Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
David Z - OK, United States 20 Dec 2010

Flawless transaction. Happy Customer!

5 stars
Morgan G - OH, United States 22 Feb 2011

The price here was the lowest i could find for the gun i wanted, and shipping was fast. The only thing i didnt like was that there arent really any accessories for the particular gun i bought.

5 stars
Rob S - NC, United States 03 Dec 2010

Outstanding products, outstanding service and delivery!

5 stars
Mark D - NE, United States 08 Nov 2010

Very fast service, packaging was great, delivery was quick and polite, and contact with me was awesome!

5 stars
David T - GA, United States 24 Nov 2010

Love the layout over all airsoft sites! Keep up the great work with the custom setups and options in item drop downs. Wonderful product selection, customer service, delivery and post sale service! My first purchase with you. Thank you for making it a great one. Thanks again, David

5 stars
Daryl H - IL, United States 05 Jan 2011

my package came open but everything was there including the free razor. I don't blame your company for this. However the scope does not fit tight. There were no instruction on how to mount scope, the only way to make it fit tight is not to use a bracket piece that’s by the screw. Help

5 stars
Dave - PA, United States 17 Dec 2010

Awsome, awsome, awsome. You guys have great prices, super fast shipping, and free items with purchase! I will definitely order from you guys again!

5 stars
Cheryl C - NY, United States 08 Dec 2010

This was my son's Christmas Wish gift this year. He did all the selecting and all the research on the airsoft rifle that he wanted. My husband and I read all the details about it and decided it was a good choice for him. The website gave a lot of information on the gun. The price was the best on the web (I checked many other sites), we were able to purchase all the accessories he needed. I think he will be very excited Christmas morning!!! We will use this company again.

5 stars
chaese k - KY, United States 16 Jan 2011

would like to see p99 co2 magazines on the site

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!