Here’s what Jim B had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Jim B 02 May 2012
This is our 6th year of ordering retirement awards from Apple. We keep coming back because of the quality of the awards, the ease of ordering, and excellent customer service when we need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2136 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Joan B - CT, United States 28 Oct 2013

We are always pleased with the products and service from Apple Awards.

5 stars
Tim P - MN, United States 25 Nov 2013

Very easy website to use. Go Pack!
Stacey was very plesant to work with and the order came very quickly. I would recommend Apple Awards to any one.
Thanks and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

5 stars
DeAnn G - WY, United States 02 Dec 2013

Site was easy to use. Liked the ability to hear the different bells.

5 stars
Colton W - IN, United States 03 Jun 2013

Had a questions about the products I was ording, an assocatie got back with me quickly and was very helpful. This is a great company to do business with!

5 stars
Erin B - IA, United States 06 May 2013

Thank you Apple Awards for providing quality items to reward teachers:)

5 stars
Sue W - OH, United States 29 May 2012

This was my first experience with your company, and I was impressed for three reasons:

1. I called before placing my order to be sure that I had enough time to get it before the needed event, since it was short notice. The person who assisted me was extremely pleasant and helpful.

2. The turn around time was very quick.

3. The product we received was even better than the picture on your web site. It looked much more expensive than the cost would indicate.

5 stars
Cindy D - GA, United States 13 May 2013

We use the apples as years of service awards for our staff. They are excited each year to receive their Apple. The product is excellent, and we received our order two days after it was placed (not even express delivery). We have never had a problem. Keep up the good work!

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!