Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2842 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Jill P - IL, United States 23 Jul 2015

This was our second order and again the service was excellent. Good product, easy order placement, quick delivery. We will order from Apple Awards again in the future.

5 stars
Luis R - MD, United States 10 Jun 2015

I love the website I just do not like Fedex And the shipping but thank you overall an amazing ️piece of Art and work

5 stars
Lea Ann B - KY, United States 26 May 2015

This was the first time we ordered from Apple Awards and we were extremely pleased with the overall quality of the product, a beautiful blue glass apple, as well as the quick shipping of the order! We will definitely be ordering again in the future!

5 stars
Margo A 22 May 2015

Friendly and very helpful...

5 stars
Cindy P 20 May 2015

Items look great!

5 stars
Nancy L - IA, United States 22 Apr 2015

Amazing quality exceeded my expectations. It is a gift that will last a lifetime. I definitely will be ordering from you in the future for those special gifts. Arrived earlier then stated amazing. Thank you!

5 stars
Anne Z 20 Apr 2015

The award was received before the due date and exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. This was a good value and a very nice award. The box was a nice touch although the only complaint I have is that the lining on 2 of the 3 boxes was starting to fray so I had to cut some threads away of the satin lining. Not sure how to avoid that in shipping. Thanks for a great product!

5 stars
Scott - MN, United States 30 Mar 2015

We have had a great experience with Apple Awards and trust the quality and integrity of the products and processes. We will be back for next year's award!

5 stars
Elosia S - NM, United States 30 Mar 2015

Can you please email the invoice to [email protected]

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!