Here’s what Jim B had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Jim B 02 May 2012
This is our 6th year of ordering retirement awards from Apple. We keep coming back because of the quality of the awards, the ease of ordering, and excellent customer service when we need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2236 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
charie t - OH, United States 09 Oct 2012

Fast service, customer friendly, and RELIABLE - DEPENDABLE

5 stars
Erin B - IA, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you Apple Awards for providing quality items to reward teachers:)

5 stars
PAUL L - MN, United States 30 Apr 2013

GREAT

5 stars
Michael D - NC, United States 15 Jun 2012

I just want to state that Stacey Hessell is one jewel among your crew. She was very pleasant and accommodating and helped me greatly.

5 stars
Kathleen C 22 May 2014

It has been a pleasure to deal with Apple Awards, Inc. Not only are the products well done, the pricing is more than fair and service is outstanding. Feedback from our retirees has been very positive.

5 stars
Connie D - IL, United States 30 Apr 2012

Thanks for the great products! We'll be back next year!

5 stars
Anne K 26 May 2014

Very easy ordering process

5 stars
Jennifer P - CA, United States 03 Jun 2013

Very nice and easy

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!