Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen G - IL, United States 19 Mar 2012

We buy our retiree gifts from you every year!

5 stars
Brenda R - MN, United States 04 Jun 2013

I love the website it is so self explanitory and easy to find your way around. I love working with your company, everything is top notch quality and you always do professional work

5 stars
Pat W - IL, United States 24 May 2013

We were very pleased with the apple awards. Outstanding quick service.

5 stars
Rosemary A - IL, United States 12 Oct 2012

thank you!

I'LL BE BACK

5 stars
LINDA K - WV, United States 18 Sep 2013

CAN NOT BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW SATISFIED WE WERE WITH THE ITEM WE PURCHASED. THE APPLE WAS MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN PICTURED, AND WAS ALSO BIGGER THAN WE EXPECTED. WE WERE ALL SO PLEASED WITH OUR ITEM AND IF EVER WE NEED ANYTHING LIKE IT AGAIN WE WILL SURELY COME BACK TO APPLE AWARDS

5 stars
Barbara Z - NJ, United States 13 Dec 2013

We have been ordering from Apple Awards for several years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the awards, the customer service and the delivery time. They have never been "out of stock" and have accommodated several rush orders for us. Overall an A+.

5 stars
Trevor B - TX, United States 10 Jun 2013

Have always been extremely pleased with Daniel Hankins and Apple Awards' service. Will definitely continue shopping from your company!

5 stars
Louisa C 28 Jun 2014

Very easy

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!