Here’s what cmuehe had to say about aplus-flint-river-ranch.com
5 stars
cmuehe - KS, United States 20 Apr 2010
My senior dog LOVES this food so much, he actually picks around his old food to eat the FRR food first!! We decided to start our 2 year old dog on the puppy/adult nuggets as well. This web site is super easy to order from, and the customer service is out of this world. That plus the food makes my life a whole lot easier. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aplus-flint-river-ranch.com >See More aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Reviews

aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aplus-flint-river-ranch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 648 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About aplus-flint-river-ranch.com

A+ Flint River Ranch is a family-owned business that sells ultra premium, all natural Flint River Ranch dog foods and cat foods. Our human-grade pet foods are made completely in the U.S.A., with ingredients only from the United States, and all of our dog food and cat food formulas are free of artificial additives, dyes, chemical preservatives, animal byproducts, or unhealthy fillers.

At A+ Flint River Ranch, we pride ourselves on the highest quality pet foods at the most affordable prices possible. Our Flint River Ranch pet foods and treats are delivered directly to your door in 1 - 3 business days on average, and our customer service is unmatched -- we have friendly, helpful staff ready to help you 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

If you're looking for the best possible ultra premium nutritious diet for your pooch or kitty cat, Flint River Ranch from A+ Flint River Ranch is second to none!

More aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Reviews

5 stars
Debra R - CA, United States 16 Aug 2011

Thank you for your invaluable information on products for dogs prone to urinary tract problems.

5 stars
Paul Z - NJ, United States 22 Apr 2011

I have been using your Lamb & Rice formula dog food for almost 2 years and our Dalmatian loves it. We love the convenience of your site and auto shipments. We recommend FRR food to everyone we know and we have converted 3 other dog owners so far.

5 stars
Raelene - CA, United States 20 Jul 2012

Very easy to use, I love that it is made in the USA and the website is very informative.

5 stars
Kathy W - OH, United States 25 Apr 2011

I would like you to keep credit card number on file so I don't have to keep entering it,

5 stars
Kib - AZ, United States 13 Aug 2010

I am very pleased except that I was sure the site said that 20lb was 2 10 lb bags. I received one single 20lb bag. Not a big deal but I liked the idea of the 2nd bag being fresh when opened instead of getting to the 2nd half of a large bag and food not being as fresh.

My picky eater is loving it.

5 stars
Danielle 07 Jun 2014

My dogs love your food and it's the only thing I will feed them.

5 stars
gabe l - ND, United States 16 Apr 2010

great dog food

5 stars
broniemassey - FL, United States 02 Apr 2010

Super easy shopping. Love the free shipping!!!

5 stars
Chris C - PA, United States 16 Jan 2011

Only problem I have had is that lamb and rice dog food is sometimes broken up into little tiny pieces and my 140 lb american bulldog gets sick if it is broken to small like that. The last order I recieved was great and I had no problems with him. Hopefully it will continue to come like that.

>Visit aplus-flint-river-ranch.com >See More aplus-flint-river-ranch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about businesses based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Probability of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!