 stars
janet - FL, United States 05 Aug 2012

Had what I wanted

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!