aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Customer Review

Here's what cmuehe had to say about aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

cmuehe | KS - United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

My senior dog LOVES this food so much, he actually picks around his old food to eat the FRR food first!! We decided to start our 2 year old dog on the puppy/adult nuggets as well. This web site is super easy to order from, and the customer service is out of this world. That plus the food makes my life a whole lot easier. Thank you!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 687

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

A+ Flint River Ranch is a family-owned business that sells ultra premium, all natural Flint River Ranch dog foods and cat foods. Our human-grade pet foods are made completely in the U.S.A., with ingredients only from the United States, and all of our dog food and cat food formulas are free of artificial additives, dyes, chemical preservatives, animal byproducts, or unhealthy fillers.

At A+ Flint River Ranch, we pride ourselves on the highest quality pet foods at the most affordable prices possible. Our Flint River Ranch pet foods and treats are delivered directly to your door in 1 - 3 business days on average, and our customer service is unmatched -- we have friendly, helpful staff ready to help you 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

If you're looking for the best possible ultra premium nutritious diet for your pooch or kitty cat, Flint River Ranch from A+ Flint River Ranch is second to none!

Other Customer Reviews for aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jul 2015

Very Good

5 Stars

J Farmer - AL - United States 29 Jun 2015

We were always happy with the great customer service (and we had several problems with UPS... But the good peeps at FR came through for us and made sure our dog food got to us asap, despite UPS's debacles! ) We used their dry dog food for a few years, and our dogs loved it...It also helped a lot with their skin allergies and weight. I would highly recommend FR's products and you can't beat their customer service! (We eventually decided our seniors needed to be on a raw diet, otherwise, we would still be using FR''s products!) Our Best Wishes for continued success to all at Flint River!!

5 Stars

Michelina A 30 Jul 2013

very easy to order, great service and and pet just loves this food!!!

5 Stars

Tony E 21 Mar 2013

This is my third order.
I really like the fact that there is no shipping charge and I get my order within 3 days.

5 Stars

hunter y 21 Mar 2013

love u guys

5 Stars

Lisa C 6 Mar 2013

After researching all the natural pet foods available, I haven't found anything that compares to Flint River Ranch - for the quality, safety, nutrition, and pet-pleasing.

5 Stars

Kim T 15 Jan 2012

IF my dog likes the food this will be a great find!

5 Stars

James 26 Oct 2011

I received samples of the food that I ordered last week and was extremely satisfied with the product. My dogs love it and their stool looks fantastic! My Dalmatian breeder found you while researching food that fits within the parameters of their specific dietary needs. I have been wanting to get my Dal off of u/d for some time but did not know what to switch to. Flint River Ranch fits the bill! Your Dalmatian-specific information sheets were extremely helpful in making an informed decision. Additionally, my senior Golden Retriever mix is responding really well to the FRR Senior Lite formula and I am transitioning him off w/d. I look forward to trying your treats and other products in my future orders. Cheers, James

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015