Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna B - OH, United States 13 Jun 2013

I can't tell you how great their service is! The website is extremely easy to use. They have a very quick turn around time. The awards themselves, are of a high quality. I have used their service for over 6 years, and love it!

5 stars
Darla N - OK, United States 13 May 2013

So easy and lots of variety to choose from. After I received my items, I was very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Jeanine - MO, United States 30 Apr 2013

Shopping was very easy. I found what I wanted right off the bat. The engraving was wonderful and nicely centered on the apple that I ordered.

5 stars
Nicole M - MA, United States 22 Jan 2013

Great experience last year. Looking forward to the same this year.

5 stars
Pat G - NY, United States 25 Mar 2013

Great delivery/turnaround time...thank you!

5 stars
Kathy M - CT, United States 18 Oct 2013

AppleAwards has been a favorite of our district for many years. The service is great. If they have a question about the order, they call to confirm which I appreciate. We have a logo on file and it makes the plaques ordered quite personal.

5 stars
Laura R - CA, United States 23 May 2013

We ordered this as an unusual 50th wedding anniversary gift. We had a special request regarding the inscription. Apple awards were extremely professional and engraved it beautifully. It arrived at our doorstep only a few days later in a beautiful gift box. We are delighted!

5 stars
Valerie F 27 May 2014

We have ordered years of service awards for a number of years and have always been very pleased.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!