Here’s what Rey L had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Rey L - TX, United States 25 Apr 2012
My wife and daughter loved the t-shirt i got them. I bought several more to give out as gift. Just wish you had a larger selection of baseball caps. thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

5 stars
David A - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

Your site was easy to use and I found what I was after with no problems.

5 stars
soufiane f - thessaloniki, greece 05 Dec 2012

goooooooooooog

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try

5 stars
Steve - PA, United States 17 Aug 2013

Super fast delivery and good quality product. I will recommend to my friends.

5 stars
Allan E - Tas, Australia 06 Aug 2012

A good price for a good product. Shipping to Australia was reasonably priced and quick.

5 stars
William F - OH, United States 26 Aug 2013

Great shirts. website easy to use. Super fast shipping.

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!