Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2188 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer 27 Jul 2014

Hope this is the product I am looking for.

5 stars
Kathy G 31 Mar 2014

The web site was a little confusing but when I called the 1-800 number Stacy was very helpful. She walked me through the process and I appreciate all of her help.

5 stars
Patricia F - IL, United States 13 Apr 2012

Apple Awards provides the easiest ordering system.

5 stars
Holly B 13 Jun 2014

Dan was super helpful - apple looks terrific!!!! Very happy with product and delivery time.

5 stars
Kathy B - MN, United States 26 May 2012

We have purchased our awards from Apple Awards for many years. We have always received our plaques on time. They are of the highest quality. We couldn't be happier with the service we receive!

5 stars
Karen M - AB, Canada 26 May 2013

We have ordered your product before and have been very pleased. Our order was rushed and received in excellent time. I would certainly recommend the company to others!

5 stars
Deanna K - ND, United States 04 Jun 2012

Ordering on-line is so easy. Plus, the turnaround time to get the product is excellent!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!