allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Fiona 25 Jun 2011

easy to select products and to place order

5 Stars

Gregory T 29 May 2011

I am still waiting for feedback about a return (1 item from order 501012161). Buying again or recommendations will depend on how the return is handled.

5 Stars

michelle b 22 May 2011

convenient guest service ,easy payment options e.g paypal

5 Stars

g taylor 22 Mar 2011

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2011

Very impressed by website and paying process

5 Stars

Karen W - Hampshire - United Kingdom 26 Feb 2011

The product was exactly what I expected and the service was excellent.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2011

I could not access the free delivery option even though I qualified for it the delivery ach

5 Stars

Sue M 12 Dec 2010

Best price on the web for Babydan high chair, very easy site to negotiate and choose, with very quick feedback and delivery.
Delighted!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016