Here’s what Dr. P had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Dr. P 03 May 2012
I hade two phone calls before placing my order, both Sarah and Dan were very helpful! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2885 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Dianne - IL, United States 18 Aug 2015

This is for our little granddaughter and it's from her Papa. The quality is of high standard. She will have this bell for the rest of her life to remember her Papa. Thank you!! Very very satisfied!!!

5 stars
Linda O - PA, United States 08 Jul 2015

This Apple was for a Dog who passed away at the age of 16 and he loved green apples.
this was for his owner who misses him very much, every time she looks at the apple she will smile
thanks for the great service.
Linda.

5 stars
Patti B - IN, United States 19 Jun 2015

This is my first time ordering from Apple Awards. I'm extremely satisfied with the personalized bell I purchased for my daughters teacher. Website is user friendly, quality of product is excellent and preview option a plus. I will definitely order again in the future!

5 stars
Lori M 04 Jun 2015

Great Quality

5 stars
R L Farmer 04 May 2015

I have ordered from Apple Awards.com for several years; merchandise quality and service have been consistently good.

5 stars
charlyn m 24 Apr 2015

Our school district has used Apple Awards with great success for our Staff Recognition Banquet! Thanks!

5 stars
Jane C - KS, United States 04 Apr 2015

Apple Awards is very efficient in product delivery. Products are very high quality.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!