Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 27 Feb 2011

I was surprised with the quality for the price.

5 stars
Chris D - UT, United States 25 Feb 2011

great site! Would like to see some product videos.

5 stars
stephen g - CA, United States 17 Feb 2011

the gas guns from this site are expensive but the aeg's are significantly cheaper here
same stuff cheaper price
like the free shipping

5 stars
Lazaro H - FL, United States 17 Feb 2011

nice site

5 stars
James T - PA, United States 15 Feb 2011

overall i am vary satisfied with the product. the only thing i haven't found yet is the selector switch from semi to full auto. its not a big deal but i will take time to read more of the manual to see if i overlooked it earlier.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 14 Feb 2011

we have ordered alot of products from airsoftmegastore and are always pleased with their service and products.

5 stars
Rae P - NC, United States 10 Feb 2011

Great prices and the winter sales event is great.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!