Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Josh - CA, United States 18 Jan 2011

I am enjoying both of my recent orders! Thank you!

5 stars
mia p - CA, United States 23 Dec 2010

my son picked it our and emailed it to me!

5 stars
steve v - WV, United States 19 Dec 2010

i have made five purchases from airsoft megastore and i'm very satisfied with products and service. i will continue to do business with them in the future.

5 stars
Ward P - IA, United States 13 Dec 2010

So far so good

5 stars
Karen M - OH, United States 07 Feb 2011

Great packaging.

5 stars
Ken C - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010

Thank you very much! Great site, and great deals!

5 stars
Samson N - NY, United States 04 Nov 2010

Item was as described. Shipping time was reasonable.

5 stars
Charles G - MO, United States 28 Jan 2011

Excellent pictures and description. Sales and Service personnel have Excellent knowledge about their products and very professional. Normally, the above sentence is true 100% of the time. I was discouraged with the ANK SVD model as it needed quite abit of tightening and rigging to get it to 100% (though I know it is the factory's fault as it was a sealed container...hop up assembly was loose, foward guard was loose, and the barrel was not aligned or secured properly). My rating of a 3 on this model only was due to when asked about specifications of which spring was in it, the reply was...we think it is M135). I would also prefer a discount or coupon to another purchase instead of the token plastic pistols. Overall, I still highly recommend this company and the products they sell.

5 stars
Jacqueline T - NY, United States 29 Nov 2010

Very happy with items ordered. Free item was a plus. Worth the money. Delivery was fast.

5 stars
ygnacio n - AZ, United States 22 Dec 2010

Very easy, fast shipping and great quality

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!