Here’s what s. h had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
s. h 15 Mar 2012
great shirts bought 3years ago and still in great shape
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Henry B - FL, United States 05 Sep 2012

No prooblems, neat design. I like the hat.
Tks.

5 stars
vendetta f - FL, United States 21 Aug 2012

Received order quicker than expected, actually scary quick usually takes other companies longer to ship to florida. The voyager shirt came looking exactly as shown in photos and is very comfortable to wear in the scorching florida sun. really like the vented sides on the shirt. very light and doesnt stick to the body. extremely well made clothing. was hesitant to order at first but will be ordering more in the near future.

5 stars
Rob E - GA, United States 28 Dec 2012

Love your fly fishing shirts! Awesome shipping!

5 stars
Gilbert J - TX, United States 16 May 2013

Perhaps the quickest and easyest online order I've ever made. Info on products was available and easy to find. Prices reasonable.

5 stars
Bill S - MD, United States 13 Apr 2012

A great site for serious fishermen trying to avoid the harmful effects of UVA and UVB rays. Aqua Design offers great products and customer service. We at Pro-Formance Fishing Team highly recommend that you give their products a try

5 stars
Paul S - OR, United States 05 Oct 2012

I like your products and believe in using camo while fishing, fly fishing and spin fishing small streams and high mountain lakes. I will use every advantage I can get. Thanks, Paul

5 stars
mitch - WI, United States 31 May 2012

good product

5 stars
Scott G - FL, United States 11 Jun 2012

The whole process was easy to use & check out took 5 minutes.

5 stars
Joseph C - FL, United States 31 Oct 2012

Great service, great product, delivery to my home in Florida was so fast i could not believe
the product was in my mail box in a couple of days. We need more on-line stores like
you folks.

Tks.
JDC

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!