Here’s what Adam S had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012
Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew C - NH, United States 06 Jun 2012

Your goods are pricey but also seem to be cutting edge tech.

5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012

Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.

5 stars
Paul S - OR, United States 05 Oct 2012

I like your products and believe in using camo while fishing, fly fishing and spin fishing small streams and high mountain lakes. I will use every advantage I can get. Thanks, Paul

5 stars
Craig J - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

The order arrived promptly and I was very happy with
the product.

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
Ron K - TX, United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!