allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Rick K 21 Jun 2011

Unlikely to need similar product
I wrote to say what a good idea it is to e-mail the hour when the goods were to be delivered. Saves waiting in all day!!

5 Stars

chris - Cheshire - United Kingdom 20 May 2011

good price, very quick delivery, excellent quality product

5 Stars

maciej j 28 Mar 2011

good web,exellent prices

5 Stars

Sandra M - West Midlands - United Kingdom 17 Feb 2011

After emailing a query regarding an item being out of stock I received a very quick reply to say it would be in stock again in a few days & I could order it ready for it's arrival. I did this, expecting that it would take a week or more to arrive and the item arrived 6 days after ordering. I was very impressed!

5 Stars

Tracy L 22 Jan 2011

quick, easy and cheapest price I could find.

5 Stars

Paul R - London - United Kingdom 22 Dec 2010

I'm extremely pleased with the whole transaction. It was very quick and I was informed at each stage of the delivery. The product was cheaper also.

5 Stars

jill h - Cumbria - United Kingdom 5 Dec 2010

I actually contracted the company as I was so pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that you are kept informed all the time. The speed of delivery was brillant.

5 Stars

Tina B - Isle of Wight - United Kingdom 5 Dec 2010

I bought this as a room divider to keep my granddaughter in one part of a big room. Very very pleased with it. Would highly recommend.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017