Here’s what g t had to say about allbaby.co.uk
5 stars
g t 22 Mar 2011
Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit allbaby.co.uk >See More allbaby.co.uk Reviews

allbaby.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

allbaby.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 262 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More allbaby.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Melanie S - Surrey, United Kingdom 05 Jun 2011

Very impressed by the delivery speed and efficiency.
Great product.

5 stars
jill h - Cumbria, United Kingdom 05 Dec 2010

I actually contracted the company as I was so pleased with the speed of delivery and the fact that you are kept informed all the time. The speed of delivery was brillant.

5 stars
Hayley - Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom 24 May 2011

Delivered within 48 hours, had an email to give me a timeslot. Overall very happy with the service. Thanks

5 stars
Michelle C 07 Jun 2011

I was very impressed at the range of stair gates.

5 stars
g t 22 Mar 2011

Hello

I had excellent service from Dave who dealt with my order promptly, taking into account my personal needs and situation. He overcome a difficulty very sensitively and made me feel that my order was important and that I "was a real person". Will recommend the company


Yes I will order from them again - and very soon.

5 stars
Tina B - Isle of Wight, United Kingdom 05 Dec 2010

I bought this as a room divider to keep my granddaughter in one part of a big room. Very very pleased with it. Would highly recommend.

5 stars
Angela C 02 Jun 2011

allbaby.co.uk is an informative site and very easy to shop.
The goods were delivered within the stated time as advised via e-mail. Will not hesitate to shop again.

5 stars
Nicky 27 May 2011

very useful to be able to zoom in on pictures / multiple views to ensure picking correct item. A littl emore expensive than some sites. Great that you accept paypal

>Visit allbaby.co.uk >See More allbaby.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!