Here’s what Mark B had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Mark B - VA, United States 27 Feb 2011
Ihave ordered before and very satisfied with everything so far.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve W - VA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Very nice quality. Well packaged and shipped timely. Good communications.

5 stars
Carol B - FL, United States 25 Nov 2010

would definitely buy from airsoftmegastore again.
all around great shopping experience-received products
ordered in a timely manner.

5 stars
Justin - OR, United States 05 Feb 2011

Picture of airsoft sniper rifle showed it with a bypod and it came with a 1 legged stand instead

5 stars
Donald C - GA, United States 26 Dec 2010

Great gun at a very good price

5 stars
Tracie H - OH, United States 15 Nov 2010

Your site was user friendly and very easy to follow.

5 stars
Denise F - MA, United States 18 Dec 2010

Everything went well, no concerns

5 stars
Dustin M - IL, United States 05 Dec 2010

Always enjoy shopping here, best value for the money and my two boys love your products.

5 stars
Robert B - LA, United States 06 Dec 2010

The primary order display showed 'out of stock', but when I went to a secondary link it went to the shopping cart and I was able to order.
I received the item with package and rifle in excellent condiition, however I was not able to track the progress of the shipment. Instructions did not lead to tracking info.

5 stars
Jason V - PA, United States 28 Nov 2010

Awesome selection of airsoft guns. I was looking for the CO2 clip for my WE HI-CAPA gun for awhile and finally found it here. I will be coming back to buy more airsoft.

5 stars
michael - FL, United States 26 Feb 2011

Very good price, liked recommendations, such as BB's, etc.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!