Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Gayle G - VA, United States 28 May 2013

I purchased 5 marble apples at a discounted price. I expected some inconsistencies in color. One apple had an extreme defect behind the writing, I will not be able to give that one as a teacher gift.

5 stars
Lisa S - TX, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great customer service! Excellent website! Quality products with attention to detail and a desire to satisfy the customer. They take pride in their company. These are all rare and beautiful attributes in business. Thank you for keeping integrity in the business world!

5 stars
Karen M - AB, Canada 26 May 2013

We have ordered your product before and have been very pleased. Our order was rushed and received in excellent time. I would certainly recommend the company to others!

5 stars
Darlene S - MO, United States 07 May 2012

I like the many items you have available for purchase!

5 stars
George G 13 Jun 2014

Product was received very quickly. Trophy is pretty cool and would buy again for my future semesters.

5 stars
Katie R. B - MD, United States 18 Jun 2012

Great!

5 stars
Rochelle G - OR, United States 17 Jun 2013

Great awards for great people! It is the perfect award for a special board member.

5 stars
Brenda W 16 May 2014

Got our awards when actually before the requested due date. Very pleased with the price and quality.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!