Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2094 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea S 23 Apr 2014

Website is very user friendly. Order was accurate and received in less than a week!

5 stars
Deanna K - ND, United States 04 Jun 2012

Ordering on-line is so easy. Plus, the turnaround time to get the product is excellent!

5 stars
Sandy N - CA, United States 25 Nov 2013

We've always been pleased with past orders. It keeps us coming back!

5 stars
Jennifer 27 Jul 2014

Hope this is the product I am looking for.

5 stars
Peggy T - MI, United States 18 Jun 2012

Fast and easy ordering, quick delivery, very nice quality of product. Keeps us coming back year after year.

5 stars
Nancy G - NC, United States 22 Apr 2013

This site is so easy to order from, thanks.

5 stars
Anne K 26 May 2014

Very easy ordering process

5 stars
robin k - IA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Only needed one award. We will see how it looks in the end. looked great

5 stars
Annette R - MN, United States 07 May 2012

Ordering from Apple Awards is always a positve experience! Thank you for your quality product and service!!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!