Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Marko - AK, United States 25 Feb 2011

Product came as advertised.

5 stars
tim z - MA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Very pleased with the selection and low prices I found at AIRSOFT MEGASTORE. Loads of information and tech help too. The free shipping and free gun were just icing on the cake!!! Thanks...Tim Zych

5 stars
Keith - NJ, United States 19 Feb 2011

The website was intuitive and easy to use.

5 stars
tina - AZ, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great price, quick shipping in time for Christmas! My son loved it!

5 stars
Sheryl S - FL, United States 15 Dec 2010

My nephews recommended this site for their Christmas gifts and I am very impressed with how easy it was to find the items they wanted. I will definitely be back in the future to buy other gifts for them, and maybe for my son when he gets older.

5 stars
Arron S - TX, United States 03 Jan 2011

I'm new to airsoft so hope to do more business with Megastore in the future. However there are some issues with the gun I received and I would like to know what I can do to resolve them.

5 stars
Connie C - VA, United States 05 Feb 2011

Had to purchase alternative item because what I wanted wasn't available.

5 stars
Theresa . - OH, United States 27 Dec 2010

My teenage son did the actual shopping for the item. He said the item was easy to find. I took care of the ordering process and it was clear and easy. Delivery was in two days as promised! Thank you very much!

5 stars
charles E - TX, United States 12 Nov 2010

buy all my stuff in one stop shopping trip

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!