Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol W - WI, United States 18 May 2012

Very quick service. The only thing we had issue with was the size of logo on the apple we got, we thought it was a little small. Otherwise very friendly people to work with.

5 stars
Darlene S 19 May 2014

Very pleased with the product. Did have an issue with the display box. Asked to be replaced and received new one in a few short days! Beautiful piece!

5 stars
Alicia F - CA, United States 07 Apr 2013

I look forward to seeing the product I purchased! It will be given as a gift to a faculty member.

5 stars
Betsy L - OH, United States 15 Aug 2013

The Apple award was delivered in less than a week and I truly appreciate the way it was packaged safely.

5 stars
Karen M - AB, Canada 26 May 2013

We have ordered your product before and have been very pleased. Our order was rushed and received in excellent time. I would certainly recommend the company to others!

5 stars
Dirk G 01 Oct 2012

Can't wait to make my first Apple Award to a deserving fundraiser!

5 stars
Teresa D 12 May 2014

We are very pleased with our products! They arrived pretty fast! Special thanks to Daniel Hankins who assisted me with my questions and being able to get the job done fast! Great customer service!

Thanks,
Teresa DeLuna

5 stars
Scott K - MI, United States 25 Apr 2013

Extremely good service with very quick replies when setting up my custom graphic for the etching. Could not be happier. Great business with a great product and great service.

Keep up the tremendouns work!

5 stars
Jane W - IL, United States 10 Apr 2013

Very easy and quick procedures with a fast delivery time. Quality is excellent!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!