Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda H - TX, United States 11 Feb 2013

awesome!!!!

5 stars
Johna A - TN, United States 18 May 2012

We had more teachers to retire than anticipated and I needed additional retirement gifts for them. I had a VERY short time to get them and Apple Awards got them to me even earlier than promised and the gifts were perfect.

5 stars
Gayle G - VA, United States 28 May 2013

I purchased 5 marble apples at a discounted price. I expected some inconsistencies in color. One apple had an extreme defect behind the writing, I will not be able to give that one as a teacher gift.

5 stars
Sue M - MN, United States 25 Jan 2014

We are somewhat disappointed that the shiny brass apples that we have purchased over the last 7 or 8 years. Please let me know if it is at all possible to purchase this style of brass apple paper weights. Your service is perfect in every other way.
Thank you
Sue Mowbray

5 stars
Darlene S - MO, United States 07 May 2012

I like the many items you have available for purchase!

5 stars
Angie 25 Apr 2014

Ordering and staff were very friendly.

5 stars
Tammy R - WA, United States 23 Jun 2012

I've used you guys in the past, you've always done a very nice job and will continue to use you guys as long as my girls are in school.. Thank you

5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012

The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!