airsoftmegastore.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com

Mark B | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit airsoftmegastore.com

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 11,979

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About airsoftmegastore.com
Other Customer Reviews for airsoftmegastore.com

5 Stars

Frank T - WA - United States 28 Feb 2011

Easy as Pie. My wife loves me to let me buy this.

5 Stars

wade - PA - United States 23 Feb 2011

i love the email about the diamaond foldable pack. and the price is unbelievable if the product is worth its original $36 price tag.

my order came on time and took only 5 work days to arrive. the diamaond foldable pack i ordered is of good quality for the price. and makes a great day pack. and the free gift is just a cherry on top.

5 Stars

Mike - NJ - United States 23 Feb 2011

We wanted to let you know that one of the bags of pellets was open when the package arrived. you could hear them arooling all over in the bos. The package that contained the items was not damaged. The problem seemed to only be with the bag of pellets.

5 Stars

Scott - MA - United States 22 Feb 2011

it was great but my track package link did not work but the delivery time was incredible and i got a free shaving razor

5 Stars

Jorge J - CA - United States 22 Feb 2011

I love this site. It could use a little more boolian on the searches but it still by far one of the easiest site to browse and search. Since I feel like a kid in a candy shop (I'm 56) I spend a lot of time just LOOKING. I have recommended Airsoft Mega to all of my real-gun toting friends and they love it too. What you offer is always good, at the very least. Of course, you pay for what you get but I have yet to be disappointed in what I have received. Thank you.

5 Stars

Max B - CA - United States 21 Feb 2011

easy to tell if guns are in stock great easy website. I bought a p90 and its fantastic it's never jammed and shoots about 7 rounds per second, but I would definetly reccomend extra mags

5 Stars

Vitaliy I 16 Feb 2011

I like the layout of the site. First time airsofter didnt resive product but very exited. Thanks!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016