Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1742 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Deanna K - ND, United States 04 Jun 2012

Ordering on-line is so easy. Plus, the turnaround time to get the product is excellent!

5 stars
hillary - WI, United States 08 Jul 2012

When I called "STACEY" was very patient and helpful! The bell was great!

5 stars
Vicki B - OH, United States 01 May 2013

Great customer service when I phoned for assistance.

5 stars
Becky S - ND, United States 21 May 2012

easy to use website -- customer service rep very helpful! Went above & beyond to find previous orders.

I hadsubmitted an error on the personalized plaques and when I called to have them engraved with correct dates - customer was very helpful - I received the corrected plaques in a very timely manner. Very strong customer service!

5 stars
Nancy A - MN, United States 29 May 2012

I have ordered from Apple Awards for as long as I can remember - perhaps since the ****'s. Always great products, always great service! Thank you.

5 stars
Peg H - OH, United States 27 May 2013

i need to add a bell pin #4A to my order. I could not figure out how to order it after the bell was entered.

5 stars
Staci C - IL, United States 09 Apr 2013

Thank you very much for your fast and kind service.

5 stars
Cathy H - IL, United States 07 Aug 2013

Only my second time, but quick and easy.

5 stars
Tracey W - OH, United States 07 May 2013

Thank you for allowing me to use the same order as last year. All I had to do was change the names and date. It was very convenient for me!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!