Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Colrisney - VA, United States 07 Dec 2010

sweet deals; crazy. I love them.

5 stars
Charlie D - MA, United States 21 Dec 2010

My son hasn't opened his Christmas present yet but I was a little disappointed at the handgun that was a free promotional effort that went with his rifle as it was supposed to be full metal but instead was entirely plastic and when I opened the box a piece of it was broken.

5 stars
Theresa - NY, United States 21 Dec 2010

Good selection of items.

5 stars
Aaron S - FL, United States 22 Feb 2011

my stuff i ordered had a broken mag and no speedloader but that wasnt airsoft megastores problem it was the airsoft manufacturers problem called them and im getting the stuff sent to me great experience

5 stars
Connie C - VA, United States 05 Feb 2011

Had to purchase alternative item because what I wanted wasn't available.

5 stars
Joe - NM, United States 08 Jan 2011

simple checkout procedure, order was processed and shipped out pretty quickly

5 stars
Joshua C - GA, United States 01 Jan 2011

Awesome Site and easy useage. I love the products and you can't beat the prices.!!!!

5 stars
william s - OR, United States 08 Feb 2011

the only thing i can complain about is that my bag of airsoft ammo was torn open and poured all over in the bok

5 stars
Joshua L - CA, United States 11 Dec 2010

great experience, would recommend! Suggestion, regarding the videos, consider being very specific with the deatil, ie. Distance shooting from target, exact length of barrell, recommended upgrades etc.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!