Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2747 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom 31 Oct 2014

Great product, great price and super fast service. The award arrived only a few days after we placed the order. It was perfect and the recipient was very impressed.

5 stars
Dawn O 03 Jun 2014

Easy

5 stars
Joan B - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

We are always pleased with the products and service from Apple Awards.

5 stars
Marilyn J - CA, United States 09 Jun 2013

Order process was easy. Only complaint is the extra $* charge for a residential delivery.
My order arrived well ahead of scheduled delivery date.

5 stars
Linda M - NJ, United States 29 Apr 2012

My order was received in the timeframe I requested and the item was exactly as I ordered.

5 stars
Patricia F - IL, United States 13 Apr 2012

Apple Awards provides the easiest ordering system.

5 stars
Amy E - NV, United States 11 May 2012

Nothing to add

5 stars
Deana S - TX, United States 23 Apr 2012

The Apple Award I purchased for my daughter is wonderful. It looks really great and I know she is going to love it.
Only one thing I would change that was not an option is the size of the engraving on the Apple itself. It should have been somewhat larger, and more noticeable. But I am very satisfied. Thanks also for your promptness in getting it to me before the deadline.

5 stars
SONJA - WI, United States 16 Apr 2012

We work with Apple Awards on a yearly basis to order gifts for our retirees. It is simple to order the products online and the turn around time is amazing! The quality of these products is top notch and the customer serives is second to none!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!