Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2887 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill P - IL, United States 17 Jul 2015

This product is very high quality. We are very pleased and will order again. Customer service was excellent. Answered my questions and we received the order in less than 5 days.
We would highly recommend to others. Thank you

5 stars
Scott F 14 Jul 2015

The award was beautiful and Stacey was very helpful in answering questions I had about a follow-up form.
Thank you!

5 stars
Annette R - MN, United States 26 May 2015

Always a good experience when ordering from Apple Awards!

5 stars
Margo A 22 May 2015

Friendly and very helpful...

5 stars
Julie R 18 May 2015

I was surprised how fast it got here.

5 stars
Shelia G - OH, United States 18 May 2015

Great customer service!

5 stars
Deborah W 14 May 2015

Great award at a reasonable price. Easy to order online and delivery time was amazing!

5 stars
Pat - AB, Canada 03 May 2015

Thank you!

5 stars
Sue N 20 Apr 2015

Love your apples. This year I get to order one for myself for 25 years of service!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!