Here’s what Andrea had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Andrea - FL, United States 15 May 2012
The engraving charge seemed a little costly compared with other places. The marble apple clock is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie P - NJ, United States 06 Feb 2013

I received an apple when I retired from teaching and they misspelled my name and you made a new one for me without charge. Appreciate it.

5 stars
Piedmont U - VA, United States 18 May 2012

Great shopping experience; everything easy to find; quick checkout process too! Items delivered on time!

5 stars
Lyndsay S - TX, United States 11 Feb 2013

Your customer service is top notch and Stacey has been a huge help to us! Thanks for working to get our order just how we wanted.

5 stars
Vineata S - IL, United States 23 Jun 2015

Been using this company for over 5 years. Very satisfied with products.

5 stars
Alberto O - CA, United States 28 Nov 2012

Thank You!!

5 stars
Lana G - VA, United States 15 May 2012

Positive experience so far.

Thank you!

5 stars
SHARON M - MS, United States 21 May 2015

SO FAR VERY FRIENDLY OVER PHONE AND EASY TO PLACE ORDER

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!