Here’s what s. h had to say about aquadesign.com
5 stars
s. h 15 Mar 2012
great shirts bought 3years ago and still in great shape
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews

aquadesign.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aquadesign.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More aquadesign.com Reviews

5 stars
Hilton G - GA, United States 10 Jun 2012

I just need to exchange the xl size for large size tomorrow.

5 stars
Mark B - AR, United States 20 Apr 2012

This is will be the coolest fishing shirt ever. The river waters in Arkansas are brown, but the aqua offshore-blue-water/swimming pool look is cooler.

5 stars
Stephen P - FL, United States 07 Oct 2012

I have no problem with this company or it's products! everything was as stated and shipping was fast! very happy with my orders and would buy from this company anytime!

5 stars
Shawn D - FL, United States 30 Aug 2012

Great products and excellent service

5 stars
Chester R - TX, United States 30 Apr 2012

Good Product. It Works.

5 stars
Ron K - TX, United States 24 Jul 2012

The front brim of the hat needs to be stiffer. When fishing in the wind, the front of my hat keeps flipping upward and allows the sun shine in to my face.

5 stars
Jason - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

Liked the adventure shirt I purchased. However, I felt it was about a 20 over priced.

5 stars
Jan B - WI, United States 01 Jun 2013

Outstanding

>Visit aquadesign.com >See More aquadesign.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!