Here’s what Adam S had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012
Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry H - IA, United States 04 Apr 2012

y smooth web-site, very easy shopping. I was very happy with my shopping experience and the vest arrived very quickly. Tks again

5 stars
vendetta f - FL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Received order quicker than expected, actually scary quick usually takes other companies longer to ship to florida. The voyager shirt came looking exactly as shown in photos and is very comfortable to wear in the scorching florida sun. really like the vented sides on the shirt. very light and doesnt stick to the body. extremely well made clothing. was hesitant to order at first but will be ordering more in the near future.

5 stars
Paul S - OR, United States 05 Oct 2012

I like your products and believe in using camo while fishing, fly fishing and spin fishing small streams and high mountain lakes. I will use every advantage I can get. Thanks, Paul

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try

5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012

My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks

5 stars
Andrew C - NH, United States 06 Jun 2012

Your goods are pricey but also seem to be cutting edge tech.

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Mark B - AR, United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!