Here’s what Jim B had to say about appleawards.com
5 stars
Jim B 02 May 2012
This is our 6th year of ordering retirement awards from Apple. We keep coming back because of the quality of the awards, the ease of ordering, and excellent customer service when we need it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews

appleawards.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

appleawards.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More appleawards.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura R - CA, United States 23 May 2013

We ordered this as an unusual 50th wedding anniversary gift. We had a special request regarding the inscription. Apple awards were extremely professional and engraved it beautifully. It arrived at our doorstep only a few days later in a beautiful gift box. We are delighted!

5 stars
Donal Y - CA, United States 21 Dec 2012

The efficiency and accuracy of Apple Awards is amazing! Our award is exactly as we ordered including the very strange spelling we requested. I also had a need to contact the company directly and the immediate and friendly service I received was greatly appreciated. You can be sure we will use Apple Awards again.

5 stars
Mary Ann P 27 Jun 2014

I called customer service, and received friendly, prompt information that helped me place my order.

I asked how long regular ground shipping would take when I called right prior to placing my online order. The customer representative said 3 days. So, when the ordering prompts asked for expected date of delivery I then put 3 business days (which included a Saturday and Sunday also - so actually 5 days total) from the date I placed the order. Then I was charged a rush delivery fee which I didn't notice until I was finished placing the order. I don't feel that was right. There should have been an additional prompt to tell me it would then be extra shipping. Also, I think the base looked cheaper and smaller than it did in the picture. If I had it to do all over, I would order it with a better base. But, it will still serve the purpose for which it is intended.

5 stars
Barbara Z - NJ, United States 13 Dec 2013

We have been ordering from Apple Awards for several years and have always been satisfied with the quality of the awards, the customer service and the delivery time. They have never been "out of stock" and have accommodated several rush orders for us. Overall an A+.

5 stars
Tracey W - OH, United States 07 May 2013

Thank you for allowing me to use the same order as last year. All I had to do was change the names and date. It was very convenient for me!

5 stars
Brandi G - OK, United States 04 Apr 2013

Wonderful!! It was the fastest turn around that I have ever received with any online ordering company. I WILL use this company from now on for all of my ordering needs!

5 stars
Brenda R - MN, United States 04 Jun 2013

I love the website it is so self explanitory and easy to find your way around. I love working with your company, everything is top notch quality and you always do professional work

5 stars
Wanda S - GA, United States 10 Mar 2014

The site is very user friendly. I love the variety of award choices. I needed the awards quick and I received them in AMAZING time! The awards are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much Apple Awards.

5 stars
Peg H - OH, United States 27 May 2013

i need to add a bell pin #4A to my order. I could not figure out how to order it after the bell was entered.

>Visit appleawards.com >See More appleawards.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding different companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!