Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
james f - NY, United States 29 Jan 2011

looking forward to another great order form airsoftmegastore,my favorite sorce for airsoft.

5 stars
karen - FL, United States 20 Feb 2011

this website is awsome

5 stars
Jim B - OH, United States 27 Dec 2010

I had two orders placed on 12/16/10 2 hours apart, one good experience, one horrible experience. I rated this as the good experience.

5 stars
Dirk B - FL, United States 05 Dec 2010

first time buying here, plenty of items, quick service, excellent costumer support, fast replies, best webstore ever.
thx Dirk Bouwman

did apply for 4 day shipping and insurrance, but items are not delivered in 4 days.
still i'm very pleased with airsoft megastore

5 stars
ed l - WA, United States 26 Feb 2011

I have had good luck with you guys,
Thanks

5 stars
Marcus A - PA, United States 13 Dec 2010

This is my second purchase from the company, both times I have have been completely satisfied with my purchase!

5 stars
mia p - CA, United States 23 Dec 2010

my son picked it our and emailed it to me!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!