Here’s what Rey L had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012
My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Silvia f - CA, United States 30 Jun 2013

Very easy to locate and order items

5 stars
g w. - NC, United States 17 Jun 2012

Advertize more !! your hidden in the pack. gw

5 stars
Larry H - IA, United States 04 Apr 2012

y smooth web-site, very easy shopping. I was very happy with my shopping experience and the vest arrived very quickly. Tks again

5 stars
Shawn D - FL, United States 30 Aug 2012

Great products and excellent service

5 stars
soufiane f - thessaloniki, greece 05 Dec 2012

goooooooooooog

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
vendetta f - FL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Received order quicker than expected, actually scary quick usually takes other companies longer to ship to florida. The voyager shirt came looking exactly as shown in photos and is very comfortable to wear in the scorching florida sun. really like the vented sides on the shirt. very light and doesnt stick to the body. extremely well made clothing. was hesitant to order at first but will be ordering more in the near future.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!