Here’s what Adam S had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Adam S - FL, United States 05 May 2012
Excellent experience. Excellent product. Excellent price. Look forward to doing business with you again...assuming that you will be keeping the quality up.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

Liked the adventure shirt I purchased. However, I felt it was about a 20 over priced.

5 stars
g w - NC, United States 17 Jun 2012

Advertize more !! your hidden in the pack. gw

5 stars
Rob E - GA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Love your fly fishing shirts! Awesome shipping!

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try.

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
Diane - MA, United States 02 Dec 2012

I love mine and my husband asked me to order one for him as well.

5 stars
Ryan A - PA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Very good product, found on sale. Really like the vest.

5 stars
Jan B - WI, United States 01 Jun 2013

Outstanding

5 stars
Henry B - FL, United States 05 Sep 2012

No prooblems, neat design. I like the hat.
Tks.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!