allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Dalia 6 Jul 2011

It's nice and my baby like it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jun 2011

i love u all

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2011

looks good, can't wait to try my baby in it

5 Stars

Angela C 2 Jun 2011

allbaby.co.uk is an informative site and very easy to shop.
The goods were delivered within the stated time as advised via e-mail. Will not hesitate to shop again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 May 2011

A very good site that makes it easy to order from, well set up

5 Stars

Nadine 4 Feb 2011

wasnt sure what sagepay was at first so wasted time filling in details, as went back so had to fill in again! but once realised, everything went through easily. N M Slattery

5 Stars

Caroline R 7 Dec 2010

Fine so far - now expect quick delivery!

5 Stars

jill h - Cumbria - United Kingdom 5 Dec 2010

I actually contracted the company as I was so pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that you are kept informed all the time. The speed of delivery was brillant.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017