Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer


I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company

Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

A A. 16 May 2011

Will do once I receive it

5 Stars

carl j 2 May 2011

prices were the main attraction to the site and i was overwhelmed with the differences.

5 Stars

Sandra M - West Midlands - United Kingdom 17 Feb 2011

After emailing a query regarding an item being out of stock I received a very quick reply to say it would be in stock again in a few days & I could order it ready for it's arrival. I did this, expecting that it would take a week or more to arrive and the item arrived 6 days after ordering. I was very impressed!

5 Stars

Nadine 4 Feb 2011

wasnt sure what sagepay was at first so wasted time filling in details, as went back so had to fill in again! but once realised, everything went through easily. N M Slattery

5 Stars

Sue M 12 Dec 2010

Best price on the web for Babydan high chair, very easy site to negotiate and choose, with very quick feedback and delivery.

5 Stars

Caroline R 7 Dec 2010

Fine so far - now expect quick delivery!

5 Stars

Christine R 2 Dec 2010

Very easy site to use

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Nov 2010

fast and efficient

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016