Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Peggy T - MI, United States 18 Jun 2012

Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery, very nice quality of product. Keeps us coming back year after year.

5 stars
Louisa C 28 Jun 2014

Very easy

5 stars
Vicki F - OH, United States 01 Jul 2013

Thank you to Daniel Hankins for such a prompt reply to my inquiries!

5 stars
Christine F 12 Aug 2014

I am a repeat customer. Product is great. Ordering is great.

5 stars
Janet P - TX, United States 18 Nov 2013

super easy to use this site.

5 stars
Jodie S - MA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Thank you for your help when I encountered a user-generated error when placing my order. I greatly appreciated your quick solution and excellent customer service!

5 stars
Fayetteville Public Education F - AR, United States 06 Mar 2014

Wonderful service, beautiful product - so well worth the discovery of the company via Google search. Thank you for all that you do!

5 stars
Kathleen O - MI, United States 21 Apr 2013

Very easy to navigate site. This is my first experience with your company. I have usually ordered from Master Teacher

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!