Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Tina N - IL, United States 03 Dec 2010

Great quality of products with great delivery time!

5 stars
Sue W - AL, United States 06 Feb 2011

This is a birthday gift for a future date..Being able to track and promptness of delivery were great. Very pleased with service.

5 stars
dave - PA, United States 06 Feb 2011

geat site, awsome selection, but when you put an item in cart then click continue shopping it would be much more conveniant if it brought you back to where you were

5 stars
nick - VA, United States 21 Dec 2010

Shopping online at Airsoft megastore is perfect for my schedule. Quick, easy and great delivery time.. I will be shopping here in the future...

5 stars
Susan M - VA, United States 23 Nov 2010

I really don't know how satisfied we are with the product until after we use it a while.

5 stars
Steven W - TX, United States 08 Jan 2011

Great airsoft site with good customer service and fast shipping.I would recommend them for your next purchase.

5 stars
P 29 Dec 2010

I know you most likely will not read this, but if you could take a look at the price of multi bb packs they seem to expensive. Also, if you can create more coupon codes "return5" is the only one I know of.

5 stars
Jason D - CA, United States 02 Nov 2010

Airsoft Megastore is great!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!