airsoftmegastore.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com

Mark B | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit airsoftmegastore.com

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 11,956

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About airsoftmegastore.com
Other Customer Reviews for airsoftmegastore.com

5 Stars

Maria B - NJ - United States 28 Feb 2011

The delivery was quick and well packed - only one thing would be nice is if the name of the company was not on the label because my son saw it and knew what I got him for him birthday :) He loves it tho :)

5 Stars

Mark Z - TX - United States 27 Feb 2011

Very easy to use. The prices are lower than airsoft gi. This in the end with 5 day shipping was STILL cheaper than airsoftgi definitely made my decision right there

The sight came broken on the gun. That is a major turn off. Also, I got a free razor. Love it. But why? Thanks!

5 Stars

Roy R - SC - United States 26 Feb 2011

great selection and the comment I recieved were great in helping me decide what to purchase.

5 Stars

kai - OR - United States 25 Feb 2011

it was quick and easy

5 Stars

Jared - CO - United States 24 Feb 2011

This site was recommended by a friend and this is where I bought my gun. I am very pleased with the gun and with how easy it was to purchase. I will deffinately recomend this site to new airsoft players that are looking to get a gun of their own.

5 Stars

Karen A 16 Feb 2011

this sight is awesome

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2011

Great Website! It would be better if you could compare Airsoft guns side by side instead going back in forth between pages.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017