Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie S - NC, United States 23 Dec 2010

Great!

5 stars
Jorge J - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

I love this site. It could use a little more boolian on the searches but it still by far one of the easiest site to browse and search. Since I feel like a kid in a candy shop (I'm 56) I spend a lot of time just LOOKING. I have recommended Airsoft Mega to all of my real-gun toting friends and they love it too. What you offer is always good, at the very least. Of course, you pay for what you get but I have yet to be disappointed in what I have received. Thank you.

5 stars
Aaron S - FL, United States 22 Feb 2011

my stuff i ordered had a broken mag and no speedloader but that wasnt airsoft megastores problem it was the airsoft manufacturers problem called them and im getting the stuff sent to me great experience

5 stars
Willie . - TN, United States 14 Dec 2010

We are pleased with purchase & service we have received.

5 stars
Meribeth - CT, United States 11 Dec 2010

My son ordered a special package which included 5 airsoft guns but when we received the package they had substituted every gun in the package with a different gun. The invoice also said we were picked to receive a free gift with the shipment, but the free gift was nowhere to be found!

5 stars
Andrew - KY, United States 23 Feb 2011

Since this is my first order with the site I'm not sure what to think overall. One thing that would be more helpful is a more objective details section on the item description page. Many didn't offer very detailed specifications and gave very subjective descriptions.

5 stars
Brendon S - IL, United States 08 Nov 2010

I love the variety you have and the fact that i got 2000 free BB's with my order

5 stars
Scarecrow 28 Jan 2011

Great service! Great prices! This is my second purchase from Airsoft Megastore. They have the best prices everywhere and their products are wanderful.
I will return to them for all future purchases.

5 stars
Sheryl B - OH, United States 22 Dec 2010

I am always happy with everything I purchase from airsoft megastore.

5 stars
Angel D - OH, United States 25 Dec 2010

Great products and pricing. Thanks Airsoft MegaStore!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!