allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Lucy L 19 Jun 2011

very much looking forward to receiving my purchase!

5 Stars

Nicky 27 May 2011

very useful to be able to zoom in on pictures / multiple views to ensure picking correct item. A littl emore expensive than some sites. Great that you accept paypal

5 Stars

alison 6 May 2011

great value, and customer service was great

5 Stars

M N. - Surrey - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2011

Buying through allbaby was easy and efficient. Postage seems to be a bit expensive, but I think that is quite general nowadays.
Thank you

5 Stars

Karen W - Hampshire - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2011

The product was exactly what I expected and the service was excellent.

5 Stars

Nadine 4 Feb 2011

wasnt sure what sagepay was at first so wasted time filling in details, as went back so had to fill in again! but once realised, everything went through easily. N M Slattery

5 Stars

Tracy L 22 Jan 2011

quick, easy and cheapest price I could find.

5 Stars

Sue M 12 Dec 2010

Best price on the web for Babydan high chair, very easy site to negotiate and choose, with very quick feedback and delivery.
Delighted!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016