airsoftmegastore.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com

Mark B | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2011
Verified Customer

Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit airsoftmegastore.com

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

4 Stars

4 Overall Rating

Based on 11,979

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About airsoftmegastore.com
Other Customer Reviews for airsoftmegastore.com

5 Stars

Jacob K - WA - United States 26 Feb 2011

I love this store. the stuff that I Buy works well.

5 Stars

wade - PA - United States 23 Feb 2011

i love the email about the diamaond foldable pack. and the price is unbelievable if the product is worth its original $36 price tag.

my order came on time and took only 5 work days to arrive. the diamaond foldable pack i ordered is of good quality for the price. and makes a great day pack. and the free gift is just a cherry on top.

5 Stars

Andrew - KY - United States 23 Feb 2011

Since this is my first order with the site I'm not sure what to think overall. One thing that would be more helpful is a more objective details section on the item description page. Many didn't offer very detailed specifications and gave very subjective descriptions.

5 Stars

DocDragon - WA - United States 22 Feb 2011

You have a lot of useful items in stock. However, free shipping only on orders over $149 is not competitive anymore.

5 Stars

Morgan G - OH - United States 22 Feb 2011

The price here was the lowest i could find for the gun i wanted, and shipping was fast. The only thing i didnt like was that there arent really any accessories for the particular gun i bought.

5 Stars

Max B - CA - United States 21 Feb 2011

easy to tell if guns are in stock great easy website. I bought a p90 and its fantastic it's never jammed and shoots about 7 rounds per second, but I would definetly reccomend extra mags

5 Stars

Dan - PA - United States 16 Feb 2011

Got the gun, came with everything it it was supposed to... plus a razor?... and it hurts to get hit with it. For only 20 bucks? Sound like a deal to me.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016