Here’s what chris E had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
4 stars
chris E 16 Feb 2011
3rd gun I have bought from mega, so far so good.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Frances D - NJ, United States 11 Nov 2010

Purchased the gun for my grandson. He was very pleased with the product.

5 stars
Joe F - FL, United States 29 Dec 2010

My second purchase here, I love your store, full of great air soft gun's and acessories, will be coming back without a doubt!

5 stars
lewis k - FL, United States 19 Dec 2010

the two package deal and free shipping sold me, another sight wanted over $40 for shipping!
thanks it was a pleasure.

5 stars
Keith - NJ, United States 19 Feb 2011

The website was intuitive and easy to use.

5 stars
Valerie K - PA, United States 22 Dec 2010

Had some trouble with images on the site, but might be on my end, not yours. Otherwise, 5 stars.

5 stars
John R - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

Great Selection, easy site to navigate,

5 stars
Joshua C - GA, United States 01 Jan 2011

Awesome Site and easy useage. I love the products and you can't beat the prices.!!!!

5 stars
jill h - NV, United States 27 Feb 2011

awesome prices

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!