allbaby.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what g taylor had to say about allbaby.co.uk

g taylor | Submitted 22 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit allbaby.co.uk

allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 262

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About allbaby.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for allbaby.co.uk

5 Stars

Lucy L 19 Jun 2011

very much looking forward to receiving my purchase!

5 Stars

chris - Cheshire - United Kingdom 20 May 2011

good price, very quick delivery, excellent quality product

5 Stars

A A. 16 May 2011

Will do once I receive it

5 Stars

M N. - Surrey - United Kingdom 22 Apr 2011

Buying through allbaby was easy and efficient. Postage seems to be a bit expensive, but I think that is quite general nowadays.
Thank you

5 Stars

Nadine 4 Feb 2011

wasnt sure what sagepay was at first so wasted time filling in details, as went back so had to fill in again! but once realised, everything went through easily. N M Slattery

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2011

I could not access the free delivery option even though I qualified for it the delivery ach

5 Stars

Tina B - Isle of Wight - United Kingdom 5 Dec 2010

I bought this as a room divider to keep my granddaughter in one part of a big room. Very very pleased with it. Would highly recommend.

5 Stars

mike s 30 Nov 2010

thanks nice and easy. no checking email for password etc.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016