Here’s what Chester R had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012
Good Product. It Works.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
William F - OH, United States 26 Aug 2013

Great shirts. website easy to use. Super fast shipping.

5 stars
Stephen P - FL, United States 07 Oct 2012

I have no problem with this company or it's products! everything was as stated and shipping was fast! very happy with my orders and would buy from this company anytime!

5 stars
janet - FL, United States 05 Aug 2012

Had what I wanted

5 stars
Ron K - TX, United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 stars
Craig J - CA, United States 15 Jun 2012

The order arrived promptly and I was very happy with
the product.

5 stars
Hilton G - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I just need to exchange the xl size for large size tomorrow.

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012

My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks

5 stars
Ryan A - PA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Very good product, found on sale. Really like the vest.

5 stars
Jason - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

Liked the adventure shirt I purchased. However, I felt it was about a 20 over priced.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!