Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2188 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Eliana S - CA, United States 05 Dec 2013

Thank you order received quickly and completely

5 stars
Anne K 26 May 2014

Very easy ordering process

5 stars
Darlene S - MO, United States 07 May 2012

I like the many items you have available for purchase!

5 stars
Mary Ann P 27 Jun 2014

I called customer service, and received friendly, prompt information that helped me place my order.

I asked how long regular ground shipping would take when I called right prior to placing my online order. The customer representative said 3 days. So, when the ordering prompts asked for expected date of delivery I then put 3 business days (which included a Saturday and Sunday also - so actually 5 days total) from the date I placed the order. Then I was charged a rush delivery fee which I didn't notice until I was finished placing the order. I don't feel that was right. There should have been an additional prompt to tell me it would then be extra shipping. Also, I think the base looked cheaper and smaller than it did in the picture. If I had it to do all over, I would order it with a better base. But, it will still serve the purpose for which it is intended.

5 stars
Robin M 24 Jul 2014

Also easy. Customer Service is great if I need it.

5 stars
Tracy S 22 Apr 2014

I have been ordering from appleawards.com for the past 3 years and they are absolutely wonderful. Their website is very easy to use and I love how you can preview everything before the order is placed. I order the golden apples and they come in a beautiful presentation box and the golden apple itself is absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to this company.

5 stars
Donna B 23 May 2014

Love your awards!

5 stars
Maye W - KS, United States 30 Apr 2012

The web site if very easy to navigate. The quality of the product was a nice surprise! I would order again!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!