Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Caleb H - NY, United States 30 Nov 2010

I would like to thank airsoft mega store for their excellent product and fast shipping time, they are easy to do buisiness with and always have high quality products. This was not the first airsoft gun i had gotten from them and i am just as satisfied with it as the last! They run a great site and i know i will be shopping there again soon! Thanks :)

5 stars
Patti N - IL, United States 23 Dec 2010

I was very impressed with how easy the order process was and on how quickly I received the product being so close to the Christmas holiday.

5 stars
Brian - GA, United States 28 Dec 2010

Love the razors you guys threw in as well!

5 stars
Cory L - CA, United States 13 Feb 2011

Great service, great prices and excellent shipping times. I will be buying from your website for a long time coming. Only improvement that would be nice is a largerselection but everything is awesome as it is!!!

5 stars
S. B - HI, United States 10 Feb 2011

Great prices and super-fast shipping... even to Hawaii.

5 stars
Brian 22 Dec 2010

My only suggestion would be to put the tracking number on the shipping notice sent by email. Like the shipping by UPS because I feel they are a fast and reliable shipping company.

5 stars
Robyn T - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

You guys have fantastic customer service and follow up - thanks!

5 stars
Chris D - UT, United States 25 Feb 2011

great site! Would like to see some product videos.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!