Here’s what Jim B had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Jim B 02 May 2012
This is our 6th year of ordering retirement awards from Apple. We keep coming back because of the quality of the awards, the ease of ordering, and excellent customer service when we need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2743 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Joan B - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

We are always pleased with the products and service from Apple Awards.

5 stars
Margaret F 26 Apr 2015

so helpful and the award is beautiful!

5 stars
Tom 31 Oct 2014

Great product, great price and super fast service. The award arrived only a few days after we placed the order. It was perfect and the recipient was very impressed.

5 stars
KIM G 02 Jun 2014

IT IS FAST AND EASY! MY FIRST ORDER WAS MADE FROM QUALITY PRODUCTS! SECOND ORDER WAS PERFECT TOO! THANK YOU FOR AWESOME SERVICE!

5 stars
Jennifer 27 Jul 2014

Hope this is the product I am looking for.

5 stars
charie t - OH, United States 09 Oct 2012

Fast service, customer friendly, and RELIABLE - DEPENDABLE

5 stars
robin k - IA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Only needed one award. We will see how it looks in the end. looked great

5 stars
Mary Ann P 27 Jun 2014

I called customer service, and received friendly, prompt information that helped me place my order.

I asked how long regular ground shipping would take when I called right prior to placing my online order. The customer representative said 3 days. So, when the ordering prompts asked for expected date of delivery I then put 3 business days (which included a Saturday and Sunday also - so actually 5 days total) from the date I placed the order. Then I was charged a rush delivery fee which I didn't notice until I was finished placing the order. I don't feel that was right. There should have been an additional prompt to tell me it would then be extra shipping. Also, I think the base looked cheaper and smaller than it did in the picture. If I had it to do all over, I would order it with a better base. But, it will still serve the purpose for which it is intended.

5 stars
Carol P C - FL, United States 17 May 2013

Very User friendly!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!