Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim N - WA, United States 27 Jan 2011

Great value, speedy shipping.

5 stars
fnewlin 01 Dec 2010

it all good as usual. i wish there were a way to describe batteries that us technically challenged individuals can understand. free shipping is MASSIVE!!!!!!!

5 stars
Chris - NC, United States 30 Dec 2010

easy checkoout

5 stars
devan - SC, United States 18 Jan 2011

better price then my usual web sites. should advertise and do reviews on youtube like airsoftgi and evike

5 stars
Piotr K - NY, United States 14 Dec 2010

Fast shipping and quality of weapons are amazing.

5 stars
Jim M - NE, United States 16 Nov 2010

great selection and the best prices

5 stars
Jeffrey W - IN, United States 24 Nov 2010

I was very happy with the model 96 sniper rifle I purchased from you. It arrived in less than a week and was in good condition when it arrived. The gun is solid and heavy, not like some of the cheaper rifles. It has great power for the ease of cocking the system. I am highly satisfied with the speed quality and price of this purchase. I will definitely recommend you to all my airsoft shooting friends.

5 stars
Morgan D - NY, United States 18 Dec 2010

Good delivery time, good products.

5 stars
Justin E - MN, United States 05 Nov 2010

Awesome items for great prices!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!