allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Jul 2011

Great deal on this lovely item - have used you before for Cosatto goods and have been very pleased

5 Stars

lyndsey i 22 Jun 2011

Prompt delivery, well packaged, excellent value for money, would definitely purchase from all baby again.

5 Stars

Rick K 21 Jun 2011

Unlikely to need similar product
I wrote to say what a good idea it is to e-mail the hour when the goods were to be delivered. Saves waiting in all day!!

5 Stars

Michelle C 7 Jun 2011

I was very impressed at the range of stair gates.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Jun 2011

looks good, can't wait to try my baby in it

5 Stars

Melanie S - Surrey - United Kingdom 5 Jun 2011

Very impressed by the delivery speed and efficiency.
Great product.

5 Stars

chris - Cheshire - United Kingdom 20 May 2011

good price, very quick delivery, excellent quality product

5 Stars

emma 9 Dec 2010

Fantastic chair. Cheapest price i found on the internet, plus free delivery, and it was with me in 2 days!
Could nt be happier with my purchase.
Many thanks!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016