Here’s what Carlos M had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
Carlos M 18 Apr 2012
Please send brochures when new products come out.I'm interested in blue camo designs
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Hilton G - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I just need to exchange the xl size for large size tomorrow.

5 stars
mitch - WI, United States 31 May 2012

good product

5 stars
Ron K - TX, United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 stars
Stephen P - FL, United States 07 Oct 2012

I have no problem with this company or it's products! everything was as stated and shipping was fast! very happy with my orders and would buy from this company anytime!

5 stars
George J - TX, United States 19 Aug 2013

quick, easy shopping.

5 stars
Jan B - WI, United States 01 Jun 2013

Outstanding

5 stars
David A - ME, United States 11 Jun 2012

Your site was easy to use and I found what I was after with no problems.

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!