Here’s what Jim B had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Jim B 02 May 2012
This is our 6th year of ordering retirement awards from Apple. We keep coming back because of the quality of the awards, the ease of ordering, and excellent customer service when we need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Becky S - ND, United States 21 May 2012

easy to use website -- customer service rep very helpful! Went above & beyond to find previous orders.

I hadsubmitted an error on the personalized plaques and when I called to have them engraved with correct dates - customer was very helpful - I received the corrected plaques in a very timely manner. Very strong customer service!

5 stars
Jodie S - MA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Thank you for your help when I encountered a user-generated error when placing my order. I greatly appreciated your quick solution and excellent customer service!

5 stars
Bobbi - IL, United States 02 May 2012

We have purchased your bells for many years now for our retiring employees.

5 stars
Bryan - CA, United States 27 Aug 2012

This is a fantastic product and the recipient was extremely pleased. Thank you!

5 stars
Darla N - OK, United States 13 May 2013

So easy and lots of variety to choose from. After I received my items, I was very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Jennifer 27 Jul 2014

Hope this is the product I am looking for.

5 stars
Juanene L. Y - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2013

Very helpful and easy to use - thank you!! :)

5 stars
Deana S - TX, United States 23 Apr 2012

The Apple Award I purchased for my daughter is wonderful. It looks really great and I know she is going to love it.
Only one thing I would change that was not an option is the size of the engraving on the Apple itself. It should have been somewhat larger, and more noticeable. But I am very satisfied. Thanks also for your promptness in getting it to me before the deadline.

5 stars
Jennine J - AZ, United States 02 Feb 2014

It took just a week from our order to delivery. Thank you.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!